or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bumi Surabaya City Resort

JL. Jend Basuki Rahmat, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business Center Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Lobby
Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Interior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (24)
Sort by:
Markos R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
nice room & good smell

guest room, lobby, and swiming pool
9
stay just one night... but never forget the smell of herbal aroma
Tita I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Great food, great service

Love the food, service and the ambience
9.7
Natalia I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Delicious Breakfast, perfect location and nice room
7.7
We are happy stay there. My son likes the breakfast very much. We will stay at this hotel again another time.
Yoeli S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Great but not good in food

good view
7
Good hotel but not the food
Rudy K. Families with young children United States of America, January 15, 2014
Luxury hotel with traditional touch

Good location, very nice ambience, great breakfast
8
Overall, it was a good stay.
Hadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Five star hotel with 3 star room rate

WORTHED, COMFORT, ELEGANT
8.7
I like to stay there because the hotel locate at the most busiest main road at Surabaya. It's near from anywhere. And the room rate is Worthed.
Chih-Yang C. Families with young children Taiwan, January 1, 2014
Good Hotel, not so good food selection

Nice room, large garden and pool, well decorated.
6.7
I stayed in a Junior Suite for the New Years eve. The view was exceptional with the wall to wall window. The room was large and comfortable. The hotel is well decorated, with large garden. The only thing that put me off was the hotel wanted to charge US$35+ for regular Indonesian food if we wanted to order in. You can get those food for $5 in regular restaurant, or $10 in other 4/5 star hotels. I know it's New Year eve and the hotel want to make some money, but the price is just highway robbery and I can't believe a high end hotel like this would want to make a few buck but completely destroy customer service or perception of the hotel. But other then that, the Hotel is satisfactory.
Ryan A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Great stay at an affordable price. Bad room design

outstanding room size, great breakfast, very kind staffs
7.7
the front desk was pleasant, room is huge and bathroom is exceptionally lux. They have a full gym facility with Saunas, Jacuzzi and SPA, and they even have two swimming pools located at the third floor. Breakfast is superb and will feel more like a lunch buffet for the varieties offered. Hotel location is on the Basuki Rahmat street which is essentially the centre of Surabaya. The only hitch is the design of the room. Apparently the bed was located right in the front of the Air Con, which is not realy nice. I spent all night trying to adjust the air con to not hitting my face directly. the room albeit huge, felt like they were not designed properly. Furnitures are at odd places and the room felt like empty instead of useful. I reserved the hotel at a fraction of the standard listed price, and I will recommend at the said price
Yudha W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
A truly amazing five star hotel!

The large room, the city view, the wide variety buffet breakfast
9.7
we stay during Idul Fitri and experience malam takbiran , we experience shalat Ied also close nearby the hotel, the location is great, its near Tunjungan Plaza, and every important nostalgia places for me and family.. the only minor incident was only the toilet flush that didnt work at start but the engineering staff solve the problem quiet fast :).. but actually Me, wife and kid daughter really love this hotel, well for a suggestion maybe it would be nice & better service if the security staff could also wash my car in the parking lot :)
Honny S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Nice hotel

clean room, nice staff, nice garden
8
The room is nice and clean though a bit older, children love the garden, near to shopping mall Tunjungan Plaza

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort SurabayaBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business CenterBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - LobbyBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming PoolBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - InteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02