Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay

36 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058670 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bunc@Radius Chinatown Hostel
Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Double Bed Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Family Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Single Bed Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Private Room Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Storage Locker Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Lift Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Breakfast Area
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Jason T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
so far so good

good location cheap and clean
7.7
Overall was okay.
Rani I. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2015
Best location for sightseeing

centrally located, close to the main attraction in singapore, bed comfortable
8.7
it was a nice stay there. We payed for family room ( 6 peoples ) the room is so comfortable with bath inside. soft pillow and bed that didnt make our back ache ( most of us are over 45 yo).
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, nice service
8
Lelyana Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2015
good location. easy to go to everywhere

location, surroundings, bed
7.7
It was good. Enjoyed it
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
The expectation rating drop

Location, amenity, public transport accessible. capsule style.
6.3
Since first stay locker unable to lock, already forth times stay with 3 times lock unable to use, this highlighted in first visit but no action taken. The aircon in the doom a bit warm on evening. Latest stay the washer room hooks fully occupied with clothing, towels and underwear having for days. Laundry charges S$10 most expensive than all hostels. Would consider it rating drop from first visit, next stay consider other hostel.
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Rating drop

cleanliness, location, amenity
6.7
Downgrade to 3 stars reason being 3 out of 4 times stay here the storage lock unable to lock ever since this issue raise in my first stay. Nowadays can see underwear and clothing hanging in the wash room drying that no hook for user. Will consider should come back here again
Xinyue C. Solo travelers China, April 12, 2015
no window in the room. small and crowd.

cheap and best location
7.3
no window in the room. small and depressed( ̄∞ ̄)
Jason T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
i like it so much

good location privacy value for money
8.3
I like the design of the hotel. The space for each bed is large enough and privacy with the curtain covered. The only problem was the leaking of the air corn.
Mei S. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Great location, close to the Clark Quay MRT; clean and comfortable bunks; storage locker for bags
7
My friends and I stayed in an ensuite family dorm. The room was spacious with a nice big window. The bunks were clean and comfortable. The ensuite bathroom was in good working order. All in all, perfect for a short stay.
Navin K. Solo travelers Nepal, March 27, 2015
Mixed feeling

Location
5.3
Locationwise, I found it convenient..hostel needs many renovation..staff performance should improve!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay SingaporeBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - DormitoryBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Double BedBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Family Dormitory Bunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Single BedBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Private RoomBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Storage LockerBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - LiftBunc@Radius Clarke Quay Singapore - Breakfast Area


AS-AGWEB-3A08