Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bumi Surabaya City Resort

JL. Jend Basuki Rahmat 106-128, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business Center Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Exterior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Lobby Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Interior Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room
Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Lobby Lounge Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Bathroom Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Food and Beverages Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Arumanis Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Kizahashi Japanese Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Garden
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 318 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Oh C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Clean 5 stars hotel with good restaurant

The Restaurant, Therapy Smell of Hotel Interior, Clean Bathroom
9
- Genius ideas for restaurant with so many eastern and western food menu - Clean and fresh smell environment 5 stars hotels with kind receptionis staff performances - Need a litle bit renovation for make it more like a new hotel
Gagan M. Business travelers India, June 13, 2015
Indonesian hospitality at its best

Comfort, Food & Staff
9.7
An extremely comfortable stay!
Faizal R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Good hotel

Location close to Gubeng, spacious room and value for money
9
Very pleasent, staff performance is nice. Breakfast in Garden but please you need to ask for knife
Renty N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Good

Room, Food and Services
10
I really like Bumi Surabaya although only 2 night I stay there but it's so fantastic.
Yolanda O. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Wonderful Resort Hotel in the central of busy city

Location, Nature, Food
10
Our Stay in Bumi Surabaya is great. The garden is great, the pool is great and also with jacuzzi and the food is best... Nice room and view also in the higher floor...
Thanaphorn C. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2015
quite

lose charger iphone in my room
7.7
Staff came to check but i dont know itbis real check. I lose my charger iphone here. Environment good nice location. Food have only local food. 1 hour from airport.
Christin E. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2015
Staff performance

Big room and nice location
5.3
Absolutely very poor
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Xinfa C. Business travelers China, April 18, 2015
very nice hotel. especially for the local food.

food room space
10
William O. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2015
Disappointing based on their rating

Pool
4.7
Paid in advance but demanded our credit card be charged before we could get our room. Employee at the front desk said ALL hotels do this but we've stayed in much better hotels than this without such a requirement. Hotel entrance to the Elevators is a very long walk, especially carrying a two year old. You are forced to walk the entire length of the hotel every time you wish to leave. Also, you need to walk fast through the lobby if you want to minimize your intake of lemon-scented cleaning fluid. It is always there. Pool is nice and mostly unused by guests while we were there. Our floor was the 20th and had a drying paint smell our entire stay. Hotel rooms with parts of the wall unpainted and ugly carpet stains are not even 4-star and certainly not 5-star. The room is good size and has a separate tub apart from the shower. This is very useful with young children. Overall a disappointing hotel. Really expected a lot better based on their rating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bumi Surabaya City Resort SurabayaBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Business CenterBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - ExteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - LobbyBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - InteriorBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Lobby LoungeBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - BathroomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming PoolBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Arumanis RestaurantBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Kizahashi Japanese Restaurant Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Siti InggilBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Siti InggilBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Tamansari GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - KizahashiBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Siti InggilBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Majapahit GardenBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Deluxe Tower RoomBumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Airlangga Room Bumi Surabaya City Resort Surabaya - Tamansari Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01