Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bugan Villas

Jl. Batubelig 133, Seminyak, Kuta, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Bathroom Bugan Villas Bali - Bathroom Bugan Villas Bali - Interior Bugan Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Interior Bugan Villas Bali - Bathroom Bugan Villas Bali - Bathroom Bugan Villas Bali - Interior Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room
Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
23 reviews

21 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Hokyu K. Couples Australia, February 1, 2016
Exactly like the Pictures, Great staff

Newly refurbished, Private Pool, Great Staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here, marble floors, kitchen, the staff do the dishes for you, private pool and gazebo, nice and quiet location, right next to local restaurant with cheap food, seminyak main area about $3 away.
Report this review
Leong M. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2015
Spacious Villa

Spacious Villa, Comfort and Quite surrounding.
8
We booked one villa with a private pool, but obviously it's a swimming pool shared with 3 villas. Limited breakfast choices but overall good Balinese breakfast. The villa surrounding is quite, great for urban escape. Not to forget their villa is very spacious.
Report this review
John T. Families with young children Singapore, August 6, 2015
Bugan Villas Holiday

Swimming Pool, Faciities for the rooms, Quietness.
8
Excellent Facilities, Value for money, friendly staff. Thank you very much!
Report this review
Rene S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2015
Great location to everywhere, however overcharge.

Need TLC, big problems with Mosquitoes and pests.
6
It was OK stay as the location of the hotel is great location. The staff are very helpful and friendly which is the plus point, however the villas was totally rundown and need some TLC. When I was there, there was a rat and cockroach around in the kitchen. Plus keep having problems with water, safety box, and electricity. The other main problem was they have lot of mosquitoes.
Report this review
Roy A. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2015
Nice villa

Quite big villa, staff attentive & good location
7.3
Fabulous but careful while you are swimming, the water leaking into the living room
Report this review
Sallie C. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
Location is good, that's about all.

Location, Private pool
5.7
Villa location is good, walking distance to restaurants, shops. The villa 4 itself was quite nice, but sadly its very badly maintenance. Outdoor shower area is really "Outdoor", you can't take a shower if it rain :( bathtub were very dirty, so no soaking for us. On our first night, it's was raining & the living/kitchen area was flooded, luckily our luggage & stuffs were not on the floor. Will not be staying there again when we re-visit.
Report this review
Lay K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Convenient to nearby restaurant and shops, private pool, staff reacted to our problem raised immediately.
7.3
Overall is satisfied and comfortable.
Report this review
Jeremiah W. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2014
Value for money ! Looking to relax is a hell yes!!

Condition and cleanliness of the apartment, Staff performance and helpfulness and facilities available for this villa.
8.3
Was staying in this Villa from the 3rd- 8th of December at Villa 2. Gotta say that its a really pleasant experience from the first day till the last. The people there are really really Helpful and friendly, supplying to your needs in their every ways. Especially the house Keeper Mr Adi, One of the kindest person My friends and I have ever seen. Villa was in perfect condition being cleaned every day and facilities was as perfect too. My friend had his birthday during our stay and we got complemented by a Birthday cake which we felt really appreciated with again from house keeper Adi. Every thing within this Villa was almost perfect but maybe the only down set to this apartment was its location as it was a little far from the clubs or beaches. Once again Thank you Bugan Villas for your hospitality, will really recommend friends to stay here in the future. Jeremiah.
Report this review
Siti S. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Worth ur money

The private pool is awesome, the architecture is so unique, and the service is great
8.3
Awesome!!! Highly recommended!!!
Report this review
Rochelle C. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2014
Beautiful and private

Location, quiet but still close to everything. Very private and beautiful villas. Staff are lovely.
9.7
My partner and I were booked to stay here for 5 nights, last minute bugan villas could not accomadate us for the first few days but found us alternative similar accomadation at D'Sawah Villas in Kerobokan. Though a little far away this villa was beautiful, private and staff were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast is limited but yummy. We enjoyed these two days and then we're transferred to bugan villas. The villa was absolutely stunning and were lucky enough to have the whole place to ourselves. It does look like the pics :) Bugan is just out of seminyak town centre (10mins) and 15-20mins (dependent on traffic) to Kuta. Very quiet, private but close enough to go into the hussle and bustle when we wanted. Definitely recommend it to couples (1-3 couples can fit in the whole villa). Great pool, note the jacuzzi is cold.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 21 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bugan Villas BaliBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - BathroomBugan Villas Bali - BathroomBugan Villas Bali - InteriorBugan Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - InteriorBugan Villas Bali - BathroomBugan Villas Bali - BathroomBugan Villas Bali - InteriorBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01