Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay

36 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058670 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bunc@Radius Chinatown Hostel
Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Double Bed Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Family Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Single Bed Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Private Room Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Storage Locker Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Lift Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Breakfast Area
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 482 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Peerawat K. Groups Thailand, August 21, 2015
Nice hotel and good staff

Room staff location
8.3
Verygood location near clark quay can walk to merlion and nice restaurant But have to understand dont expect much just for sleep , maybe have to relize that dont disturb another one for sleep when we go to bathroom cos we use share bathroom
Report this review
Rangsaman L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 19, 2015
Fair

Safe-Fair Price-Convenient
8.7
Report this review
Glenn T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2015
Amazing. This is now my go-to for SG stays

LOCATION, setup, cleanliness
10
Great place right across from the main sections of Clarke Quay where all the food and bars are, super close to the MRT station, good amount of privacy and space, wide AC hours, I could go on and on, this place definitely was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. It does not have a common recreation area, however with the proximity to many hangouts spots, I don't see it as a negative.
Report this review
Eden M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
strategic hotel to stay,

location, close to shopping and transportations
7.3
good, it serves the value of money we spend to stay
Report this review
Chiew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Travel alone and location

location and value of money
5.3
Request to stay downstairs bed which no near the door, orelse you will keep wake up by close door sound and need claim up and down from the bed. Don't expect any special on breakfast. Bring own phone charger and towel if you don't want spend extra money on it. This hostel is just walking distance for Clarke Quay MRT station as a plus point .
Report this review
Kochaporn K. Groups Thailand, August 16, 2015
Nice Location & Staff

Location , Staff
9
very good location near mrt & bus. easy to go. very nice staff.
Report this review
Chotiwutti I. Solo travelers Thailand, August 15, 2015
Great location with ample comfort

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Basic comfort in good location. Bathroom was ok but could be cleaned more often. Saw some mold on concrete in my sleeping bunk. But overall still good value. Would probably go back.
Report this review
Maung W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2015
Cheap

Low price
6
Toilet and bathroom not quite well designed for cleanliness as The floor tend to be wet
Report this review
Ivy R. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2015
the room is not clean, no telephone inside room

in the very locations, accessible to Clarke quay tourist view, trasnpo accessebility is good, receptionist staff are good
6
just fine, our stay were been fulfilled by the hotel locations we're some tourist locations are very closed to the hotel and all public transpo are very accessible. hotel can be recommended for the solo travelers but not for the family.
Report this review
Maria D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2015
Good location

Good location
5.7
Not recommended for travelers with children as they ask for extra payment for the child even without providing additional room/bed for the child
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay SingaporeBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - DormitoryBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Double BedBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Family Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Single BedBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Private RoomBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Storage LockerBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - LiftBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Breakfast Area

Customer Reviews - Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01