Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budget Inn Patricia Hotel

403 East Hastings Street, Vancouver (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Reception Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Adrian F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Cheap room in Chinatown

Center of Chinatown, with full restaurant below. lowest price around with your own bathroom.
6.7
I don't understand why prices for this area are so high. I stayed here for a layover and I thoughat Chinatown was worth a visit. As for the room, It's a small room in Chinatown with shower, toilet, sink, locker, tv, and bed. The bus line is right outside the door. I found a lot of European backpackers here. But one needs to be brave to face the high prices and growing number or local homelessness.
Nathan C. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Centrally located in the heart of China town

Location, staff and price
8.3
The hotel is as it says in the title budget, but for 40 bucks a night in Vancouver I think it is very good. The hotel is nothing overly special but it is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Alhtough they may be some issues surrounding the area it isn't unsafe you may just feel slightly uncomfortable when walking through the couple of blocks close to the hotel. We never had any problems at all. Within a 10 - 15 min walk you are at the bars and restuarants of Gas Town or towards the marina. The room is clean and comfortable but don't expect fancy additions as you would in a hotel where you are paying double/ treble. If you accept that it is a budget hotel in Vancouver then it's good value for money.
Jonathan R. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2013
Excellent budget hotel in downtown Vancouver

Price, friendly staff, proximity to downtown
7.7
Marcus N. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
Cheap if you want cheap and cleanish this is the p

Price, staff and close
8.3
It was a good place to stay do not get the budget room it is so small. we stayed for another week as we moved to Vancouver and needed somewhere cheap and close to stay while sorting our new life out. The area is horrible it will really give you a look at how bad life can get. but doesn't feel to unsafe, but i don't really want to go outside and walk the streets here to late.
Niels R. Couples Argentina, September 23, 2013
The Hotel's good is just datthe street's on is not

Staff, the Pub on main floor and breakfast
7.7
We had a good time, the staff is so helpfull and the Pub is very well attended, the street the Hotel is located is full of homeless but not to worry you can use either the other two paralel ones, close to downtown, excellent city nice place to visit!!
Ivy L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 9, 2013
the room was clean and staffs were friendly

the room was clean and staffs were friendly
5.7
The surrounding is quite noisy and dirty. But the hotel itself was fine.
Joseph H. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Comfortable

Very friendly staff, good room.
7.3
Value for money Hotel, they solved all problems as they occured
Gareth W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
hotel is budget, dont forget that.

price, bed, shower
7
the hotel is right in the middle of drug central. addicts are all around, but they are harmless enough for a big white guy like myself...if you arent used to that, then avoid this hotel. its not that far from the gas quarter, about 20 min brisk walk.
James M. Business travelers Canada, July 29, 2013
Day time hot in the room without airconditioner

bar had good fast food, near Chinatown, walking distance to attractions
4.7
I did not have any serious issues other than the unbearable hot room in the afternoon. The location is on the outskirts of the drug traffic area so one would get hassled for cigarettes. Since there was no smoking in the hotel there was little chance of avoiding it. Generally, the staff was accommodating and did not question my leaving 1 day early. Interesting was the old fashion atmosphere, however, the hallways smelled. An automatic air fresher would have help eliminate the unpleasant odor. The bar served good fast food fare prepared in the open clean kitchen that is visible otherwise I would not have eaten there. The sidewalk starting on the next corner was littered with papers and garbage. Generally, my stay was uncomfortable because of the surrounding.
Damien T. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
You get what you pay for.

Staff, price, bus stop at front door
6
Fine as it served its purpose as a place to sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B01