or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunc@Radius Little India

15 Upper Weld Road, Little India, Singapore 207372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bunc

Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room Ensuite Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room Ensuite Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room Ensuite Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area
Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Outdoor Deck & Garden Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washer & Dryer Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Kitchenette Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Lift Access Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel Interior Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel Interior Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Lobby Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - PC Corner
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
663 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (663)
Sort by:
Eduardo D. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2014
coolest place in little india

price, concept breakfast
7.7
this is a cute hostel. i love the concept of the whole place. perfect for young people. i love that there's breakfast included in their rates. they have fresh milk, cereals, bread and several spread choices. not bad at all especially if your travelling on a budget.
Manami K. Groups Japan, July 7, 2014
Not too bad

Cleanliness;I had never stayed in backpackers till then,but found this hostel was clean Location;10mins waking away to Little India and Bugis train stations WIFI;high speed free wifi is available
5.7
I cannot compare with other hostels as it was my first experience of staying in backpackers, but overall I think this hostel was good enough just to sleep. Bed was comfortable, room temperature was not too bad, shower and bathroom were clean and had a high speed wifi. People staying in the same room cared about each other, so I was able to sleep reasonably well except the first day. On the first day, a group of people from a South Asian country was talking in the bedroom even after 11pm until around 1am, and I couldn't sleep. Hotel staff should more emphasise about "be quiet rule between 11pm and 7am" when people check in.
Darshak B. Solo travelers India, July 5, 2014
A good place with cosy bed and friendly people.

Clean, Friendly and Youthful
7
Arcotpalaninathan N. Solo travelers India, June 23, 2014
simply good

good location,shopping area,hostel.
5.3
only issue was,while booking itself i request for lower deck.but they alloted upper deck.I was not happy and request for lower deck,but simply told not avaiable.This is only issue make me think to stay next time.
Jong H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 14, 2014
nice and clean

cleanese, staff, cost
8
it was nice, but too many people on the street at evening
James K. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Good place

Cleanliness, relative quietness, biy common space
5.3
This is a good place, apart from service. Othet clientele were generally respectful. Unfortunately, lack of staff on duty during the day, so it can take a while to get served. It is the only place I have stayed where I haven't been given an orientation of the place (and it is the biggest hostel I have stayed at). Night staff could not be bothered to do so, preferring to go outside and talk after giving me my key.
Darren L. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Cheap and affordable for a good reason

Cheap, cheap, and cheap
5.3
The price was very affordable considering Singapore's standard for a room. The cleanliness is only at acceptable level, as we felt the sheets were dusty and could cause itchiness and rashes, hence we tried not to use them too much. The shared bathroom that is for different sexes was one of the plus point of this budget backpackers hostel. As it is clean, well equipped. Location wise it is not very strategic as it would take about 15mins to walk to the nearest MRT station. As it is placed in Little India, there would be many Indians along the area, but safety wise we thought the SG government did a good job. Since we took the shared room double bed, we hardly had any sleep as everyone was going in and out almost all of the time and lasted through the whole night. If you are a single guy who can sleep by tucking in the earphone to block all the distractions and noises, by all means go ahead. This is our last lodging choice for me and my wife in the future though. We upgraded to a private room after we asked for a quote for the upgrade. As the price quoted was OK for us, we did. But when we checked out we were asked to pay more as they said the girl who quoted us the upgrade price was wrong and it was lower. Very unprofessional and nevertheless dishonour the customer service part. Not coming back again.
Jong H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 6, 2014
overall it was ok. the staffs are very nice.

stagg. price. cleaness
8
I like it. and I am staying here again now.
Jirasupa T. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2014
Good time & Good memories.

Fast Internet , Free breakfast , Fair price.
8.3
It's a good time staying here. We have stayed here once last year and we decided to stay here again. Everything still great but only a few facilities in bathroom have to be repaired. Alright, I love this place. ^^
Omar M. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Amazing services

Centrally located, friendly staff, and very clean rooms
9
Very worthiness for budget backpacker, very clean room, and has nice staff & front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel Facade (Night View)Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room EnsuiteBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room EnsuiteBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room EnsuiteBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Outdoor Deck & GardenBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washer & DryerBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - KitchenetteBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Lift AccessBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel InteriorBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel InteriorBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - LobbyBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - PC CornerBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - ReceptionBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - EntranceBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel FacadeBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel FacadeBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - InteriorBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Internet CornerBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Pantry AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Coffee MachineBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - PianoBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - ReceptionBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washing MachineBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Massage ChairBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common Area

Customer Reviews - Bunc@Radius Little India, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03