or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budget Inn Patricia Hotel

403 East Hastings Street, Vancouver (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Reception Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (18)
Sort by:
Adrian F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Cheap room in Chinatown

Center of Chinatown, with full restaurant below. lowest price around with your own bathroom.
6.7
I don't understand why prices for this area are so high. I stayed here for a layover and I thoughat Chinatown was worth a visit. As for the room, It's a small room in Chinatown with shower, toilet, sink, locker, tv, and bed. The bus line is right outside the door. I found a lot of European backpackers here. But one needs to be brave to face the high prices and growing number or local homelessness.
Joseph H. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Comfortable

Very friendly staff, good room.
7.3
Value for money Hotel, they solved all problems as they occured
Gareth W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
hotel is budget, dont forget that.

price, bed, shower
7
the hotel is right in the middle of drug central. addicts are all around, but they are harmless enough for a big white guy like myself...if you arent used to that, then avoid this hotel. its not that far from the gas quarter, about 20 min brisk walk.
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
Old but Clean, Location is not the best though

Value for money, cleanliness
6.7
THe location is a bit questionable as the street is filled with drug addicts and homeless people, but i never felt in danger. For the price the room is ok, and i would stay there again, but some may feel threatened by the surrounding area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Going out at night can be intimidating
Cathy O. Solo travelers Canada, October 14, 2012
Great location

Walking distance to Chinatown & Gastown and a good pub onsite with live Jazz & Blues
9
older hotel,on site park8ing $6 for 24 hours but a real bargin for Vancouver. close to local skytrain and buses
Maria D. Solo travelers Canada, October 3, 2012
heritage building, nice open entrance area

a room well worth $40
8.3
For my price of forty dollars and being minutes from where I needed to go was why I booked. The cleanliness and comfort of safety is why I would book again. Nice newer sheets and towels;)
Nhi T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 25, 2012
friendly staff

good services
6.3
Everything seems to be okay. But the surrounding is little complicated. The staff is very friendly. I'm not recommend for people who want to travel. Because it's so far city center.
Nightlife Tip: It's located near China town, so you can find good foods.
Allen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
hotel ok but terrible area of town.

only really good feature------the helpful staff on reception.
6.3
super freindly staff in the worst run down part of vancouver.its not safe there if alone.
Judy O. Solo travelers Canada, October 2, 2011
Close to Vancouver Chinatown
7.7
Easy to buy Chinese herbal remedies. Walking distance to downtown and waterfront.
Restaurant Tip: A few Hong Kong style restaurant in Chinatown
Judy O. Solo travelers Canada, July 3, 2011
near vanvouver chinatown

easy to find food to eat
6.7
It's a old hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomBudget Inn Patricia Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07