or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bumi Muwa Accommodation

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Swimming Pool Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Interior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Bathroom Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Garden
Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Garden Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Bathroom Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Xu P. Families with older children Australia, December 11, 2014
Nothing Special

Location, Pool and Garden
6
It is a budget hotel. location is ok, in the main street Ubud, close to Monkey Forest, restaurant Ubud market. Basic furnitures, towel seems not clean, service is ok, fulfill all the requirement such as borrowing an umbrella or knife for cutting fruits. it is not bad choice based on the price paid
Franca V. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
It was a great stay highly recommend this hotel

location staff location
8
Was a great stay highly recommend this hotel The staff were all wonderful, went out there way to help
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
fabulous

shiny new, lovely garden,gorgeous room.
9.3
I had room no.1, double aspect,loved it.It's a long way down Monkey forest rd.But then it's not too far from Perama bus terminal.
Yoshiaki G. Groups Japan, November 4, 2014
small entrance

Near Monky forest
6.7
You would suprised when you wake up,see monky out side your varkony.
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2014
AVERAGE

All ok only....
6.3
Thien T. Groups Vietnam, October 18, 2014
Great hotel

cleaness, close to market/shops, quiet
9.3
It was great. The staff was super nice. They offer quite cheap tours around the city. Close to Ubud market where you can buy all your souveniers.
Samara S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 16, 2014
Lovely

Bumi Muwa is a little oasis in the heart of Ubud. The staff are lovely & very helpful! Awesome banana pancakes
9.3
Highly recommend Bumi Muwa. Had a very enjoyable stay, clean comfortable room & great pool! The staff were fantastic!!
Regawa P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Super-helpful staffs! Nice garden & pool

Walking distance to Monkey Forest, Good B&B, large room
7.3
The hotel is located behind the shops. Guests will enter into an alley taking them into the courtyard/garden. The hotel is nice and the pool, I think, is the main selling point of this hotel (because it's new or looks new). Me and my wife took our 15-month baby with us, the staffs were very helpful and lend us a baby cot. I think it's not even theirs, they lend it from someone/someplace, but they let us use it for free. GREAT SERVICE! Breakfast is of course what you expect from a B&B, with limited choice that you have to order before they prepare it for you. One of the main drawbacks was the slightly smelly pillows (not the sleeping pillow, but the small ones with traditional pattern cover). But after I threw away the pillows, it was fine. Overall, I love the stay here. It was a nice 'Ubud style' B&B hotel with a very-very helpful staffs. My wife loved our stay at Ubud and she definitely wants to return.
Mohammaz A. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Awesome accommodation

Affordable, cozy, very nice ambiance
9
At first, my guess was that it's just another cheap accommodation with very basic facilities. But when we arrived, we were greeted by friendly staff. My check in to the hotel was very fast, as they have already prepared the room for us. We were then taken to our room and everything has been arranged for us. The room was awesome, air-cond was functioning well, clean room, beautiful view (garden view). Ubud, is very quiet and peaceful. We loved it there. We will definitely come back and stay there. We were lucky that we had nice and friendly driver to bring us anywhere. The charge is not so expensive, i guess the cheapest we've ever got. Bali, We will come back for sure.
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
comfort bed,nice pool

comfort bed,nice pool, center ubud
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bumi Muwa Accommodation BaliBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Swimming PoolBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - InteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - BathroomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/TerraceBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/TerraceBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - GardenBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/TerraceBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - GardenBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/TerraceBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - BathroomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07