or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budhas Guest House

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, gang Pandawa No. 4, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Budhas Guest House Bali - Bathroom Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room Budhas Guest House Bali - Exterior Budhas Guest House Bali - Exterior Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room Budhas Guest House Bali - Bathroom Budhas Guest House Bali - Exterior Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Florence V. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
great location and staff.

Great value for money, lovely surroundings and friendly staff.
8.3
The Budhas Guest house is simple but just what we wanted. The garden is lovely and our room was a good size. The staff sorted us with a good deal for our transport to Ubud and were helpful throughout our stay.
Dinesh M. Solo travelers India, December 17, 2014
Not bad

Surrounding of the rooms
6
Hot air and little bit bad smell in bathroom because of ko ventilation, water in shower is very slow. Washbasin tap was not mounted properly.
Andry G. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Budhas Guest house

location, walking distance to crowd places.
5.3
The room was okay,clean enough. the pillow stinks, like not washed for couple months. no hot water. and the worst is the water from the wastafel. many leeches came out every couple seconds. it was not a comfortable stay for me.
Marcel D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Friendly and very attentive staff, wonderful quiet authentic Balinese garden, value for money
8.3
First time I traveled back pack style being a former business executive. Used to 5 star hotels but Budha's beat my expectations. Not 5 star of course but definitely a 5 star treatment at a very reasonable price. I was really surprised that such nice quality and service was available at this price. The owner, Gitsa has his property well under control and well managed and all speak English very well. Even airport service back and forth included. Pretty good breakfast as well in a quiet, typical Balinese setting. I would recommend this place without any hesitation ..... Marcel - Kansas City/USA
Jessica M. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Great place

The staff, breakfast and airport Shuttle
9
Our stay here was really lovely, it is such good value for money! Very welcoming, friendly place with fantastic staff, would definitely recommend!
Sachin S. Couples India, October 23, 2014
Very nice guest house, nice location, good service

Location, value for money, service
7.7
Very nice guest house, nice location, good service but need to work on bathroom ventilation, no exaust fan.
Khoi Z. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good location,clean and friendly staff

Good location,clean and friendly staff
9
The location is good,restaurant and shopping mall can be found just by a walking distance.Its value for the money.
Paolo D. Solo travelers Italy, October 18, 2014
Simple but excellent value for money

Garden, friendly and helpful staff, quiet
7.7
Enjoyed my stay in this simple but lovely guesthouse. I could easily rent a motorbike just next door, so distance from beach and local attractions was not an issue. It s on a back street so very quiet at night. Staff were helpful and friendly. They provide free transfer to airport but i did not use it. Simple but good breakfast cooked on the spot and served in their beautiful garden. Room was basic but clean. Water in bathroom sink was a bit smelly, solved the problem by using bottled water for brushing my teeth and did not mind much about this issue. Wi-fi was stable and reasonably fast.
Pascal K. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 9, 2014
Free airport transfer, big room, nice staff

Free airport transfer, big room, nice staff
8.7
Very friendly staff, clean and big rooms
Michal B. Couples Poland, August 27, 2014
Best value for money

very good price, good location, excellent staff
9
If you are looking for best price for good location, excellent staff and nice clean room this place is for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budhas Guest House BaliBudhas Guest House Bali - BathroomBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBudhas Guest House Bali - ExteriorBudhas Guest House Bali - ExteriorBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBudhas Guest House Bali - BathroomBudhas Guest House Bali - ExteriorBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05