Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bumi Surabaya City Resort

JL. Jend Basuki Rahmat, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business Center Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Lobby
Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Interior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (17)
Sort by:
Arunswat G. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
It has every reason for coming back

Very good location right in the heart of Surabaya, it has a spacious bedroom and nice garden.
8.7
This is definitely one of the best hotel in Surabaya. I only stay there for one night so not much interact with the staff but the hotel is very nice with spacious bedroom and nice garden. Next to the hotel is the office of one Indonesia's airline so I can do city check in easily. I'm so coming back to this hotel whenever I travel to Surabaya.
Zulham S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
one night stay in bumi surabaya

location, room size and the hotel food
9
the hotel is marvelous. big size room, clean, comfortable and five star staff performace services. start when i check in untill i check out. for me their staff really know how to greet their guest. breakfast food was owesome. so many variety and value for money.
Eko L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Overall the placa is good and so quiet,

Larga bed, large room, and very traditional food for breakfast
7.7
Hav a wifi but i can't us it and when i call customer service no eno come....
Zulham S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
short stay with a nice room hotel and spacious

hotel room spacious, affordable and grand
8
stay was short. hotel staff is really good helper.
Achmad I. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel with good location
6.3
it is a nice and clean hotel which has good location to the center city in Jogjakarta
Dwi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Good Hotel

Good Location
8.7
nice room, friendly staff, great location. will back again to this hotel
Willy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2012
nice hotel

located at the heart of surabaya
9.7
a quite new hotel that offers a great location, close to tunjungan plaza one of the biggest mall in indonesia. quite spacious room for the price range
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2011
Classy 5* Hotel

Spacious room, great location
8
Great Hotel but some restaraunts not open and bar very quiet - no band. Good rate and can walk to Tunjuggan Plaza. Excellent service from helpful staff.
Shopping Tip: Good for convenient stay - not for nightlife
Masahiko Y. Solo travelers Japan, September 23, 2013
とても快適でした

フレンドリーかつサポーティブなスタッフ、シティホテルとして必要十分な設備、良質なレストラン
9.7
一言でいえばとても快適でした。ドアマンがドアを開けて施設内に入ったらすぐにリラックスできる香りが漂い、笑顔が素敵なレセプショニストがフレンドリーかつテキパキとチェックインの手続きをしてくれます。朝食付きの料金だったのですが、飛行機の離陸が早朝だったため朝食代わりにブレクファースト・ボックスをお願いすると快諾してくれました(もちろん、きちんとチェックアウト時に渡してくれました)。室内もとても快適で特に不満に感じることは何もありませんでした。スラバヤに来たときにはまた宿泊したいと思っています。
Anita K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Hotel Luar Biasa

Mewah, Bersih, Terawat
10
Kamar yg luas, bersih, makan pagi yg lezat dan amazing amat sangat recomended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort SurabayaBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business CenterBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - LobbyBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming PoolBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - InteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08