Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 251 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Roza Y.
Uzbekistan
December 29, 2014
Budget 1 Hotel
price, free shuttle bus, facilities
Overall, I am satisfied with my stay at the hotel. Room with single bed is very small. Toilet and shower are combined, i.e. you can seat on toilet bowl and have a shower. The location is quite far from the city and there is not much to do in the area, however, there is a free shuttle bus to University of Mebourne and RMIT. Train station is within 10mins walking distance. This makes it OK location-wise. This hotel houses some long-term residents. You may find few "strange" people walking around.

Wenqian Z.
China
December 29, 2014
Ms
Price
Good price nothing more

LOH L.
Malaysia
December 18, 2014
HOTEL RATE IS CHEAP BUT WORTH TO STAY
SHUTTLE BUS, NEAR TRAM, CLEANLINESS

Rodney B.
Australia
December 15, 2014
To Basic for the price
location
On arriving the reception staff were more interested in phone bookings than face to face guests. We along with other guests were not instructed on how to use the lift. We wasted 20min on arriving because of these issues. When we had driven 4 hrs we needed to get to our rooms.We own a motel and I know for the price this was greatly over rated

Gary D.
Australia
December 03, 2014
Basic Basic Basic
price, central location, swimming pool
The room is ultra small and very old style, the Bathroom is too small and not much room using the Toilet, after 2 nights my wife and I decided to upgrade to the Rydges Bell City which is in the same complex, this hotel is very nice and spacious with cooking facilities and not much more cost

Glynn B.
Australia
December 02, 2014
Melbourne
Location, Location,Location
Quiet and comfitable

Ryan T.
Malaysia
November 19, 2014
Cheaper hotel surround in melbourne city.
Easy, good to stay
More comfortable if you got a car to drive toward city area and it is just nice to stay because it is cheap among others hotel and the cleaning is still fine.

Ding C.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Safe and Comfortable Hotel
Quietness, reasonable price and convenience
It was a pleasant experience for me. A safe,clean, quieter and fresher aired environment. The location is good.

Daniel H.
Australia
November 07, 2014
Cheap accommodation for solo traveller
price, location, staff

Hsiao T.
Singapore
November 06, 2014
Not a bad location
Location, Price and Cleaniness
Nice but the bed is way too soft.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: