or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay

36 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058670 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bunc@Radius Chinatown Hostel
Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Double Bed Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Family Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Single Bed Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Private Room Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Storage Locker Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Lift Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Breakfast Area
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Rating drop

cleanliness, location, amenity
6.7
Downgrade to 3 stars reason being 3 out of 4 times stay here the storage lock unable to lock ever since this issue raise in my first stay. Nowadays can see underwear and clothing hanging in the wash room drying that no hook for user. Will consider should come back here again
Jason T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
i like it so much

good location privacy value for money
8.3
I like the design of the hotel. The space for each bed is large enough and privacy with the curtain covered. The only problem was the leaking of the air corn.
Mei S. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Great location, close to the Clark Quay MRT; clean and comfortable bunks; storage locker for bags
7
My friends and I stayed in an ensuite family dorm. The room was spacious with a nice big window. The bunks were clean and comfortable. The ensuite bathroom was in good working order. All in all, perfect for a short stay.
Navin K. Solo travelers Nepal, March 27, 2015
Mixed feeling

Location
5.3
Locationwise, I found it convenient..hostel needs many renovation..staff performance should improve!!!
Karin S. Groups Indonesia, March 22, 2015
nice nap

clean, quiet, private
5.7
Natalya B. Solo travelers Ukraine, March 9, 2015
review

berakfast
5
will not live there again 1.no windows 2.dirty rooms and black ceiling but good kitchen and bothrooms 3.breakfast included 4. towels for 3 dol each
Kania K. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2015
Nice sleep

comfy bunk bed, clean toilet, awesome location
8.7
I had a really nice sleep during my 2 nights stay there. The bed was comfy, the toilet was awesomely clean, and the location was just perfect.
Arivintha R. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Central Location (8 mins from Clarke Quay MRT)

Location of the hostel and comfortable room
8
The room is clean and very comfortable for hostel standard. I stayed in other hostel near Clarke Quay but this is the best. Easy access to Chinatown (15 mins), Fullerton Hotel - Marina Bay Sands, Merlion and etc (20 mins) and Clarke Quay Bars (10 mins).
Francis N. Solo travelers Philippines, February 18, 2015
Overall nice stay

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9
Nice stay, location is nearby to best places in the city
Renee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
good location

location, beds were comfortable, good complimentary wifi
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay SingaporeBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - DormitoryBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Double BedBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Family Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Single BedBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Private RoomBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Storage LockerBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - LiftBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Breakfast Area


AS-AGWEB-3B07