Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay

36 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058670 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bunc@Radius Chinatown Hostel
Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Double Bed Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Family Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Single Bed Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Private Room Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Storage Locker Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Lift Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Breakfast Area
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
559 reviews

316 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (559)
Sort by:
Ngoc V. Groups Vietnam, January 19, 2016
Nice place

clean, neat, friendly
7.7
the service staff are very nice, my bed is clean. This place is nearby the Clarke Quay, and Merlion statue, ..ect for visit
Report this review
Sri U. Groups Indonesia, January 11, 2016
A recommended place to stay

Location, food, wifi
8
I stay for 2 nights here. The location is good, near Clarke Quay which nice for promenade and night life. There is 7 eleven across the hostel. Only 3 min walking to the nearest mall and MRT station. Clean bed and clean shared bathroom as well. The staffs are helpful. For my friend, this is her first time staying in the hostel and she was satisfied with all the services. Overall is good
Report this review
Aufi G. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2016
Good stay

Location, Ambience, Facilities
7.7
It was satisfactory but however there was an incident where one of the workers (indian girl, younger and somewhat chubby) were somewhat rude with curiousity asking one of my sisters who she is and doesn't have a clue that we were guests there. It is obvious during our checking in our identification had been clarified. Even there are many guests, her approach need to be more subtle for instance "Im sorry, are you our guests here" or anything similar rather than "who are you? I don't know you?" ..a lack in people skills towards customers need to be improved. Other than that, everything is fine.
Report this review
Nongyao N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 2, 2016
City center, convenient, clean

WiFi, cleanliness and excellent location
9
Staffs were helpful. The hostel was clean. Location is easy to find and in city center. 2 pillows per bed! Adapter, laptop, towel and hair dryer are provided with the deposit. Recommended to all travellers.
Report this review
Wouter R. Couples Netherlands, December 30, 2015
Doesn't disappoint

We've stayed here before and came back for the nice pods, good breakfast and overall cleanliness. We weren't disappointed.
9.7
Report this review
Ma V. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2015
Nice

Location
8
Nice
Report this review
Trung H. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 15, 2015
Well worth the money

Clean, Good location, Nice staff
9.3
Report this review
Wallee J. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2015
Great Location

location, staff, price
9.3
The location is awesome. bed is great
Report this review
Patrick L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2015
solo traveller

No frill, value for money and central location
7
For the budget traveller. Value for money. Comfortable bed and the pod like design with curtain provides sufficient privacy compared to usual bunk beds. Central location. Clark Quay MRT is just 3 minutes walk. 7-11 across the street and many food outlets nearby.
Report this review
Raffiel J. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2015
It's just fine.

LOCATION! NICE STAFF! FAST INTERNET!
7.7
very nice location, 5mins away from MRT Clarke quay and Central Mall. 7/11 is nearby! View of Marina bay. FREE breakfast is good, same same like the other hostel. Staffs are nice.. very helpful and accommodating. we stayed in a double private room i think the aircon isn't that cold we need to turn on the electric fan. room is quite spacious but the walls are dirty. bed and pillows are OK. shared bathroom is clean.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 316 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay SingaporeBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - DormitoryBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Double BedBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Family Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Single BedBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Private RoomBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Storage LockerBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - LiftBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Breakfast Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04