Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2742 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2742)
Sort by:
Mark H. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2013
the hidden hotel

friendly staff, good little resteraunt, it is wonderful street shopping area
8.7
If you enjoy shopping in the local outdoor markets it is the place to be. The hotel is hidden in a short alley that our cab driver had trouble finding but once we were there it was a nice place to be. Most attractions are not far away. We found that a taxi worked best for us. But the train was close by also
Lai F. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Staff were extremely helpful

Good Location, Good Service and Cleanliness
8
Staff were extremely helpful. Good Location, Good Service and Cleanliness
Bennie Y. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2013
Value for money.

Free wifi , clean and new room , quiet hotel, near to airport link train, shopping just at hotel below and near platinum mall and well known shopping mall and shopping market. Hotel is also cheap .
7.7
Quiet place to sleep. Air con is good . Room is alway clean. Shower heater is good, able to adjust e temperature u desire. Free wifi .
Glenna Y. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2013
Nice Hotel

near to shopping area. friendly staff
8
good location ,good services. walking distance to airport link station and platinum mall.
Koh S. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Great Stay

Friendly staff, Clean, Accessible
9.3
Great stay in this clean and comfy hotel. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Perfect choice of hotel at affordable price.
Chen M. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Comfortable, but no surprise

Staff, Breakfast, Service
6.7
The staff are very attentive, provided us a lot of useful information.
Peh C. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
a 3 stars hotel but 5 stars hotel service

very warm and helpful staff, lively rooms & cozy dinning area
8.3
Definitely will go back again. Be it the location, hotel cleanliness & comfy and service staff. They are all wonderful. Make you feel like staying in a 5 stars hotel with a budget hotel room charge.
Wong Q. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
Good location

Near to all the shopping area, its all within walking distance.
9
Awesome hotel in a good location, will go back again.
Cheryl W. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
I got the awesome pink room!

The friendly staff, clean and color oriented rooms, centrally located.
9
Budacco was fantastic, it was better than my previous stay when I last came to bangkok. I love how it is so accessible to places and transportations within walking distances. The staff was very initiative, helpful and never fail to put on a smile whenever they see us. Breakfast was buffet style but the cooked food they served was rather inconsistent so I stuck to cereals and salads for the rest of my stay. But nevertheless, I have a good time in budacco and will definitely return for my next trip.
Goh Y. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Suit young people, clean and friendly staff :)

Close to shopping area and nice area..
8.3
Very Pleasent, I will go back again ^^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01