or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bukit Senggigi Hotel

JL. Raya Senggigi, Km 13, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83155 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Entrance Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Exterior Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Interior Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - View Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Reception Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Bukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Andrew D. Groups United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
One night stay,all good

loation;price;rooms
7.7
Very Good
Allen E. Solo travelers Finland, July 9, 2014
Small hotel at center of Senggigi

Small hotel close to beaches and night life
6
This is a small hillside hotel at Senggigi center, 5 minutes from the beach, and nightlife at the doorstep. This hotel is not suitable for guests with disabilities as there are many stairs, and the rooms are in one storey hotel room blocks up the hill. There is a restaurant and small but cozy pool area. Breakfast is not so much to talk about, but the restaurant can serve ok food for lunch and dinner. Room-rates are low for this area, and the reason is that the hotel is 20+ years old, and has not experience much in the way of maintenance and repair. In the rooms everything work, A/c, fridge, small patio ; but as mentioned, these are quite worn out. But if budget is an issue, and presence in Senggigi center is "non-negotiable", then this is a good option. Surprisingly there is not so much noise from music clubs around ... night time perhaps the mosques around are noisier. Overall, considering the room-rate, this is a good, central and safe option in this location.
Lewis S. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
enjoyed my stay at the Bukit, staff very friendly

location, staff, cold beeer
9
enjoyed my short stay, staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for you even if language was a bit of an issue at times(coming from an Aussie) in the middle of Senggigi and a short stroll to beach and the fast boat wharf back to Bali,I will return to Lombok!!!
Helen V. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Ok, but our room needed an overhaul

Close to main street
5
Our stay for 2 nights was ok but our room needed updating. The ceiling was bowing, presumably due to damp, but was dry at the time. Aside from that the room was ok - dated, but everything worked. We weren't able to use the pool as there was a private party booked. WiFi in public areas.
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Relaxing

Cozy, friendly staff, nice pool
6.7
Kieran M. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Great bang for your buck

Clean rooms with good mattress and pillow, friendly staff, excellent location.
7.7
You can't really ask for more at the price - location only a walk away from best bars and restaurants of Senggigi, basic but clean rooms, and friendly staff.
Beng H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
normal

nothing
6
Marini M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Nice location, great view, & value of money

Location, view, price
8
Great loaction, near to main road, only cross to the beach.. Great sunset.. Great service and value of money.. The only bad is no wifi available in your room..
Natalie W. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2013
could've easily stayed longer

good location, nice room and cheap
8.7
only stayed one night but enjoyed it there. Its right in the heart of senggigi with everything at your fingertips. Kinda reminded me of a greek or spanish resort due to the layout and views but overall we enjoyed it and would stay again
Corinna M. Solo travelers Austria, August 27, 2013
we stayed there for four nights

breakfast, clean room
5
unfortunately we were really disappointed with the bukkit sengiggi hotel. not only was there a nasty smell coming from the toilet every evening so that you could hardly use the bathroom anymore, there is also a restaurant located next to the hotel where they play loud music every night which you can hear in your room. therefor sleeping without earplugs is almost impossible. however the breakfast was good and our room got cleaned every day. all in all i would not recommend the hotel at all- for sure was not worth the money!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bukit Senggigi Hotel LombokBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - EntranceBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - ExteriorBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - RestaurantBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - InteriorBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - BathroomBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - ViewBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - ReceptionBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolBukit Senggigi Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07