or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bumi Surabaya City Resort

JL. Jend Basuki Rahmat, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business Center Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Lobby
Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Interior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Business travelers (109)
Sort by:
Budiono T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2014
An old resort that just got a new name

centrally located, near tourist hotspot, large room
6
The room is a little stuffy. Cannot sleep too well.
Hor C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Satisfied and will stay here again

Great breakfast, high speed internet and nice gardens
8
This is my first time staying in this hotel and instanly i like this hotel very much. I will definetely stay here again for my next business trip and would recommend to everyone. This hotel serve a variety of international and local breakfast buffet, plenty of choice. Besides that, the hotel staff is attentive and friendly. The internet speed is fast and i enjoy working in the room with my laptop. This hotel also have nice garden.
Nick I. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
The stay was generally very comfortable

Good sized rooms; good location; value for money
7.7
The Hotel was very good. Obviously previously having been a Hyatt, the rooms were very good; the staff quite well trained, and restaurants very good. The biggest complaint about the hotel is that the free wi-fi is excruciatingly slow...to the point of being unusable. If you want ok internet you have to pay. In 2014, this is very poor I'm afraid
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Comfortable and friendly

Breakfast, the interior decoration / artpieces and the friendly staff
6.7
This was a wonderful hotel, decorated throughout with beautiful pieces of Javanese and Balinese works of art, garden features and the like. Visually, and artistically, quite stunning. And at night, the central gardens area is laid out and lit beautifully as a multi-stall local market food centre. Quite excellent. The room was adequately large, the bathroom also large, whilst the satellite tv selection of channels and wifi was satisfactory. I did have trouble accessing wifi on my smart phone. Staff were friendly and helpful, and all-in-all, this is a hotel I would definitely come back to
Per B. Business travelers Denmark, June 13, 2014
Fantastic stay, absolute fantastic.

The restaurants, the garden and the nice clean rooms.
9.7
I had a very nice fantastic stay at this hotel. I really enjoyed the dining, the quiet atmosphere and very proffesional staff. Highly recommended.
Zeng W. Business travelers China, May 22, 2014
Comfortable

Good location, attentive staff and nice breakfast
9
comfortable
Ike E. Business travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Luxurious Hotel

Garden, Restaurant, Comfortable Room
8
I was really enjoy to stay at this hotel. Breakfast in the garden was the best moment
Lioe Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Very good

Centrally located, well maintained, sizeable room
8.3
Enjoyable
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Beautiful Resort Hotel

Relaxing, Big Rooms, Worth Money
10
This is by far the best hotel we ever stayed. Beautiful gardens, spacious awesome room, food is awesome. The ambience and surrounding is gorgeous. Suitable for holiday and business trip. We had a pleasant stay. Totally recommended! Thank you Bumi Surabaya City Resort :)
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2014
good design

clean room
6.7
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort SurabayaBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business CenterBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - LobbyBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming PoolBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - InteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07