or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bumi Surabaya City Resort

JL. Jend Basuki Rahmat, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business Center Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Lobby
Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Interior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
Business travelers (114)
Sort by:
Budiono T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2014
An old resort that just got a new name

centrally located, near tourist hotspot, large room
6
The room is a little stuffy. Cannot sleep too well.
Hor C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Satisfied and will stay here again

Great breakfast, high speed internet and nice gardens
8
This is my first time staying in this hotel and instanly i like this hotel very much. I will definetely stay here again for my next business trip and would recommend to everyone. This hotel serve a variety of international and local breakfast buffet, plenty of choice. Besides that, the hotel staff is attentive and friendly. The internet speed is fast and i enjoy working in the room with my laptop. This hotel also have nice garden.
Susanto Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Old timer hotel which need renovation

located in the city center, good food, close to shopping mall
5.7
it was ok, but it is not my hotel of choice
Albert S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Very good hotel and clean

Good. Good. Good
9.7
Good and i go to second change to stay in Bumi again
Nick I. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
The stay was generally very comfortable

Good sized rooms; good location; value for money
7.7
The Hotel was very good. Obviously previously having been a Hyatt, the rooms were very good; the staff quite well trained, and restaurants very good. The biggest complaint about the hotel is that the free wi-fi is excruciatingly slow...to the point of being unusable. If you want ok internet you have to pay. In 2014, this is very poor I'm afraid
Esther G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Old but luxury hotel

Food good breakfast, room very comfort only slow internet
9.7
Great and very comfortable . Nice to come here again if they have good internet connection
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Comfortable and friendly

Breakfast, the interior decoration / artpieces and the friendly staff
6.7
This was a wonderful hotel, decorated throughout with beautiful pieces of Javanese and Balinese works of art, garden features and the like. Visually, and artistically, quite stunning. And at night, the central gardens area is laid out and lit beautifully as a multi-stall local market food centre. Quite excellent. The room was adequately large, the bathroom also large, whilst the satellite tv selection of channels and wifi was satisfactory. I did have trouble accessing wifi on my smart phone. Staff were friendly and helpful, and all-in-all, this is a hotel I would definitely come back to
Per B. Business travelers Denmark, June 13, 2014
Fantastic stay, absolute fantastic.

The restaurants, the garden and the nice clean rooms.
9.7
I had a very nice fantastic stay at this hotel. I really enjoyed the dining, the quiet atmosphere and very proffesional staff. Highly recommended.
Mohammad N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Excelent

Location, Big room, good food
10
Very nice hotel, good location, clean and various and tasty food. Recommended to stay.
Zeng W. Business travelers China, May 22, 2014
Comfortable

Good location, attentive staff and nice breakfast
9
comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort SurabayaBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business CenterBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - LobbyBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming PoolBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - InteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08