or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bumi Muwa Accommodation

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Swimming Pool Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Interior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Bathroom Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Garden
Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Garden Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Bathroom Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
comfort bed,nice pool

comfort bed,nice pool, center ubud
10
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Near to tourist spot and restaurant

Near to restaurant, spa and tourist spot
8.3
Everything consider good, room clean, polite staff, only the breakfast is not so good
Glenys C. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
safe central location in Ubud

staff, location, comfort
9.7
I had a wonderful stay, first time traveling alone; and the staff were so kind to me, when I got sick, they made special drinks for me daily. Perfect location for me to walk to YogaBarn daily. I always felt safe and at home.
Tiantian Y. Couples China, July 23, 2014
convience, beautirful garden

service, location, environment
9
very nice expericence, warm service, and smart people here. It's near monkey forest,we have monkeys in our balcony! :) My driver told me Bumi Muwa means Save world, cool name!
. Couples July 19, 2014
Great staff, hotel, everything

Location, staff, clean
9.7
Fantastic! The staff always helpful, have used agoda many times but this is the first time I've bothered to write a review, great hotel, clean, private etc.
Brent J. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2014
Affordable accommodation

Price, location and pool
6.7
Will W. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Excellent hotel, well worth the price

Staff performance, resort/room standard, swimming pool
9
This place is lovely and excellent for the price. The rooms are clean, spacious and well decorated. The staff are always friendly and helpful in whatever issue you may have. The location is ideal- in the middle of Jalan Monkey Road, set back in quiet surroundings. The breakfast was decent and the swimming pool is lovely. Perhaps most importantly, the bed is about as comfortable as you'll find across SE Asia for this price range. Excellent place, highly recommended.
Chee S. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
good, value for money

location and easy access to trasport
7.3
ok
Chee S. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
great

distance , quiet and clean
8
satisfactory
Nyuk K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
It was a pleasant stay.

It is centrally located and the room is clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It is centrally located and is within walking distances to many famous spots.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bumi Muwa Accommodation BaliBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Swimming PoolBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - InteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - BathroomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/TerraceBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/TerraceBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - GardenBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/TerraceBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - GardenBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/TerraceBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - BathroomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02