My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bumi Surabaya City Resort

JL. Jend Basuki Rahmat, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business Center Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Lobby
Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel Interior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (92)
Sort by:
Chen J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Standard hotel service

Easy to get taxi, fairly price, spacious
5.7
just a one night stay, nothing much can share. Room is spacious , what satisfied me is the efficiency to get a taxi
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, February 23, 2014
One of the best hotel as of now I stayed since .

Good, higene ,well decoration
10
It was memorable stay in Jotel Bumi. There is no complains .
Michael C. Business travelers Canada, February 12, 2014
Perfectly adequate hotel accommodations

The location was great and the price was right and the staff were very good.
7
We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel Bumi and the quality of service and the accommodations were commensurate with a fine hotel catering to business travelers. We hope to stay there again when we have business in Surabaya.
Lilho L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2014
comfortable and nice hotel

breakfast with nice room and bathroom
5.3
Great hotel and great food but poor internet wifi and signal
Fendy G. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Perfect Location, Perfect Room, Perfect Breakfast

Location, Room & Breakfast
9.3
John T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Excellent

Clean, high class, prestige
9.7
Satisfied, staff was all very friendly. Classy lobby, good for business meetings.
Indra A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2014
great place to stay

value for money, nice breakfast, comfort room
9.3
Great place to stay both for business trip and family vacation. Largeand comgort room, nice view, large bathroom. Really enjoy my stay.
Kamphol S. Business travelers Thailand, January 6, 2014
Love the Club Floor

Great Staff / Good Club Floor / varieties of restaurants
8
First time in Surabaya, like this hotel, friendly staffs, GREAT Club floor staffs, like the varieties available at the club floor. The lobby was beautiful, love the restaurant selectios. Need to improve the staff at the health club, needs to give more attention to the guest, I booked the spa and have no idea where to go, the staff just pointed so we got lost walking around in the rain. Other than the health club staff, all was great!
Mike M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
NIce Room with affordable price

Nice garden, Large Room, Good Location
8
Room was good with good size, but need renovation coz look to old specialy the carpet. Good breakfast with many option.
Ricardo S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2013
clean

nice warm
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort SurabayaBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business CenterBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - LobbyBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming PoolBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel InteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03