or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bumi Surabaya City Resort

JL. Jend Basuki Rahmat 106-128, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business Center Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Lobby Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Interior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
John B. Business travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Charming place to relax after a day of business

The outdoor garden with bar and buffet
9.7
THe service was very nice and attentive. The best thing about the hotel is the outdoor garden which is beautiful. There is a bar in the garden and a fantastic buffet served at every meal. It was a very pleasant place to unwind after a long day.
Oki S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Good Location

Food, Price, Location
8.7
Location are in the city center, good hotel, great room and good food
Riny T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Value for money

Breakfast was excellent!!
7.7
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2015
Perfect

Staff excellent, food fantastic taste and varied (best breakfast), spacious rooms.
10
Favourite hotel in Surabaya. Love the old hotel feeling, staff excellent (Hyatt pedigree still evident), breakfast was wonderful, lunch and dinner buffet superb with great atmosphere.
Dyah K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Top Notch Class Service and Impeccable Stay

Spacious rooms, Great Food selections, Nature surroundings
9.7
New Year has always been moment full of celebrations, due to the fact that not only people all around the world would be saying farewell to the old year & celebrating the new year; but because my parents' anniversary is on that special day. Everything arranged prior our New Year getaway. Made the booking via Agoda, I selected this hotel after a few reads of 5 star hotel choices. My priority was to get a hotel withing the city center, walking distance to shopping malls and some of tourist destinations, with bigger sizes of rooms in a cultural and nature surrounded hotel environment. Bumi Surabaya City Resort has it all. It was a smooth & fast check in even with the NY's eve hectic-ness at the front office. I arranged prior to our arrival, a surprise anniversary arrangement for my parents with a hotel team, kindly confirmed my special requests. Then during our check in, I discreetly reconfirmed my request to the hotel AsFoM, who made every detail of my plan come true later that night. The rooms are spacious with King size beds where linen comforters really feel silky against your skin when you rest at night. AC is with the right temperature at your finger tips, and wifi connectivity at no faulty. Bathrooms are large and bright. Big mirrors,separate bathtubs and shower area. Bath amenities are not too bad. F&B, well this is also the important part of a hotel service... and the F&B team did a great job! So, if you are looking for a place to spend your holiday with assurance, this hotel could meet your expectation. Just don't forget to let them how they could help you make your stay fabulous :) Special recognition and thanks to those I mentioned above, and for the rest of the hotel staff who made our stay memorable and truly SPECIAL.
Ronald P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
GOOD HOTEL , VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION , ROOM SIZE , FOOD , BUDGET
10
GOOD HOTEL , VALUE FOR MONEY , LOCATION NEAR TUNJUNGAN PLAZA , ROOM SIZE
Susana A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
One of the best city resort in Surabaya

Spacious room, food and location
7.7
It was nice stay and the breakfast was awesome. There were many options.
Musaluddin M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
ok

makanan
9.3
Mah S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
excellent service, perfect stay

cleanliness, food, service
10
cleanliness and service of the hotel is fantastic. the food was awesome. spacious room too!
Arief B. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2014
kindly staff...strategis....comfortable

staff...view...clean
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort SurabayaBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business CenterBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - LobbyBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming PoolBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - InteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07