Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budsaba Resort & Spa

69/1 Moo.11 Soi Watyanasangwararam Sukhumvit Road. Huayai Banglamung, Bang Saray, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Deluxe Room Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Deluxe - Bathroom Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Surroundings Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior
Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Surroundings Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Surroundings Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior at Night Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Budsaba Resort Entrance Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Deluxe Budsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Deluxe
Area: Bang Saray Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Henk K. Couples Netherlands, August 3, 2014
review

staff performance, rooms comfort
8.7
Kurt J. Families with young children Norway, October 18, 2013
Relaxing

Nice rooms, swimmingpool and garden
7.7
Relaxing, but they need to fix some of the things in the garden. The bench outside broke when my friend sat down. To keeps this place niceR they need to start fixing and repairing.
Glenn C. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Disappointed

Large rooms, nice garden, helpful staff
5
Monsinee K. Families with young children Thailand, May 26, 2013
nice house for family

nice and well maintained, quiet area
6.7
Everything is ok. Nice house for family of kids. A bit far off from everything.
Chanuga S. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2013
Fully equipped and nice room

Bathroom with a nice bath tub and decoration
7
It was late at night when I check in. The road to the hotel is quite dark. I got a bit loss from GPS. But when I reach the hotel the staff is very nice and helpful. The surrounding in the hotel is quite dark. It's quite small but well design. What I most like about hotel is the bath tub in the room that is quite fit for lie down in a warm water watching TV.
Napat W. Business travelers Thailand, March 31, 2013
Very kind staff

Service mind , nice place , nice garden
8.7
Clean room , staff very kind thanks for your help
Maythar T. Business travelers Thailand, March 27, 2013
Don't be fool by the picture

so quiet but very old and dangerous, so don't be fool by the pictures
3.7
The hotel is ok. it is located on the attractive area since in closed to attraction points. the surrounding is very peaceful and the staffs is not bad. But what i am expected is the good room hotel just like in the room but in truth, it is the old village that no people stay. they use the old club house to build hotel. the room and all facilities is quite old. and my most disappoint is the room doesnt looklike as it shown in the picture. so this will be my last time staying here. it is too scary and dangerous.
Nuttawut P. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2013
Good spa with reasonable price

Clean with reasonable price
8
we went there as a group of 5 people, we booked the big house with 3 rooms inside. The master bedroom is big but the others are quit small. The share area is large.
Kim L. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Very clean hotel, You need a car?

Very clean and well kept,
7.3
the staff were great friendly and help full. it’s a long way from anything so you need a car. if you just want a couple of day to chill its great. plenty of sightseeing around and the food on the beach was wonderful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a car
Kevin E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
Absolutely wonderful

Peace and quite
8.3
I would recommend this to anyone that knows how to relax. The opposite of main pattaya.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great 2 hr. message. Nice rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budsaba Resort & Spa PattayaBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Deluxe RoomBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Deluxe - BathroomBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior at NightBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Budsaba Resort EntranceBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden DeluxeBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden DeluxeBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Deluxe RoomBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Deluxe RoomBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden DeluxeBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden DeluxeBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden DeluxeBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteBudsaba Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07