Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buddy Boutique Inn

62 Chakrapong Road, Taladyod, Pranakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
476 reviews

199 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Kanjanaporn K. Couples Thailand, February 1, 2016
Good

Swimming pool, bed
10
Report this review
Hoe K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2016
Uncleaned room, aircon not functioning

location
3.3
It was a horrible experience staying here, the room smells bad, there were used toiletries uncleaned from the previous guests, aircon was not functioning, I requested for a change of room but was denied, instead they sent an engineer to fix the aircon. during midnight.. which eventually made it work.
Report this review
Yang E. Solo travelers South Korea, January 1, 2016
Nice Location

Location, Kind , Cozy
7
Near by Kaosan load(2minutes to the mainstreet by walk) but not in the main street so it wasn't that noisy and we could took some rest anytime we wanted to while staying in Kaosan load that was so awsome .. But room cleaning service wasn't nice .. staffes were kind though. After all I was quite satisfied :) 위치는 카오산로드 즐기기에는 최고예요! 메인스트릿까지는 걸어서 1~2분인데 너무 메인중앙에 있는 다른호텔들과 비교해서 조용한 편이고(저희는 창문이있는방이었는데 뭐 열어지지는 않아서 크게 상관은 없지만 암래도 소음이 조금 들어옵니다. 창문이 없는방이 훨씬 조용할 듯 해요~)또 카오산로드에서 놀다가 지치면 숙소에서 쉬다가 다시 재정비해서 나가기도 하고 그점에서는 정말 좋았어요. 직원들도 친절한 편이고 좋은데 청소서비스가 솔직히 별로였어요.. 우리나라 괜찮은 모텔급 정도라고 생각하시면 될 것 같아요 ^^*
Report this review
Jinhuan L. Solo travelers China, December 27, 2015
Not so good
4
The reception keep talking in the phone for someone and laughing for about 10 minutes, and we were still waiting for her to help us to check in, I asked her to be hurry, she still talking to someone slowly in the phone, make me feel very angry that time. Besides the 2nd floor have no lift, it start from 3rd floor, but I have a big suitcase that time, it is difficult to go to the 2nd floor without lift, and they would not help me If I did not ask them for help, anyway I think I will not come back again.
Report this review
Lenni L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2015
OK

staff
7.3
Ok, very near to Khaosan Road but not so noisy... friendly staff and unique room
Report this review
Prashant S. Families with young children India, December 6, 2015
Pleasant stay at best rates

Location, staff and stay quality
9
On the onset, I would like to appreciate the entire staff of Buddy Boutique Inn who have put in a lot of efforts in making my and my family's stay comfortable. This is my second stay at the hotel the first one being 2012. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family members alike. Keep the good work going. Cheers!!!!!!
Report this review
Jamie G. Couples Canada, November 30, 2015
Great stay

Great location, big rooms, mini fridge
8
We had a great stay. The location was perfect! The massage place next door was fantastic. We would definitely stay again!
Report this review
Ashley G. Couples Canada, November 13, 2015
Horrible Experience

Location
4.7
Very unhappy with my stay.
Report this review
Bingxing X. Business travelers China, November 10, 2015
Nice choice

Nice choice
10
Report this review
Bingxing X. Solo travelers China, November 8, 2015
Very nice hotel. Worth it

Breakfast is super nice. Location also good.
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 199 reviews Next page
Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Pool at Sister Hotel Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - LobbyBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - BathroomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - BathroomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - LobbyBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - LobbyBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - LobbyBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - InteriorBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Fitness at Sister HotelBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Fitness at Sister HotelBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Fitness at Sister HotelBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Pool at Sister Hotel Buddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Fitness at Sister HotelBuddy Boutique Inn Bangkok - Fitness at Sister Hotel


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03