arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 196 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 196 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

4.7 Jason L.
Canada
December 01, 2015
confused
the bed, the tv , the wifi
The room was smelly my friend did not actually sleep in the room that she paid for and they were not able to refund the money.

10 Jeffrey M.
Australia
October 24, 2015
Great place, beautiful garden
beautiful, peaceful garden, well-maintained, helpful staff, an oasis in the middle of crazy Kuta.
nice.

4 Thuy N.
Vietnam
October 21, 2015
Hotel near Airport
no-so-clean room
we stayed only 01 nights before our flight home the next morning. This hotel is near the airport and water bomb bali, you can easily rent a bike here and ride to Kuta center. The room is dirty and bad maintenance. But for 01 night, i have no further complain.

9 Rick B.
Australia
October 18, 2015
Great Value, nice people
Location, value and staff
Very pleasant. This is the fourth time we've stayed there and we have found what we've wanted each time!

8.3 Francesca W.
United Kingdom
October 16, 2015
Amazing guesthouse :-)
Great value for money, beds are amazingly comfy and the staff are always happy and helpful! Will definitely be staying here again.
Amazing guest house great value for money. Breakfast is good. Hot water and very comfy beds!! walk to the main area was about 15 minutes, but would not stop me from staying here again, we thought it was great! Owner and staff were lovely and friendly. Nice and quiet area too.

7.7 Dedy A.
Indonesia
October 09, 2015
Cheap and Perfectly Located
cheap, big room, strategic location
It was a pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staffs. The alley to this hotel can be quite dark at night. mosquitoes are inside the room. You might need to be aware of that.

7 Andrew J.
United States
July 19, 2015
Convenient but with flaws
1.The staff- very friendly 2. Location- next to Lippi Mall 3. The price.
I had mixed emotions about this place. The staff was very friendly. However, the room itself was not up to par. There was mold on the walls and the bed frame looked dirty. The bathroom smelled like a sewer as well. I would like to note that it is all not doom and gloom. I assume everyone goes to bali to see the sights and not the hotel. Even if u did want to stay indoors, there is no cable, just local indoneaian channels. Howevrr, you cannot beat the price. The room also comes with free pancake breakast and coffee. The hotel is also close to Lippi Mall which is vital considering there is a supermarket underneath it so you can save money on things like toiletries and the sort. Overall I enjoyed my stay in Bali and I got used to the accomodation. I am by no means a picky person. However I will be looking at other options besides this place.

5.3 ming N.
Singapore
June 21, 2015
Poor staff
location, price

5.3 PULLIYAPPAN V.
India
June 17, 2015
The room was not cleaned until I asked for it
Location, atmosphere,
Pleasing.

5 Thye O.
Singapore
May 23, 2015
cheap and save price
near to kute beach and walk distance to legian beach and food all very comfort price.
the house owner very good and pleasant people and the room maybe clean regulary will be better