or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bumi Surabaya City Resort

JL. Jend Basuki Rahmat, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business Center Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Lobby Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Interior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Worth your money luxury hotel

Will come back
10
This is our second time here. We purposely requested to stay here since last visit was very satisfying. We have the choice of staying at the more recognised Brand Hotel such as the Marriott or Shangrila but for me the Bumi offers just that much more in personalised service and as a business traveller it really does make the difference. This hotel has that traditional look but has that modern twist too. The service is very pleasant and very friendly. From the receptionist to the room boy will help you as best as they can anytime you want it. The room is very spacious, consists of three parts, the bed, the wardrobe, and the bath with a bathtub in it. Comfortable room, comfortable bed. The bathroom also got a view to the scenery outside. Food is yummy, breakfast has a lot of variety. Aside from business, you also feel like as if you are having a holiday here. Overall, it is one of the best hotel in Surabaya and very recommended!
Jaeki Y. Business travelers South Korea, September 25, 2014
Satisfied.

Location, Staff Performace, Food variety
10
Satisfied. Will come back again.
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Business Trip

Worth Your Money
10
This is our second time here. We purposely requested to stay here since last visit was very satisfying. We have the choice of staying at the more recognised Brand Hotel such as the Marriott or Shangrila but for me the Bumi offers just that much more in personalised service and as a business traveller it really does make the difference. This hotel has that traditional look but has that modern twist too. The service is very pleasant and very friendly. From the receptionist to the room boy will help you as best as they can anytime you want it. The room is very spacious, consists of three parts, the bed, the wardrobe, and the bath with a bathtub in it. Comfortable room, comfortable bed. The bathroom also got a view to the scenery outside. Food is yummy, breakfast has a lot of variety. Aside from business, you also feel like as if you are having a holiday here. Overall, it is one of the best hotel in Surabaya and very recommended!
Sara M. Groups United States of America, September 23, 2014
A haven from the hustle and bustle of Surabaya

The delicious food. The comfortable and large pool area. The peaceful surroundings.
10
Overall our stay was so good that we decided to stay another night. The large swimming pool and comfy pool chairs were fantastic. We were very surprised at how spacious it is, considering its location. We really enjoyed the night market and all the delicious food. The best part was the cake shop and the 50% discount there. The staff were all very friendly and helpful to us, especially when our bike broke upon arriving at the hotel. We will gladly come and stay here again.
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

good breakfast , nice staff and big room
6.3
my stay was ok. breakfast was great
Martin B. Business travelers Germany, September 4, 2014
superb hotel

Large rooms, inviting pooll & spa, excellent food
9.7
This was after I had some disappointing stays in South East Asia (e.g. Borobudur in Jakarta) a real pleasant surprise. Large well equipped room, bathroom with separate shower, inviting pool and spa, good outside restaurants, excellent food at all times etc. etc. A little draw back was the unreliable Wi-Fi and perhaps that some of the restaurant staff needs additional training.
U S. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Wonderful place

Historical, cultural, golfing
8.3
The hotel was nice and comfort, rooms are spacious and breakfast wihh many varieties and choices, NICE and YUMMY!
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
clean and good location hotel

clean, good breakfast, good location
7.7
hotel with good location, breakfast is good.
Albert S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Nice and good hotel.

Nice and good hotel.
9.3
Nice and good hotel.
Yita L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 13, 2014
nice hotel

clean and comfort room, good breakfast and dinner
10
Awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort SurabayaBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business CenterBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - LobbyBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming PoolBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - InteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05