arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 614 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 614 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

3.2 Miguel M.
Thailand
May 10, 2016
Dirty and unreasonable
I would not recommend this hostel to anyone. Frankly I don't know how this place stays open, in other words if the Singaporian authoroties knew how dirty the facilities are they would shut it down. Breakfast was toast with cheap jelly, coffee bags with sugar (like tea bags) and milk. The front counter was simpathetic after I complaint that the shower has mildew growing in it and that its a health hazard but when i asked to get my money back they refused. All around bad business practices, especially in a place lile Singapore.

8 James W.
New Zealand
May 09, 2016
Close to two mrt lines and bus stops
Great location for backpackers looking for a base of attack on Singapore sights from the CBD

8.8 Devi N.
Indonesia
May 08, 2016
A good place to stay
Very good place to stay. The room was spacious, and clean. The ac was good. Recommended for your holiday with groups.

6.8 Helga M.
Indonesia
May 05, 2016
Not too good
Tv cable problem since i arrived until check out, breakfast with not refresh sereal. There was

8 Edy S.
Indonesia
April 30, 2016
My second visit and still a nice place to stay
Satisfied customer and will definitely come back staying here for next visit!

9.2 Jitima S.
Thailand
April 24, 2016
Excellent location. Clean, Good choice
Location is superb. Close to MRT. Clean bed & Toilet. Value for money. I will stay here again next time I visit SG!

6.8 Rose H.
Malaysia
April 21, 2016
2) Good things about this Bunc@Radius are 1) Bed,
Negative side is the toilet should be clean abit better, also teh staff and the cleaner shouldnt simply come to the private room after midnight!

7.2 Bruce S.
Australia
April 17, 2016
Great location for Clark Quay and central to everything
Great location - Was on the 5 floor and the lift only goes to the 4th, so had to carry bags up a flight of stiars. But fantastic location for Clark Quay and restaurants and night live.

7.6 Rimel A.
Philippines
April 10, 2016
Ok
Ok

7.6 Rimel A.
Philippines
April 10, 2016
Ok
Ok