or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budget & Comfort Hostel Kuching

Lot 2592, Central Park Commercial Centre, 3rd Mile Rock Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - Standard Budget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - Standard Budget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - Standard Budget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - Standard Budget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - Standard Budget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - Family Room Budget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - Family Room Budget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Budget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - Hostel Facility Budget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - Interior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Couples (14)
Sort by:
Muhyiddin M. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
ok not bad

internet free
5.7
moderate
Florance U. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
great and excellent

mura mudah dan selesa
7.3
Florance U. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
clean tidy and worth paying

friendly staff good room
8.7
Very satisfied.with friendly enviroment,restorant near by,easy excess to the city centre.near specialist centre.
Redzuan T. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2012
lovely hotel..

cheap cost n big rooms.
8.3
really satisfied with the service especially with spacious room in very affordable price. willing to come again next time
Shopping Tip: spring and boulevard hypermarket is not far from hotel..
Woodroe P. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2011
Excellent budget hotel with friendly staff

Helpful staff, very comfortable bed
8.3
although this place is quite small, the rooms were nice enough with excellent beds and a good shower. the staff were very nice and friendly and went out of their way to help us out with our arrangements. it is a bit far from the center of kuching, but there are local good local restaurants just outside.
Laura A. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2011
great location but small room

selling points
7.3
a good place to stay but room to small to stay. .
Shopping Tip: good for shopping easy to get bus
Lo W. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2011
just for sleep.. ....

great deal... rm 50 only
6
big bed....
Nightlife Tip: a lot of eating place .. go down straight away got restaurant...for business trip... a lot parking space...
Richard F. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2011
Basic but very friendly

The lovely friendly service & local bus at door.
6.3
Checked in for a couple of nights but ended up staying 4. The hotel is very basic but very cheap. Once we worked out the bus route it was so easy to get around & KFC & Pizza Hut within about 300mtrs. Handy to Semmingoh Orangutan park & also 10 mins to the waterfront. No need to stay right in the city with higher prices as everything was so accessable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Semmingoh Orangutan park is a must. It was such a wonderful experience, seeing them in their own habitat, babes in arms etc.
Richard F. Couples New Zealand, March 14, 2011
Local part of town

Great price, friendly staff
6.7
Although very basic to say the least, this little hotel was comfortable enough, in fact we extended our stay to 4 days. The bed was large & comfy, & although it only had one bottom sheet & an old blanket, we asked for an extra top sheet & it was not a problem. We found it was a few hundred metres to KFC & many bakery shops, 2 massive 24hr food courts if you like local food & a cheap beer. Once we worked out the local bus (at your door) we found it was much better than being in Kuching township as we did not have the hustle & bustle of tourists etc. Lovely staff & management & nothing seemed to be a problem if we needed anything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must see is Semmingoh wildlfe rehabilitation centre
Laura A. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2011
Not to bad

Pros
6
everything is good and very safety places to stay and enjoyable. next time if have a chance i would like to stay in this hotel again. very near from town and not to far from airport ..very nice staff. helpful staff and clean environment... have a lot of parking spaces and easy to go for shopping. but a bit noisy.everything is good and very safety places to stay and enjoyable. next time if have a chance i would like to stay in this hotel again. very near from town and not to far from airport ..very nice staff. helpful staff and clean environment... have a lot of parking spaces and easy to go for shopping.
Shopping Tip: everything is good and very safety places to stay and enjoyable. Next time if have a chance i would like to stay in this hotel again. Very near from town and not to far from airport ..very nice staff. Helpful staff and clean environment... have a lot of parking spaces and easy to go for shopping.everything is good and very safety places to stay and enjoyable. Next time if have a chance i would like to stay in this hotel again. Very near from town and not to far from airport ..very nice staff. Helpful staff and clean environment... have a lot of parking spaces and easy to go for shopping.everything is good and very safety places to stay and enjoyable. Next time if have a chance i would like to stay in this hotel again. Very near from town and not to far from airport ..very nice staff. Helpful staff and clean environment... have a lot of parking spaces and easy to go for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budget & Comfort Hostel Kuching KuchingBudget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - StandardBudget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - StandardBudget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - StandardBudget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - StandardBudget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - StandardBudget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - Family RoomBudget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - Family RoomBudget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - BathroomBudget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - Hostel FacilityBudget & Comfort Hostel Kuching Kuching - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06