Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2826 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2826)
Sort by:
Suh F. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Bright clean room but need improve on security

The room is quite new and clean. They have friendly staffs with well spoken English and breakfast is good for a budget hotel
7
I'm quite satisfied with the cleanliness and room concept of this hotel which worth the money to stay. But one thing which I think they need to be improve on is their security and management. They make mistake, check us in wrong room and remove our luggage without our permission which is not right. Although they had sincerely apologize to us and handle this issue well, but I hope they can improve on this. Overall for this hotel I will rate it worth to stay and will still give a second try to stay next time.
Tee Y. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient
7
The room design and paint(Pink) very sweet and made me feel comfortable. I'm probably will back to this hotel if I visit Bangkok.
Jermel T. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Great budget hotel within strategic location

Price, location, service
9
Attentive staff, great buffet breakfast, strategic location within Pratunam (5-10min walk to Airport Rail / Platinum Mall).
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Comfortable, Excellent service

Clean, Friendly staff, Good location
7.3
Excellent service rendered, comfortable stay! Nice ambience and design of the room. Friendly and attentive staff. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Ying Y. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Great stay at a great price!

Hotel was clean with all basic amenities provided, staff were friendly, breakfast was decent and tasty
8.7
Do check the Youtube video for directions. Print out the hotel map and instructions in Thai in case you need them upon arrival in BKK. Hotel check-in:quick, counter staff gave us a brief summary of breakfast and check-out timings,provided a small slip of paper listing what she mentioned in case we do forget. Note: 1000 bhat refundable deposit upon check-in. Our room: level 8, a flight of stairs up from the highest lift-accessible level of 7, but not much of a hassle. sound-proofing was not exactly the best, could hear doors closing at night when other guests return to their rooms. However there were no other noise disruptions, really good! Spacious and brightly lit, and most importantly, clean. Extremely glad the shower heater was stable and adjustable to own comfort (like those installed in our own home bathrooms), not those where the heat was controlled at the lever where it is usually difficult to get the water of right temp. Shower gels & shampoos provided, but no toothbrushes/toothpaste so prep your own.TV channels mostly in Thai.Do not trust the TV guide provided. Only 5 Eng channels. Only 10-15 mins walk to Platinum mall,another 5-10 to Central World. But nearest BTS(Siam station) was much further, may be wise to ride a tuk-tuk or a taxi. Hotel breakfast:small selection but tasty. Especially great when you want to eat something "safe" in the morning before heading out. Check-out: we were made to wait awhile for housekeeping to give the green light before we could leave. They also allowed us to leave our luggages there as our flight was later in the night.
Abigail C. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Cosy and value for money

Clean. Has unique room design. Easy access to shopping areas and food.
9.7
It was a very pleasant experience as the staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was rather small but in a good way. Cosy and just right. I loved how my room was in pink haha.The breakfast was simple. Limited choices but fair enough for the price we paid for. Overall it was great experience and would consider visiting Budacco again when i'm back at Pratunam in future!(which i will)
Gorka P. Couples Spain, August 22, 2013
Centrally localized and comfortable room

Location and internet
8.3
We book this hotel for shopping in this area and for its good connection with the airport city link.
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2013
friendly staff

location, easy to shop, easy to go shopping mall.
6.3
the location is good for shopping, easy to get food and easy to get transport.
Lim E. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2013
Money Saving, Clean environment and Friendly Staff

Staffs were very friendly and polite. The area was safe and it's near shopping area.
6.7
It was a great stay overall. But it would be greater if my room was the pink colored designed room. There's a lot of Singaporeans staying at this hotel so it feels more like Home. And the rooms and environment is clean and safe. Hotel staffs are friendly and polite. For those who are looking for budget hotel that is near shopping areas like the Pratunam morning wholesale market, Platinum Mall can choose to stay at this hotel. And at night, if your legs are tired, you can drop by to the nearby Chan thai massage to end the day. Overall was good. Will come back to stay in this hotel.
Ashidah W. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2013
Cheap, Good, No frills

Close to shopping area, Convenient
5.7
Most taxi drivers don't know where this hotel is. You have to tell them and they'll drop you nearby. You have to walk in, it's in a small side lane. Staff was friendly, room is clean but the toilet was too SMALL. Water pressure for the shower was very weak. Don't expect a view. Breakfast was horrible and so was food in the hotel cafe. If you want a clean room, with a hot shower and no frills, this is for you. Don't expect anything more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07