or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buddy Boutique Inn

62 Chakrapong Road, Taladyod, Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Superior Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Superior Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Superior Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Interior Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Lobby Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Interior Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Exterior
Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Exterior Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Facilities Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Interior Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Exterior Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Philip C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
Great rooms, good location

Great rooms, good location, friendly staff
9.3
Great rooms, good location, friendly staff, nice to be able to use the pool at nearby sister hotel
Aussie H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Beautiful, centrally located

Interior design, location
9.3
Location is superb. Within close walking distance to Khao San road. Interior was really posh and cool, especially for a budget hotel. The hotel is clean and beautiful.
Ryszard B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Clean and comfy but massive noise from local disco

Clean, modern, with faux-marble (= textured concrete) Thai chic
7
Faux-marble is the key to the 'boutique-iness' of this hotel. Really it's just concrete (i.e. cement) applied/brushed in a certain way to make it look attractive. If you don't have an artistic temperament you might not realise this is meant to be stylish. It works quite well, but in a few years time, once ALL of Thailand's mid-range hotels are decorated this way (it seems to be a meme-like fad), it may start to look cheap and/or tacky. We had a comfortable, clean, relatively spacious room with a modern bathroom. The latter was the deciding factor as far as my female half was concerned, especially when it came to washing our two-year-old daughter. Room cleaning was OK, but not especially effective - our bed looked like it had just been tucked up rather than completely remade. Free internet worked OK, but was not superfast. It died on the first morning of our stay, and it took two phone calls to reception before it was reset/rebooted/re-whatevered. There was no communal seating area in the foyer, and so no 'backpacker ambiance' to speak of, which I regard as a major minus for the hotel. The location, literally one minute from the Khao San Rd, and next to a Seven-Eleven and street stalls, can't be faulted. The only difference between Standard and Superior rooms - I was assured by the receptionist - was that the first had no windows, while the second did. The loos in the standard room I saw, stank slightly, perhaps because of lack of ventilation. We paid the extra 200/300 baht for a window, but this may have been a bad decision in view of the following: The BIGGEST MINUS was the noise in the night from a nearby disco, which was quite UNBELIEVABLE! On Thursday it went on until 4AM or 5AM, on Friday until 6AM!!! We could feel the beat through the floor and could make out individual songs (mostly covers of 80s rock hits), and we were on the fourth floor. It kept us awake. This really was the deal killer, and I'm glad we only booked for two nights.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use metered taxis to get around in Bangkok. Not only are they much cheaper than tuk-tuks (often less than the metro system if there's more than one of you), but you'll arrive in air-conditioned comfort. Use only 'running taxis', that is taxis with a sign in the window in red illuminated characters, preferably driving rather than stopped by the roadside, and ignore the touts. And make sure the driver switches the meter on!
Charles P. Families with young children France, January 24, 2013
Hôtel bien situé à kaosan road

Propreté, amabilité du personnel, relativement calme
9
Hôtel bien situé a Kaosan road, rue très animée. Il vient d'être refait et les chambres sont spacieuses. Nombreux taxis, commerces, restaurants et distributeurs en bas de l'hôtel. Cependant quelques chambres n'ont pas de fenêtres, même si elles sont bien équipées : télé, frigo, Clim, lecteur DVD, bureau, ....
Yi L. Families with young children China, September 22, 2014
不诚信,偷顾客东西!

我们退房的时候把一个行李箱寄存在那里,结果说好寄存费是80,取回箱子的时候收的100,并且没有开任何收据给我,最重要的是我取回箱子后发现拉链有被打开的痕迹,丢了一瓶全新的化妆品。因为里面大部分都是衣物没有更值钱的东西。请大家不要入住这家酒店,除非你不怕被偷!
5.3
我们退房的时候把一个行李箱寄存在那里,结果说好寄存费是80,取回箱子的时候收的100,并且没有开任何收据给我,最重要的是我取回箱子后发现拉链有被打开的痕迹,丢了一瓶全新的化妆品。因为里面大部分都是衣物没有更值钱的东西。请大家不要入住这家酒店,除非你不怕被偷!
Yu L. Families with young children China, September 18, 2014
性价比高的酒店

服务,环境
9
酒店离考山路非常近,出门很方便。 最主要是服务太好了,怕我们说不清,还特地用泰文写了纸条给我们随身携带。 缺点就是房间没有窗子,其他都很好。
Jun Q. Families with young children China, September 26, 2012
位置很好但是无窗

位置好,干净,临考山路但是不吵
8.7
很干净的酒店,虽然无窗但是没有潮味。无窗是唯一的缺点,但是没有窗户的优点是听不见酒吧街上的喧闹声。 良心推荐:千万不要住考山路临街的酒店,不然到凌晨三四点钟也甭想入睡!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 步行到大皇宫10--15分钟,还算方便。 就是去大皇宫的路上骗子好多好多!! 一路上碰到了至少五个骗子,都说“大皇宫今天和尚做法事,关门了,你去旁边的***吧!”我碰到前三个骗子的时候不当回事,后来真的差点相信了改去别的地方。多亏老公英明不相信他们。大皇宫的入口处挂着大牌子:“Open Everyday!" 曼谷的骗子真多!
Zhong J. Families with young children July 17, 2012
房间还可以

房间很好
8
不知道为什么 ,泰国都是这样,明明定了房间,去的时候却说是房间满了,只好把我们带到同一家公司的另外一家酒店,不过后来这家酒店要好很多,窗户外就看得见金光闪闪的大皇宫,而且房间的设施很不错,房间的风格也超级泰式,喜欢···
Eliana T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Hotel yang nyaman dengan budget murah

Kamar yang bersih, lokasi strategis dekat 7eleven and khaosan road, banyak jual makanan di sekitar hotel
7.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buddy Boutique Inn BangkokBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Superior Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Superior Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Superior Room Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - BathroomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - BathroomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - LobbyBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - BathroomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - EntranceBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Buddy Boutique Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06