or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bumi Kedaton Resort

Jl. WA. Rahman no 1-2-3 Batu Putu, Teluk Betung Utara, City Center, Bandar Lampung, Indonesia 35239 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Balcony/Terrace Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Balcony/Terrace Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Guest Room Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Recreational Facilities Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Surroundings Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Exterior Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Exterior Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Garden Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - View Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Guest Room Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Surroundings Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Meeting Room Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Guest Room Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Guest Room Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Guest Room Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Swimming Pool
Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Exterior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Djoko S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
bad hotel

large room, green area, inside park
5.7
We almost cancel to stay as hotel staff said didn't received the Agoda reservation and the room we booked already sold to other. We have no other choice than accept replacement room which is lower than our booking as we arrive there at 8 pm and no chance to find other hotel. This is villa not hotel. The area actually good for vacation, but don't expect any services like common hotel. Breakfast really terrible and we can't eat at all. If you wish ONLY large room & green area, is OK. But if you wish a REAL HOTEL, please just avoid.
Ruth I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
good atmoshoere

affordable price, good atmosphere
6.7
Ruth I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2013
good location close to atraction

good room and good price
6
it was good
Allan G. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2012
Lovely cottages, very friendly and helpful staff,

Beautiful setting in the hills among the forests, very peaceful and quiet, excellent relaxation
9.3
I want to thank all the people who made my stay at Bumi Kedaton, so memorable, so helpful, and very friendly. As a resort it was a very relaxing and peaceful, and I loved the new resort being built, will most definitely be going back for a second visit, and see my Tigers
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The driving leaves a lot to be desired, best get a local driver who knows what he's doing, much safer than trying to hire a car
Mahar D. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2012
Hotel with a comfortable recreation place

a comfortable hotel with friendly service
7.7
When I arrived at the hotel, a receptionist (Mr.Wijaya Kusuma) welcomed warmly. After check in, he took me to see hotel facilities like swimming pool, fishing pond, agro garden, mini zoo, and elephant ride place. It's wonderful and nice place.
Peter S. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Hotel a bit old but on the whole,a nice stay.

Location
7
loved the rural setting.hotel is in need of upgrade but comfortable.found it a bit hard communicating as almost no english was spoken by staff.almost no western content on tv either.
Claire B. Business travelers France, October 26, 2012
Hotel de decouverte

Decouverte
6.7
Cet hotel vaut le detour pour les voyageurs en quete d'un hotel isole dans la nature. Ils y trouveront satisfaction dans les bungalows spacieux.
Hendra Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
hotel yg tdk terurus

bisa melihat banyak hewan,besar,murah
4.7
Kamar tdk terawat,furnitur rusak,kurang kebersihan.
Adi F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Resort Dengan Suasana Alam Yang Asri

Kebun Binatang Mini, Udara Sejuk
6.3
Resort dengan lingkungan alam yg asri dengan udara yg cukup sejuk, cocok untuk tempat berlibur keluarga dengan anak kecil, tapi sayang kurang perawatan dan kebersihan di sekitar kamar kurang dijaga. Begitupun dengan kondisi kebun binatang dan kolam renang yang terlihat agak kurang terawat.
Chandra H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
lokasi kmr tdk nyaman,jam 8.30 mkn pagi kehabisan

ada kebun binatang
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bumi Kedaton Resort Bandar LampungBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Balcony/TerraceBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Balcony/TerraceBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Guest RoomBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Recreational FacilitiesBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - SurroundingsBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - ExteriorBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - ExteriorBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - GardenBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - ViewBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Guest RoomBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - SurroundingsBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Meeting RoomBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Guest RoomBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Guest RoomBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Guest RoomBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Swimming PoolBumi Kedaton Resort Bandar Lampung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bumi Kedaton Resort, Bandar Lampung

AS-AGWEB-3A05