Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buminanienie Family Guest House

15 Wira Angun Angun Street, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia 40115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Buminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Living Room Deluxe Buminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Living Room Deluxe Buminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Living Room - Standard A & B Buminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Dining Room Buminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - VIP Room Buminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Deluxe Room Buminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Standard B Room Buminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Standard A Room Buminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Car Parking Buminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Pasar Baru
Area: Riau Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Martoenoes M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2015
nice place at strategic location

location, service and environment
10
as at home
Lie J. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Nice hotel with comfortable room

room, location, cleanliness
7.7
The hotel was so homy and the room was so comfortable. Good value of money and the location was so strategic.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2015
Homely.

homely decent notmuch
8
Was alright. Its good if you are looking for a bandung neighbourhood feel.
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
2nd time and will com back again

The location, the staff, the price
8.3
We arrive late but still cannot check in as the guests that were staying in our room ask for a late check out. Instead they gave us another room for us to put our luggage and rest for a while. The room is not that clean and quite dusty. After came back from sightseeing (the factory outlets just a walking distance), they gave us our room. The room was clean and I am very happy with it. We will definitely come back and this time, the wifi services is very good! ps: the hot shower is limited
Nenden R. Groups Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Near to The FO, but not so friendly owner

Location, Cheap
5.7
When I arrived, there's nobody at the receptionist. The owner not so friendly. Our first room has ready when we arrived at 2 pm. But another, were not ready. They told us it's been painted. What? My friends sleep in a stinky room, and no other room that day. The location is near to factory outlets and some cafes tho
Hamizah M. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2015
good choice

1. comfortable vip room. 2. quiet environment..3. near to the city
10
i stay at this guest house for 3 night in VIP room with another 3 of my family members. i like the quiet environment.. the bathroom in VIP room is so big attached with big bathtub .so beautiful.also got mini living room for VIP room. but I'm not so comfortable as there is a CCTV. I can recommend this to you as this is very value for money.. you can save your money for shopping!
M H. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
Like Kampong

Private, Peaceful, Simple
8
The place is peaceful. However when I took a cab from the airport, many don't quite sure where the place is exactly. Overall it's good. The hospitality is also great and many new friends made. Will sure come back gain with my family.
Satri F. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2015
cheap hotel room in good location

location
6.7
nice sleep
Anuar I. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Homely environment, near to FO

Homely environment, walking distance to FO, easy access to food shop
6.3
Overall, satisfied. Will stay again.
Hanjaya E. Groups Indonesia, February 8, 2015
Very good and nice!

Service, kindness, location
9.3
very happy and relaxed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buminanienie Family Guest House BandungBuminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Living Room Deluxe Buminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Living Room Deluxe Buminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Living Room - Standard A & BBuminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Dining RoomBuminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - VIP RoomBuminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Deluxe RoomBuminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Standard B RoomBuminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Standard A RoomBuminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Car ParkingBuminanienie Family Guest House Bandung - Pasar Baru


AS-AGWEB-3A02