Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budhas Guest House

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, gang Pandawa No. 4, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Budhas Guest House Bali - Bathroom Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room Budhas Guest House Bali - Exterior Budhas Guest House Bali - Exterior Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room Budhas Guest House Bali - Bathroom Budhas Guest House Bali - Exterior Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 171 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2015
Poor staff

location, price
5.3
Pulliyappan V. Solo travelers India, June 12, 2015
The room was not cleaned until I asked for it

Location, atmosphere,
5.3
Pleasing.
Thye M. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2015
cheap and save price

near to kute beach and walk distance to legian beach and food all very comfort price.
5
the house owner very good and pleasant people and the room maybe clean regulary will be better
Alexander A. Couples Switzerland, April 21, 2015
Good value for money

Garden,location
9
Vincent A. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Nice place

Breakfast choice, location, close to airport
7.3
We stayed here twice whilst in Bali. The room was basic but spacious, air conditioned and a hot shower. The breakfast menu had a number of choices which were nice and the staff were friendly and helpful. The location is great, we walked twice from the airport, and it's only a 15 min walk to the beach and the centre/restaurants/malls.
Florence V. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
great location and staff.

Great value for money, lovely surroundings and friendly staff.
8.3
The Budhas Guest house is simple but just what we wanted. The garden is lovely and our room was a good size. The staff sorted us with a good deal for our transport to Ubud and were helpful throughout our stay.
Dinesh M. Solo travelers India, December 17, 2014
Not bad

Surrounding of the rooms
6
Hot air and little bit bad smell in bathroom because of ko ventilation, water in shower is very slow. Washbasin tap was not mounted properly.
Andry G. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Budhas Guest house

location, walking distance to crowd places.
5.3
The room was okay,clean enough. the pillow stinks, like not washed for couple months. no hot water. and the worst is the water from the wastafel. many leeches came out every couple seconds. it was not a comfortable stay for me.
Marcel D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Friendly and very attentive staff, wonderful quiet authentic Balinese garden, value for money
8.3
First time I traveled back pack style being a former business executive. Used to 5 star hotels but Budha's beat my expectations. Not 5 star of course but definitely a 5 star treatment at a very reasonable price. I was really surprised that such nice quality and service was available at this price. The owner, Gitsa has his property well under control and well managed and all speak English very well. Even airport service back and forth included. Pretty good breakfast as well in a quiet, typical Balinese setting. I would recommend this place without any hesitation ..... Marcel - Kansas City/USA
Jessica M. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Great place

The staff, breakfast and airport Shuttle
9
Our stay here was really lovely, it is such good value for money! Very welcoming, friendly place with fantastic staff, would definitely recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budhas Guest House BaliBudhas Guest House Bali - BathroomBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBudhas Guest House Bali - ExteriorBudhas Guest House Bali - ExteriorBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBudhas Guest House Bali - BathroomBudhas Guest House Bali - ExteriorBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04