or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bumi Muwa Accommodation

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Swimming Pool Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Interior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Bathroom Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Garden
Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Garden Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Bathroom Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Bumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Thien T. Groups Vietnam, October 18, 2014
Great hotel

cleaness, close to market/shops, quiet
9.3
It was great. The staff was super nice. They offer quite cheap tours around the city. Close to Ubud market where you can buy all your souveniers.
Samara S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 16, 2014
Lovely

Bumi Muwa is a little oasis in the heart of Ubud. The staff are lovely & very helpful! Awesome banana pancakes
9.3
Highly recommend Bumi Muwa. Had a very enjoyable stay, clean comfortable room & great pool! The staff were fantastic!!
Mohammaz A. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Awesome accommodation

Affordable, cozy, very nice ambiance
9
At first, my guess was that it's just another cheap accommodation with very basic facilities. But when we arrived, we were greeted by friendly staff. My check in to the hotel was very fast, as they have already prepared the room for us. We were then taken to our room and everything has been arranged for us. The room was awesome, air-cond was functioning well, clean room, beautiful view (garden view). Ubud, is very quiet and peaceful. We loved it there. We will definitely come back and stay there. We were lucky that we had nice and friendly driver to bring us anywhere. The charge is not so expensive, i guess the cheapest we've ever got. Bali, We will come back for sure.
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
comfort bed,nice pool

comfort bed,nice pool, center ubud
10
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Near to tourist spot and restaurant

Near to restaurant, spa and tourist spot
8.3
Everything consider good, room clean, polite staff, only the breakfast is not so good
Glenys C. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
safe central location in Ubud

staff, location, comfort
9.7
I had a wonderful stay, first time traveling alone; and the staff were so kind to me, when I got sick, they made special drinks for me daily. Perfect location for me to walk to YogaBarn daily. I always felt safe and at home.
Tiantian Y. Couples China, July 23, 2014
convience, beautirful garden

service, location, environment
9
very nice expericence, warm service, and smart people here. It's near monkey forest,we have monkeys in our balcony! :) My driver told me Bumi Muwa means Save world, cool name!
Sam W. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Great staff, hotel, everything

Location, staff, clean
9.7
Fantastic! The staff always helpful, have used agoda many times but this is the first time I've bothered to write a review, great hotel, clean, private etc.
Brent J. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2014
Affordable accommodation

Price, location and pool
6.7
Will W. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Excellent hotel, well worth the price

Staff performance, resort/room standard, swimming pool
9
This place is lovely and excellent for the price. The rooms are clean, spacious and well decorated. The staff are always friendly and helpful in whatever issue you may have. The location is ideal- in the middle of Jalan Monkey Road, set back in quiet surroundings. The breakfast was decent and the swimming pool is lovely. Perhaps most importantly, the bed is about as comfortable as you'll find across SE Asia for this price range. Excellent place, highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bumi Muwa Accommodation BaliBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Swimming PoolBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - InteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - BathroomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/TerraceBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/TerraceBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - GardenBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/TerraceBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - GardenBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Balcony/TerraceBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - BathroomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - ExteriorBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomBumi Muwa Accommodation Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bumi Muwa Accommodation, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05