or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budget 1 Hotel

205 Bell Street, Preston, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Games Room Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Bar Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Shops Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Reception Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Courtyard Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Car Park
Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Single Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Single Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Double Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Double Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Budget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Twin
Area: Preston Number of Rooms: 170

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Loh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
HOTEL RATE IS CHEAP BUT WORTH TO STAY

SHUTTLE BUS, NEAR TRAM, CLEANLINESS
7
Rodney B. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
To Basic for the price

location
5.3
On arriving the reception staff were more interested in phone bookings than face to face guests. We along with other guests were not instructed on how to use the lift. We wasted 20min on arriving because of these issues. When we had driven 4 hrs we needed to get to our rooms.We own a motel and I know for the price this was greatly over rated
Gary D. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Basic Basic Basic

price, central location, swimming pool
5.3
The room is ultra small and very old style, the Bathroom is too small and not much room using the Toilet, after 2 nights my wife and I decided to upgrade to the Rydges Bell City which is in the same complex, this hotel is very nice and spacious with cooking facilities and not much more cost
Glynn B. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Melbourne

Location, Location,Location
8
Quiet and comfitable
Ryan T. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Cheaper hotel surround in melbourne city.

Easy, good to stay
6.3
More comfortable if you got a car to drive toward city area and it is just nice to stay because it is cheap among others hotel and the cleaning is still fine.
Ding F. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
Safe and Comfortable Hotel

Quietness, reasonable price and convenience
8
It was a pleasant experience for me. A safe,clean, quieter and fresher aired environment. The location is good.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Bad impression
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Susan M. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Melbourne Getaway

Price, customer service, Location
7
Great, will book again
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Comfortable

Cleanliness, size and location
8.7
A pleasant stay. Daily cleaning of the room, replenishment of new towel and toiletries.
Chung L. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2014
budget

price / service / free shuttle bus
7.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budget 1 Hotel MelbourneBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Games RoomBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - BarBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - ShopsBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - LobbyBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - CourtyardBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Car ParkBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - SingleBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - SingleBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - DoubleBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - DoubleBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBudget 1 Hotel Melbourne - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B01