or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay

36 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058670 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bunc@Radius Chinatown Hostel
Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Double Bed Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Family Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Single Bed Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Private Room Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Storage Locker Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Lift Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Breakfast Area
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Francis N. Solo travelers Philippines, February 18, 2015
Overall nice stay

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9
Nice stay, location is nearby to best places in the city
Vu L. Groups Vietnam, January 26, 2015
Comment

The fality is good,but the staff should be friendlier :)
8.7
It's good, the room is clean.
Paipan C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 26, 2015
Great value

value, location, large personal storage
8.7
์Nice and cozy (and easy, too) for a short stay in Singapore, will definitely re-visit the hostel.
Stevanus D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Great Location

Location, Value, Point of Interest
8.3
Great, need to bring travel adaptor,
Nike E. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Clean and near mrt station

Clean, location, comfortable
8
Allan J. Business travelers New Zealand, January 4, 2015
Great staff and location in the heart of boat Quay

Location Staff and service
6.7
Clarke Quay or Boat Quay this is a good spot if you want to be where all the action happens on the river. Food clubs bars if thats what you want but also close to banking area if like need to do business.
Abraham H. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
DON'T EVEN CONSIDER BOOKING HERE AGAIN
2.7
My stay in this hotel was totally unpleasant. This hostel totally ruined my trip. First up, one cannot say anything about its location. It I saccessible via MRT and is easy to find from there. My nightmare started with the welcoming staff who is really unwelcoming. He neither smiled nor greeted us when we arrived, contrary to other one star hostels I've been to in SG. He was totally caught off guard because he failed to prepare the rooms for us and made us wait for 30 minutes for them to finish cleaning the assigned bunk beds for us. What's worse about it is that they're not even clean at all! The white sheets are all stained with molds and seemed like they were not even washed for months. Toilets are not even sanitary and it is not regularly cleaned. There is also not enough shower areas! Aside from that, they let their worker sleep in the room where clients should be in! They should close down as they do not know the meaning of service!
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Comfortable n Clealiness

Clealiness, Amenities n Comfortable
7.3
My opinion of all hostels with my stay, this is one of the best in term of cleanliness that inclusive the wash room, comfortable, amenities. Located in center of city. Some front desk staffs not really helpful when guests asked for direction or which public transport go to their intended destination. Suggestion a copy of SBS bus guide place at front desk for convenience of tourist.
Nathanael H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location, price, spacious bunk
7.7
Had a good stay at this strategically located hostel. Very near various MRT stations and Clarke Quay, which makes moving about convenient. Bunk was spacious with sufficient space/compartments to put stuff as well as a curtain for some level of privacy. Staff was ok, not the best but good enough. Breakfast was bland and simple with just toast and generic brand cereal. Will consider this when I come back for a short stay next time.
Felix F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2014
good

clean , cheep , near from mrt
8.7
the price is good,keep that

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay SingaporeBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - DormitoryBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Double BedBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Family Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Single BedBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Private RoomBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Storage LockerBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - LiftBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Breakfast Area


AS-AGWEB-3C03