My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bumi Surabaya City Resort

JL. Jend Basuki Rahmat, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business Center Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Lobby
Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel Interior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Natalia I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Delicious Breakfast, perfect location and nice room
7.7
We are happy stay there. My son likes the breakfast very much. We will stay at this hotel again another time.
Danaparamita K. Families with older children Indonesia, March 5, 2014
good breakfast i love it

breakfast, luxury room, affordable price
9.3
Chen J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Standard hotel service

Easy to get taxi, fairly price, spacious
5.7
just a one night stay, nothing much can share. Room is spacious , what satisfied me is the efficiency to get a taxi
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, February 23, 2014
One of the best hotel as of now I stayed since .

Good, higene ,well decoration
10
It was memorable stay in Jotel Bumi. There is no complains .
Michael C. Business travelers Canada, February 12, 2014
Perfectly adequate hotel accommodations

The location was great and the price was right and the staff were very good.
7
We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel Bumi and the quality of service and the accommodations were commensurate with a fine hotel catering to business travelers. We hope to stay there again when we have business in Surabaya.
Lilho L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2014
comfortable and nice hotel

breakfast with nice room and bathroom
5.3
Great hotel and great food but poor internet wifi and signal
Paul H. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Excellent

Good location, nice facilities & delicious foods
9.7
The stay was amazing, great food, friendly staff, fast internet connection and good surrounding
Vijayakumar K. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
Great breakfast and large room

Breakfast, large room and bathroom.
10
Purwanta I. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Comfartable and enjoy the food

Room, Garden, Food
8
No worries I enjoy stayed in this hotel. I recommend this hotel to my colleagues who want to travel to Surabaya.
Fendy G. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Perfect Location, Perfect Room, Perfect Breakfast

Location, Room & Breakfast
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort SurabayaBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business CenterBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - LobbyBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming PoolBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel InteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03