Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budhas Guest House

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, gang Pandawa No. 4, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Budhas Guest House Bali - Interior Budhas Guest House Bali - Garden Budhas Guest House Bali - Garden Budhas Guest House Bali - Bathroom Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room Budhas Guest House Bali - Exterior Budhas Guest House Bali - Exterior Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room Budhas Guest House Bali - Bathroom Budhas Guest House Bali - Exterior Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Michal B. Couples Poland, August 27, 2014
Best value for money

very good price, good location, excellent staff
9
If you are looking for best price for good location, excellent staff and nice clean room this place is for you.
Prashanth R. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Friendly, informative, good location, convenient

Breakfast, inner yard, location
9
It was quiet, though party places are near by. When you come out of the street where the hotel is, then you are in the middle of Kuta! 5 mins drive from airport, very friendly staff, last day he gave me a drop off to the airport on scooter for free! Room itself is not very high standards, but it meets the requirements. For the price, it is worth it! I will stay again there when I go alone to Bali
Chloe F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Chilled & fun!

Relaxed, style, nice!
9
Very enjoyable! Good breakfast! Good location to beach, restaurants, shops, bars & clubs. And was quiet if you didn't want the kuta night life! Fast wifi! Friendly staff! Hot showers! Good value for money!
Tay Y. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
Pleasant

Polite staff Cheap accommodation
5.3
Andrew M. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Nice and convenient great pancakes and kopi

Location, breakfast staff
8.7
Was nice and relaxing but tainted by the water having barely enough pressure to wet a tooth brush let alone shower.
Ana P. Solo travelers Brazil, March 16, 2014
Good

Free transfer, quite hotel and centrally located
9.3
It is a very nice guest house with a really friendly staff. It is also very close to shopping and a quiet place. Airport transfer was free and a nice guy went to pick me up. I found only two problems: firstly, the hot water did not work in the last day I spent there and secondly, I saw some rats running around the garden. I felt very unconfortable watching a lot of rats playing around the breakfast area.
Anthony L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2014
bad service of the owner and the servant

good location, near to the airport, near the best mall in kuta
3.3
not so serious but the service is not quite good when the television is not work properly, they did not give the solution
Christine K. Groups Germany, February 10, 2014
ok for sleeping over when leaving to airport next

staff, garden, location
7
We arrived very late and left very early the next morning. So cannot tell so much abt. staff was really friendly. They gave us some extra breakfast because we were not able to attend normal breakfast because our flight was at 6 am.. The thing we would complain abt is the condition of the room. It was quite smelly when we came and the walls are quite dirty and need to be renovated. Even the room was very cheap so we didnt expect much hygiene factors should always be taken care about.
Robert E. Solo travelers Sweden, January 29, 2014
Really comfortable, cheap and friendly place

The personal, cheap and close to everything
9.3
It was one of my best stay in entire asia, really nice personal which is mostly family, it was cheap and it felt safe with the values because of the locks to room, toilette, wardrobe and the safe.
M M. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2013
pleasant and quiet

nice garden, peace & good location
7.7
good location. nice and relaxing. the garden is well maintain

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budhas Guest House BaliBudhas Guest House Bali - InteriorBudhas Guest House Bali - GardenBudhas Guest House Bali - GardenBudhas Guest House Bali - BathroomBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBudhas Guest House Bali - ExteriorBudhas Guest House Bali - ExteriorBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBudhas Guest House Bali - BathroomBudhas Guest House Bali - ExteriorBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04