or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budapest Marriott Hotel

Apaczai Csere Janos str 4, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Executive Lounge Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Lobby Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Chain Bridge View Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Aqva Bar Lounge Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Executive Lounge Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Castle View Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Buda Castle View Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Elisabeth Bridge View Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Handicapped Bathroom Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Corridor Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Presidential Suite Bathroom Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe/Executive Room Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Executive Lounge Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Junior Suite Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe/Executive Room Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Corner Room Bathroom
Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Corner Suite Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe/Executive Room Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe Corner Room Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Corner Suite Bathroom Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Presidential Suite Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Bathroom with Shower Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Venity Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - View Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Peppers Terrace Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Spa Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Lobby Cafe Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Jacuzzi
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
10.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Lujza H. Families with young children Hungary, May 2, 2014
Wonderful hotel, excellent staff!

Comfort, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Wonderful days we spent here! Comfortable, clean rooms! The room had a beautiful view day and night! One of the most beautiful places I visited in my life! The staff is nice, helpful! My thanks to Agoda and the Marriott! (30 my birthday arrived and I will forever remember this wonderful site)
Prateek P. Families with young children India, July 28, 2013
Outstanding location & great country

Outstanding location, Helpful & friendly staff, Great views from the room
7.7
We had a great stay @ Marriot. I was traveling with my wife & 9 year daughter. Reception staff at check in was helpful, offered us options whether we wanted 2 Queen Beds or 1 King size bed. This was a busy period due to the F1 weekend so the team was stretchedhowever they made us welcome. What makes the place special is the location. You can see the chain bridge & Danube river from your rooms. The shopping district is 2 mins walk & one has access to some great restaurants around the place. If I am going back to Budapest it will be back to Marriot.
Aygul D. Families with young children Uzbekistan, September 2, 2012
It's a Marriott, which says it all

River view
8.7
We've been offered an upgrade for 55 euro per room, which included a breakfast, light dinner and bar during certain hours, and access to a lounge with internet, snacks and soft drinks. On-site parking is very expensive (euro 30 per night or so), parking on streets is free on the weekends, but spots are all occupied.
Karthik A. Families with young children India, August 21, 2012
Amazing location - good service

Great location - right in front of the river
9.3
enjoyed the stay - good breakfast buffet - amazing view to the palace and the river
Eli G. Families with young children Israel, August 19, 2012
well located, not sensetive to family needs

nice room, beautiful rooms, not for children.
8
we stayed at the hotel as a couple back in May, and it was wonderful. We came back with our 2 3-6 girls and another family with children their age. We requested 3 connected rooms. We came and found out they reserved 3 seperated rooms, not next to each other. They tried fixing the problem giving us 2 connected rooms and one at the end of the floor. Then they forgot to add beds for the kids.... It made it a not pleasent experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Magrit island for the kids - lovely.
Olga T. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2012
great location

location, good service
9
Very good hotel except for the air conditioning. The rooms have air conditioning but not the commun areas.
Hiroki K. Families with young children Japan, September 22, 2013
キャッスルビューにすれば良かった

アクセス便利、スタッフ親切、清潔
8.3
子連れだったので広い部屋を選択しましたが、ただのリバービュー。鎖橋等に背を向ける形になり、景色は今一でした。キャッスルビューの部屋をとることを強く勧めます。
Georgios P. Families with young children Greece, January 1, 2012
εκπληκτική θέα

θέα στο Δούναβη
8
Ξενοδοχείο με καλές παροχές και σε καλή τοποθεσία, στο κέντρο της πόλης. Το δωμάτιο ήταν μεγάλο και άνετο, το μπάνιο στα δωμάτια θέλει ανακαίνιση αλλά τα αρνητικά σημεία του ξενοδοχείου ξεχνιούνται με την εκπληκτική θέα στο ποτάμι και τις γέφυρες. Από τα καλύτερα ξενοδοχεία για παραμονή πρωτοχρονιάς. Καλή επιλογή και για οικογένειες με παιδιά.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Presidential SuiteBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - LobbyBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Chain Bridge ViewBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Aqva Bar LoungeBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Castle ViewBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Buda Castle ViewBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Elisabeth Bridge ViewBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Handicapped BathroomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - CorridorBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Presidential Suite BathroomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe/Executive RoomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Junior SuiteBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe/Executive RoomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Corner Room BathroomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Corner SuiteBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe/Executive RoomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe Corner RoomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Corner Suite BathroomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Presidential SuiteBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Bathroom with ShowerBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - VenityBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - ViewBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Peppers TerraceBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - SpaBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Lobby CafeBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - JacuzziBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - ViewBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - ViewBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - SpaBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Aqva Lounge BarBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Aqva Lounge BarBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - PeppersBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Lobby CafeBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - PeppersBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Budapest Marriott HotelBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Budapest Marriott HotelBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - PeppersBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - PeppersBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Budapest Marriott HotelBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - BBQBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - PeppersBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - PeppersBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Aqva Lounge BarBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04