or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bugan Villas

Jl. Batubelig 133, Seminyak, Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Bathroom Bugan Villas Bali - Bathroom Bugan Villas Bali - Interior Bugan Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Interior Bugan Villas Bali - Bathroom Bugan Villas Bali - Bathroom Bugan Villas Bali - Interior Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room
Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Belinda T. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2014
easy stay generally

location, beds and size
7
Maricha B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Wouldnt go back

Location, great restaurants surrounding the Villas
5
It wasnt awful but it certainly wasnt great. The villas are old and rundown. They advised us they had just renovated some villas (they look very nice) but put us in one of the older ones and we were unable to move. The mattress was very hard and uncomfortable. The pool hadn't been cleaned with the leaves and rubbish in it. Fantastic location. No service was offered whilst we were there (not requireD). Old and run down.
Lenie N. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
Pleasantville

POOLS,SURROUNDING AND ATMOSPHERE
9.7
My 1st day stay in this villa a little bit spooky but afterall is the best stay cause of the surrounding at night time feeling so relax and comfortable.All my families and friends really enjoying in the pool.However,I would like to stay again...
Wee K. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
Old, but friendly staff

Pool, jacuzzi, big
5.7
Condition of the villa is 5/10. You can see algae on the pool sides, no leaves though so they do swop the leaves out. Bedroom is huge with a huge bathtub (old) and a outdoor shower area (cool). The air-con is not very cold anymore and the place the full of mosquitoes (prepare repellant)
Ravi D. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
simple pleasant comfortable stay

large space, comfort, calming
8.3
it was a pleasant comfortable and leisure stay. the rooms were spacious and the villa appeared grand.
Elvin P. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Great hotel with big bathroom

Value, decoration, clean
9.3
Great stay. With quite surrounding that far from hustle with nice decoration of room.
Eunice Z. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2013
Other than the insect bites, it was great!

Jacuzzi, Private Pool, Spacious
7.3
Katrina B. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Not the best experience I have had in Bali.

Privacy, quiet and room size
3.3
The staff spoke very little English,lack of organisation/coordination, a couple of small items went missing from the room and the mosquitos were particularly bad.
Peter M. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2012
this is a great Hotel

Room size & design is excellent for families
8.3
We had a 3 Bedroom Villa, yes Villa no 2. Design is excellent. We had a 7 year old, 16 year old & 21 year old & we all had privacy if required. The Villa is no longer new, but certainly clean. And yes there was a paint stain on the glass in the shower of main bedroom & yes there was mosquitos, tell me where in Bali there isnt mosquitoes & staff were only too happy to spray for them when ever requested.In fact all the staff were exceptionally helpful. AND then there is Traiana, OMG if only we all had staff like her. Nothing is too big or too little for her to do & always with a happy smile on her face. There is no problem this girl cant help out with, one example was I needed to sign some documents & have them scanned & emailed back to Perth, Triana helped me to do this & she wasn't happy with the quality of the documents printed from her printer so off she went on her motor bike laptop under her arm to find a print shop & 20 minutes later she was back with excellent quality documents for me to sign & be scanned & sent back to Perth.And she wouldnt accept any type of payment or tip & this is just one example of her ability to help out in any situation. She arranged dinners, transport, etc. always smiling, I also heard her arranging trips & baby sitters for other guests in teh complex.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the seaquest Dive it is excellent & even our 7 year old did it.
Florence S. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2012
Lovely resort escapade for couples and families

Spacious room, Private pool, Kitchenette
8.3
My friend and I generally had a lovely time during our stay at the villa. The hotel staff are very friendly and ever willing to help (e.g. washing up our dishes, helping us to locate cheap tours around Bali). The water of the jacuzzi (connected to the pool) is changed every day by their staff. Although the villa has an open concept, the hotel staff will leave our belongings where they were during their daily clean-up. However, since the villa itself has a couple of water feature, mosquitoes are inevitable. As a result of this, we always keep our doors closed to make sure the mosquitoes do not enter our room and bed. Even though they do provide mosquito net for the bed, sometimes I think we trapped the mosquitoes inside rather than prevent them from coming in.
Restaurant Tip: Do head down to this place 'Sardine' (Seminyak) for a lovely seafood lunch/dinner. This restaurant has a rice padi field attached to it. It is a nice place to relax and chill with friends and their food are affordable, filling and delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bugan Villas BaliBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - BathroomBugan Villas Bali - BathroomBugan Villas Bali - InteriorBugan Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - InteriorBugan Villas Bali - BathroomBugan Villas Bali - BathroomBugan Villas Bali - InteriorBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bugan Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05