or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bugan Villas

Jl. Batubelig 133, Seminyak, Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Bathroom Bugan Villas Bali - Bathroom Bugan Villas Bali - Interior Bugan Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Interior Bugan Villas Bali - Bathroom Bugan Villas Bali - Bathroom Bugan Villas Bali - Interior Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room
Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room Bugan Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Jeremiah W. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2014
Value for money ! Looking to relax is a hell yes!!

Condition and cleanliness of the apartment, Staff performance and helpfulness and facilities available for this villa.
8.3
Was staying in this Villa from the 3rd- 8th of December at Villa 2. Gotta say that its a really pleasant experience from the first day till the last. The people there are really really Helpful and friendly, supplying to your needs in their every ways. Especially the house Keeper Mr Adi, One of the kindest person My friends and I have ever seen. Villa was in perfect condition being cleaned every day and facilities was as perfect too. My friend had his birthday during our stay and we got complemented by a Birthday cake which we felt really appreciated with again from house keeper Adi. Every thing within this Villa was almost perfect but maybe the only down set to this apartment was its location as it was a little far from the clubs or beaches. Once again Thank you Bugan Villas for your hospitality, will really recommend friends to stay here in the future. Jeremiah.
Siti S. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Worth ur money

The private pool is awesome, the architecture is so unique, and the service is great
8.3
Awesome!!! Highly recommended!!!
Rochelle C. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2014
Beautiful and private

Location, quiet but still close to everything. Very private and beautiful villas. Staff are lovely.
9.7
My partner and I were booked to stay here for 5 nights, last minute bugan villas could not accomadate us for the first few days but found us alternative similar accomadation at D'Sawah Villas in Kerobokan. Though a little far away this villa was beautiful, private and staff were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast is limited but yummy. We enjoyed these two days and then we're transferred to bugan villas. The villa was absolutely stunning and were lucky enough to have the whole place to ourselves. It does look like the pics :) Bugan is just out of seminyak town centre (10mins) and 15-20mins (dependent on traffic) to Kuta. Very quiet, private but close enough to go into the hussle and bustle when we wanted. Definitely recommend it to couples (1-3 couples can fit in the whole villa). Great pool, note the jacuzzi is cold.
John H. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Good value

Private pool/villa facilities/cleanliness
8.3
The villa was huge and very private. It has full kitchen dining and living room.. each bedroom has it's own bathroom and there is an extra wc off the living room.. It is excellent value for money and the staff were good... Breakfast was delivered and usually needed a zap in the M/W oven to heat it up. We loved the place and the location and will return there.. I drive a car so taxi's aren't required.. It may cost if you use them several times a day.. All in all , very good stay
Belinda T. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2014
easy stay generally

location, beds and size
7
Maricha B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Wouldnt go back

Location, great restaurants surrounding the Villas
5
It wasnt awful but it certainly wasnt great. The villas are old and rundown. They advised us they had just renovated some villas (they look very nice) but put us in one of the older ones and we were unable to move. The mattress was very hard and uncomfortable. The pool hadn't been cleaned with the leaves and rubbish in it. Fantastic location. No service was offered whilst we were there (not requireD). Old and run down.
Lenie N. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
Pleasantville

POOLS,SURROUNDING AND ATMOSPHERE
9.7
My 1st day stay in this villa a little bit spooky but afterall is the best stay cause of the surrounding at night time feeling so relax and comfortable.All my families and friends really enjoying in the pool.However,I would like to stay again...
Wee K. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
Old, but friendly staff

Pool, jacuzzi, big
5.7
Condition of the villa is 5/10. You can see algae on the pool sides, no leaves though so they do swop the leaves out. Bedroom is huge with a huge bathtub (old) and a outdoor shower area (cool). The air-con is not very cold anymore and the place the full of mosquitoes (prepare repellant)
Ravi D. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
simple pleasant comfortable stay

large space, comfort, calming
8.3
it was a pleasant comfortable and leisure stay. the rooms were spacious and the villa appeared grand.
Elvin P. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Great hotel with big bathroom

Value, decoration, clean
9.3
Great stay. With quite surrounding that far from hustle with nice decoration of room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bugan Villas BaliBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - BathroomBugan Villas Bali - BathroomBugan Villas Bali - InteriorBugan Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - InteriorBugan Villas Bali - BathroomBugan Villas Bali - BathroomBugan Villas Bali - InteriorBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest RoomBugan Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04