Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budapest Marriott Hotel

Apaczai Csere Janos str 4, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Executive Lounge Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Lobby Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Chain Bridge View Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Aqva Bar Lounge Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Executive Lounge Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Castle View Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Buda Castle View Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Elisabeth Bridge View Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Handicapped Bathroom Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Corridor Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Presidential Suite Bathroom Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe/Executive Room Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Executive Lounge Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Junior Suite Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe/Executive Room Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Corner Room Bathroom
Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Corner Suite Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe/Executive Room Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe Corner Room Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Corner Suite Bathroom Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Presidential Suite Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Bathroom with Shower Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Venity Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - View Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Peppers Terrace Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Spa Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Lobby Cafe Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Jacuzzi
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Majed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 8, 2014
Disappointing Service

Location location location
7.7
Lujza H. Families with young children Hungary, May 2, 2014
Wonderful hotel, excellent staff!

Comfort, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Wonderful days we spent here! Comfortable, clean rooms! The room had a beautiful view day and night! One of the most beautiful places I visited in my life! The staff is nice, helpful! My thanks to Agoda and the Marriott! (30 my birthday arrived and I will forever remember this wonderful site)
Yizhou W. Families with older children China, February 9, 2014
nice

nice
9.7
Laszlo S. Couples Hungary, January 3, 2014
Disappointed by Mariott

Location only
7.3
Very disappointed experience by Marriott. Unfriendly staff. Hotel under renovation, noise all day. I would never go back there
Christian T. Business travelers Germany, January 2, 2014
Very good price. Very good conditions

Room, View to river danube, near to city centre
9.7
very good
Prateek P. Families with young children India, July 28, 2013
Outstanding location & great country

Outstanding location, Helpful & friendly staff, Great views from the room
7.7
We had a great stay @ Marriot. I was traveling with my wife & 9 year daughter. Reception staff at check in was helpful, offered us options whether we wanted 2 Queen Beds or 1 King size bed. This was a busy period due to the F1 weekend so the team was stretchedhowever they made us welcome. What makes the place special is the location. You can see the chain bridge & Danube river from your rooms. The shopping district is 2 mins walk & one has access to some great restaurants around the place. If I am going back to Budapest it will be back to Marriot.
Wei-Peng C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2013
Not qualified for 5 star hotel (at most 4 star)

llocation, location, ocation
6
Xiaojun Y. Business travelers China, June 13, 2013
a good place to stay in Budapest

large room, river view, good room service
8.3
Suet T. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
For a 5 star hotel, not as good as expected

Close to shopping, close to attractions and River view
6.7
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2013
Friendly Staff and great location

Airline lost our luggage and the hotel staff help a lot to call the airline with very nice manner. The room is spacious but it's a little pity that impossible to go out to the balcony.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Presidential SuiteBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - LobbyBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Chain Bridge ViewBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Aqva Bar LoungeBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Castle ViewBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Buda Castle ViewBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Elisabeth Bridge ViewBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Handicapped BathroomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - CorridorBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Presidential Suite BathroomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe/Executive RoomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Junior SuiteBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe/Executive RoomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Corner Room BathroomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Corner SuiteBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe/Executive RoomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Deluxe Corner RoomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Corner Suite BathroomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Presidential SuiteBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Bathroom with ShowerBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - VenityBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - ViewBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Peppers TerraceBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - SpaBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Lobby CafeBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - JacuzziBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - ViewBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - ViewBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - SpaBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Aqva Lounge BarBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Aqva Lounge BarBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - PeppersBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Lobby CafeBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - PeppersBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Budapest Marriott HotelBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Budapest Marriott HotelBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - PeppersBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - PeppersBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Budapest Marriott HotelBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - BBQBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - PeppersBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - PeppersBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Aqva Lounge BarBudapest Marriott Hotel Budapest - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05