or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budget Multiplex Hotel

Behind Amrit Science Campus, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Standard Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Exterior Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Exterior Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Exterior
Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Exterior Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Bathroom Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Bathroom Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Bathroom Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Business Center Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Reception Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Restaurant Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Interior Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room (King+Single) Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room
Area: Thamel Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Laurel J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
Good value, great location

location, location, location
7
This is a budget hotel, for sure. Beds and a bathroom, on the shabby side but tidy, clean enough. Hot shower. It's in Thamel, however it's off a little alley, so it makes a world of difference; quiet and not full of crowds. The water courtyard across the street is fascinating; I watched locals do laundry and wash themselves; fascinating.
Ninon B. Couples France, March 14, 2014
Good staff, Nice location

Staff prince location
7.7
Good for the price, located in the main centre but in a quiet street. The staff is very friendly and helpfull.
George M. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
Hard, cold, friendly and helpful staff

Staff, Breakfast, Checkout
6
There were things outside their power, like no electricity most of the time. It was cold. Water was often cold. The staff were great and the breakfast included was well worth the price.
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Basic room with no heater in cold weather

Food at the restaurant, good view, friendly staff
5.7
Abhiram K. Families with young children India, January 6, 2014
OK Stay

centrally located, good but very small rooms, easy access
3.3
The staff was not courtious. Room service was very poor. The hotel does not have lift and you have to climb up to sixth floor.
Suresh S. Solo travelers Nepal, November 2, 2013
Amizing quite open place

Staff,Quite to sleep,Open area
9.7
This is just out of my imagination what i paid, stayed one night but will come again after trek.Breakfast was Great.They were very helpfull for my trip planning and i booked hotel and rafting with them was perfectley arranged. I strongley recomand this to all budget travellers, They have deluxe room with Ac i just looked it was so nice. I have no word to say about this hotel,staff and managment Hope all enjoy with their visit to this hotel Thanks and best of luck
Zhi N. Couples China, February 5, 2013
Good location & service

Very friendly staff
9.3
we stayed in this hotel for 2 nights in diferent rooms, because during it we left to go to bhaktapur, and we left our luggage here. the hotel is behind a college compus,very quiet but also convenient to attractions. they provided tasty breakfast at the restaurant downstairs. we would like to thank all staff in the hotel, they were very kind and helpful. overall, it was very good for the price.
Zhi N. Couples China, February 3, 2013
Good location & service

Very friendly staff
9.3
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights in diferent rooms, because during it we left to go to Bhaktapur, and we left our luggage here. The hotel is behind a college compus,very quiet but also convenient to attractions. They provided tasty breakfast at the restaurant downstairs. We would like to thank all staff in the hotel, they were very kind and helpful. Overall, it was very good for the price.
Vishal A. Solo travelers India, December 9, 2012
Quiet location but close to the action

Situated in open area, many windows in rooms
7
I had a comfortable stay at the hotel. I especially liked the fact that the room was fairly spacious with many windows overlooking an open area - which is very rare in the congested Thamel area. Didn't like the food much at the restaurant downstairs. As usual, there were power outages, but after requesting hotel staff my needs were dealt with. Overall, it was a good hotel for the price, and I wouldn't mind staying there again.
Nilesh C. Families with young children India, November 24, 2012
Good service

travel desk facelity is good
7.3
better services. they should not ask for money for water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good ses.ervic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budget Multiplex Hotel KathmanduBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Standard RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - ExteriorBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - ExteriorBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - ExteriorBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - ExteriorBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - BathroomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - BathroomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - BathroomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Business CenterBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Coffee Shop/CafeBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Coffee Shop/CafeBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - ReceptionBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - RestaurantBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - InteriorBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room (King+Single)Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - RestaurantBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Balcony/TerraceBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - LobbyBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - ExteriorBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - ExteriorBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - ExteriorBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - InteriorBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - SurroundingsBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - SurroundingsBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - SurroundingsBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - ViewBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - BathroomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - ViewBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Balcony/TerraceBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - EntranceBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Hotel Exterior Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Hotel Exterior Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Corridor Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - View Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Hotel Exterior Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Hotel Interior Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Lobby Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Budget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - ReceptionBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - LobbyBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - ReceptionBudget Multiplex Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07