Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay

36 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058670 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bunc@Radius Chinatown Hostel
Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Double Bed Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Family Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Single Bed Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Private Room Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Storage Locker Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Lift Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Breakfast Area
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Charlotte B. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2015
Practical Spot in the Center of Town

location, clean bed, staff
Our stay was fine, but I was not aware that I needed to rent a towel (if so, I would have brought one with me) and the breakfast was cereal and toast - no juice or fruit and I missed that, but I would stay there again if necessary. The staff was helpful and professional, as well as friendly, and the bed was clean and comfortable. Those are very important to me, too
Report this review
Porn P. Groups Thailand, October 4, 2015
good location hostel

good location , good staff
the staff are nice and very helpful. This hostel is very close to Clarke Quay station (3 minutes walk). But I think the bathroom and toilet isn't clean. in conclusion, quite well.
Report this review
Yuka S. Solo travelers Japan, October 3, 2015

kind, friendly and comfort
The location is wonderful! Near from MRT Clarke Quay station and you can walk from the hostel to the Merlion Park. The reception is friendly and attentive to the customer. You can borrow hair dryer, plug adapter, towel(not free?) and you can use fridge. I recommend you to stay here!
Report this review
Andhika R. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 27, 2015
Good but the bathroom little dirty

Fair enough
Report this review
Christian C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2015
Solo traveler first time at a hostel

location, location, privacy
Stayed here from 9/17 to 9/20. First time staying at a hostel, went on a short solo vacation. Just needed a bed and a shower. Place was in prime location to Clarke Quay, Boat Quay, Raffles, and the Marina Bay. MRT stations were 5 minutes away and bus stations 2 minutes away. Shared room was air conditioned, bathrooms were maintained, price was right. Appreciated the enclosed bed spaces with curtains.
Report this review
Chanakit S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 20, 2015

Clean Good Location and Nice Staff
Report this review
Thatree T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 20, 2015

very good location, not far from Clarke Quay Station. Able to walk to Merlion Park. Night life hang out....
Very good place to stay as Backpacker....s
Report this review
Dawn L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2015
Comfortable and clean hostel

Location, ensuite bathroom, cleanliness
Report this review
Romero Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2015
Value for money, very good location

Very convenient, central location, friendly staff
The hostel is at the central location of singapore, plus at a walking distance we get access to the mrt, and the night nearby. Staffs are friendly, beds are comfortable. One thing I would like to comment is that the cleanliness of the showers could be more cleaner. I recommend this backpack hostel to anybody.
Report this review
Thao N. Couples Vietnam, September 17, 2015

Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location
The staff is quite helpful and friendly. We left for KL in 2 days and sent our luggage in the public locker of hostel. However, those who want to keep their bags here should bring a lock because locks are not available and sold in the reception at 2.5S$. Very near Clark Quay MRT, around 5 mins walking and near restaurants and bars in Clark Quay. I walked to China Town in 10 minutes from here and found a lot of local food court at reasonable prices and full of souvenir shops. Everything in this hostel is over expected to a dorm. Worth trying it when traveling to Singapore.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay SingaporeBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - DormitoryBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Double BedBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Family Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Single BedBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Private RoomBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Storage LockerBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - LiftBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Breakfast Area