or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2356 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2356)
Sort by:
Lim X. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2012
Great location with friendly staffs

Great location, mininal noise and friendly staffs
10
This is my second visit after two years. Nothing has changed. Stay was generally ok. The bed seems pretty hard to sleep. The staffs at the reception can not speak English well , hence we have some challenges communicating to them. The wifi signal is bad at our floor.
Yee S. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Never disappoints me! Still my favourite

Easy to find food at night, many hawkers stall at the road side jst outside hotel's alley, friendly staff
8.7
This is the 3rd time I've booked this hotel and probably the 9th for my boyfriend. This time we went to BKK together with our friends and their 19 Y/O daughter. The Rooms are still very well maintained and it always gives a very cheerful feeling once you step in. We would still choose to stay in this hotel due to the location and the coziness. There's a new massage center just right next to the hotel. We had our massage after a long day of shopping. There's others nearby if you walk a bit(from hotel door, walk>turn left>turn left>turn right, from here you'll be at the bigger street) There's about 3/4 massage center and we chose the second one. ONLY 200 BAHT for One hour Thai massage!
Shopping Tip: Indra Shopping Complex, Baiyoke Shopping Complex, Pratunam Market, Platinum Mall, Central World
Tang Y. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2012
Nice cosy room

location, staff are friendly
7.7
I just been to Budacco recently n even though its walking distance to the nearest MRT in BKK. I love the place as it is near night markets/platinum mall/MRT few stops other places. Its definately value for money!
Zarah S. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2012
Excellent service, clean rooms & key location!

Very near the pratunam wholesale market (good for shopping), & very clean rooms
8.7
The staff are exceptional! Always smiling, always ready to help. I asked them for everything (directions, where to buy certain things) and they were all willing to help anytime. The location is also ideal, although it can get crazy because its very busy all day. But you can find almost everything in the area, they have street foods/food stalls around 24/7. Shopping choices are also not bad in the area. No need to go Jatujak in the weekend. The rooms were pristine clean and quite spacious for a boutique hotel. Wifi connection is also good (plus its free!)
Shopping Tip: Make sure to go one round at pratunam market before bfast & late at night. Good buys at bargain price. Walking distance to Platinum Mall (shopping heaven!!).
Yeo Z. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
good hotel with excellent service

friendly staff, good location
10
very friendly staff, good location, small hotel but good cleanliness. breakfast was nice also,
Ean P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel

great
8.7
this is the 3rd time,and the passed 2years i stayed with bf and friends.. this year im going alone and stay at budacco. for single lady,its safe,comfortable,great location. will plan for my 4th bangkok trip,budacco i will be back.
Pin X. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Good location,clean,great service
8.7
Highly recommended.wonderful staff ever so helpful.location is near platinum.if u r taking a taxi there,the landmark is baiyoke sky hotel.clean rooms as well.
Ling H. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Simple and comfortable hotel

Great location
7.7
i have a pleasant stay at budacco. the staff are friendly and helpful. the room are simple and clean. the hotel is situated in the heart of pratunam area and the airport link is also within 15 mins walk. overall i enjoyed my stay budacco hotel. good location, comfortable and value for money.
Yeo Z. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

good location, friendly staff
9.7
very nice hotel with friendly staff, gd wifi connection as well, very accessible location with pratunam market, platinum and etc nearby, breakfast was nt bad as well, one of the hotel with very good, friendly and well trained staff, always there when we have any queries regarding attractions we wanted to visit, manager even took the effort to hail taxi for us, room was clean and well maintained.
Chen W. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2012
Great location and service but not easy to locate

Professional service, close to train station and walking distance to shopping areas
8
Professional service from the hotel staff. The location is close to train station it is within walking distance to shopping areas. Hotel room is clean and nice. Will be a good option especially for couples and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04