Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budhas Guest House

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, gang Pandawa No. 4, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Budhas Guest House Bali - Bathroom Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room Budhas Guest House Bali - Exterior Budhas Guest House Bali - Exterior Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room Budhas Guest House Bali - Bathroom Budhas Guest House Bali - Exterior Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room Budhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
181 reviews

95 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Thuy A. Couples Vietnam, October 20, 2015
Hotel near Airport

no-so-clean room
we stayed only 01 nights before our flight home the next morning. This hotel is near the airport and water bomb bali, you can easily rent a bike here and ride to Kuta center. The room is dirty and bad maintenance. But for 01 night, i have no further complain.
Report this review
Jeffrey M. Groups Australia, October 19, 2015
Great place, beautiful garden

beautiful, peaceful garden, well-maintained, helpful staff, an oasis in the middle of crazy Kuta.
Report this review
Francesca W. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2015
Amazing guesthouse :-)

Great value for money, beds are amazingly comfy and the staff are always happy and helpful! Will definitely be staying here again.
Amazing guest house great value for money. Breakfast is good. Hot water and very comfy beds!! walk to the main area was about 15 minutes, but would not stop me from staying here again, we thought it was great! Owner and staff were lovely and friendly. Nice and quiet area too.
Report this review
Dedy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2015
Cheap and Perfectly Located

cheap, big room, strategic location
It was a pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staffs. The alley to this hotel can be quite dark at night. mosquitoes are inside the room. You might need to be aware of that.
Report this review
Rick B. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
Great Value, nice people

Location, value and staff
Very pleasant. This is the fourth time we've stayed there and we have found what we've wanted each time!
Report this review
Andrew J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2015
Convenient but with flaws

1.The staff- very friendly 2. Location- next to Lippi Mall 3. The price.
I had mixed emotions about this place. The staff was very friendly. However, the room itself was not up to par. There was mold on the walls and the bed frame looked dirty. The bathroom smelled like a sewer as well. I would like to note that it is all not doom and gloom. I assume everyone goes to bali to see the sights and not the hotel. Even if u did want to stay indoors, there is no cable, just local indoneaian channels. Howevrr, you cannot beat the price. The room also comes with free pancake breakast and coffee. The hotel is also close to Lippi Mall which is vital considering there is a supermarket underneath it so you can save money on things like toiletries and the sort. Overall I enjoyed my stay in Bali and I got used to the accomodation. I am by no means a picky person. However I will be looking at other options besides this place.
Report this review
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2015
Poor staff

location, price
Report this review
Pulliyappan V. Solo travelers India, June 12, 2015
The room was not cleaned until I asked for it

Location, atmosphere,
Report this review
Thye M. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2015
cheap and save price

near to kute beach and walk distance to legian beach and food all very comfort price.
the house owner very good and pleasant people and the room maybe clean regulary will be better
Report this review
Alexander A. Couples Switzerland, April 21, 2015
Good value for money

Report this review
1 - 10 of 95 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budhas Guest House BaliBudhas Guest House Bali - BathroomBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBudhas Guest House Bali - ExteriorBudhas Guest House Bali - ExteriorBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBudhas Guest House Bali - BathroomBudhas Guest House Bali - ExteriorBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBudhas Guest House Bali - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.