or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budget Hotel Y Boulevard

Prins Hendrikkade 144 - 145, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1011 AT (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ij Boulevard
Budget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Guest Room Budget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Guest Room Budget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Guest Room Budget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Exterior Budget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Exterior Budget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Budget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/Cafe Budget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Restaurant Budget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Interior Budget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Restaurant Budget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Exterior
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
5.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
4.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
good hotel

location, price and goos service
8
nice to stay with reasonable price. good hotel staff services.
Jouko K. Solo travelers Finland, December 16, 2013
friendly staff, good location

Good location, friendly staff, breakfast
6
wifi works only lobby area, good location, friendly staff
Yonatan O. Business travelers Israel, December 14, 2013
smell alcohol

nothing
2
very bad
Faisal E. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 11, 2013
it was so nice i enjoy my trip in amsterdam alot

only the best thing in hotel is location
6
its only budgut hotel only value of money and u can say the location is near to city n food n night life is very near
Emin N. Solo travelers Azerbaijan, December 8, 2013
Horrible place, dirty, dark , smelly

Nothing,
3.3
Heikki R. Solo travelers Finland, July 30, 2013
One night stand close to the railway station

location, price, breakfast
7
I stayed one night in Amsterdam for waiting the aeroplane departing in the morning, but still staying at the center of the city. This hotel was neatly located. There is no lift, and my single room was located at the top floor, so I had plenty of stairs to climb. The wifi is only accessible from the reception floor.
Qiao Y. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2013
Average hotel

Convenient location, average breakfast, value for money
7
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 24, 2013
it was very bad the rooms very boor old hotel

nothing it can mentioned
2
very bad when I came to the hotle I leave it after 2 hours bad rooms bad service and even no elvator in the hotel my room was on 4th floor. I do not recommended to any one.
Matthew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Very average

Cant think of anything good to say. It was average at best
5.7
It's ok if you need somewhere to sleep. Nothing bad, nothing good to say. Lots of stairs to climb if your room is upstairs.
Alan B. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2013
Incorrectly advertised, adequate 2 * star hotel

Location, location, location
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - ExteriorBudget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Guest RoomBudget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Guest RoomBudget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Guest RoomBudget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - ExteriorBudget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - ExteriorBudget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeBudget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/CafeBudget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - RestaurantBudget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - InteriorBudget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - RestaurantBudget Hotel Y Boulevard Amsterdam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08