or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2312 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Elaine W. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2012
Hotel I can trust to provide me with all i need

Experienced staff; able to provide tourist information
7.7
Not my first stay at Budacco. As usual, you can expect clean rooms and good breakfast in addition to adequate service from their experienced staff. Many are still working there since my last visit, and I suppose this says much about the working environment at Budacco. Love the colours in the room, spacious and clean, bright and cheery. If you wake up between 6-9am, there is this morning market you can visit. Right below the hotel. Staying at budacco makes me happy!
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Great location and clean room

Near to Pratunam shopping area
7.7
The hotel is situated in the heart of Pratunam area and within 2 mins walk to Pratunam market and 10mins to Platinum Malls. But it's quite far to the nearest BTS station, about 20mins walk. The hotel also serves simple western breakfast and the cafeteria is very small. Most of the time is full. Rooms are quite spacious but the toilet is small. The rooms are very clean.
Shopping Tip: Just walk around the Pratunam market or cross the road to Platinum Mall for shopping. Besides can also walk to Central, Big C or Siam Paragon.
How S. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Not a happy stay

not happy to stay
2.7
Feel threaten when walk back to the hotel. Room is ok, location is ok but area is not ok.
How S. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Not really pleasant stay

not really good
3.3
Location is good but the area is very messy with lots of people from around the world.
Oh D. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2012
Great Location and service straight from the heart

Great services and cute colours of the hotel
9.7
Upon reaching the hotel, we were greeted warmly by the security guard, whom opened the door for us, which surprised us greatly, since opening doors were hardly security guard's duties. While waiting for check-in, we were pleasantly surprised by the prompt serving of welcome drinks, which is a very BIG surprise, since we paid such a low price, hence we were expecting something lesser than all of what I just said. The rooms were clean and spacious and Wifi was very strong. Overall, I would definitely go back to Budacco for its warm service, that is comparable to Japanese Hotels.
Shopping Tip: It is located in the heart of Pratunam market and with all the street foods in the corners and a shopping mall, Indra Mall, right in front of the hotel, you don't even have to leave the area at all to shop.
Irwan H. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Great Hotel

Helpfull Staff
7
Very Helpfull and Communicative staff to provide my special inquiry (birthday cake order) also late inquiry of transport pick up from the Airport. Nice environment, around morning and night market environmet. Great and economic one..
Chee P. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Good Location and good service

Nearby shoping market
7.7
Nearby morning and night market.I enjoy my shopping so much. Room very clean and comfortable.
Tay R. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2012
Clean hotel at an excellent location

Clean, good service
9
stayed here for a week. second trip to bkk. first time staying. very clean. buffet breakfast was almost the same everyday. not too bad. towels are changed everyday. water pressure is good. location is between ratchaprarop station and platinum fashion mall. very convenient. it did not flood when i was there, however do note that when it rains, due to the uneven roads, water are trapped in the potholes making walking back to the hotel inconvenient. hotel will request a 1000baht deposit upon check in. will definitely come back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is free wifi, remember to ask for the password from the counter to log in.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Cozy room With excellent service

room, service, worth for money
10
this is the first time we stayed in this hotel. they have very nice colour themed room. we would return to this hotel our next visit.
Shopping Tip: Very near to platinum fashion mall.
Aislnn T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near to shopping area
10
breakfast is good. hotel staff very friendly. room service is good, enjoyed my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06