Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunc@Radius Little India

15 Upper Weld Road, Little India, Singapore 207372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bunc
Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed Dormitory Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed Dormitory Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed Dormitory Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed Dormitory Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - 16 Bed Mixed Dormitory (Double Bed) Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - 8 - 12 Bed Mixed Dormitory Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - 6 Bed Mixed/Ladies Dormitory Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed Dormitory Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Internet Corner Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Coffee Machine Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Piano Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Massage Chair
Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washing Machine Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Pantry Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Reception
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 770 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (770)
Sort by:
Hien C. Groups Vietnam, July 26, 2015
Good but could be better

Facilities, Room comfortable, Friendly Staff
8
I'm very satisfied with the condition/price of BuncHostel. But I think you can be better if you improve these things: - Wifi Network: I think 1 wifi access point is not enough for all hotel area. Since I cannot connect easily in my room, I have to go to frontdesk if I need consistent network. - Fridge: if you rate yourself as a 2-star hotel, I think you should have a refridgerator in your room or in dining area. - It could be better if you can take your customer(s) to their room (beds) when they first check-in. We somehow get confusing when we have to check the room (beds) by ourselves.
Report this review
Sujin P. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2015
good

kind people, good location, clean service
8.7
Report this review
Yichen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 12, 2015
So Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff
9
Report this review
Hsinfeng T. Couples Taiwan, June 19, 2015
Old house renovated hostel

budget location cleanliness
6
good hostel Would be noisy if you got the bed besides the door
Report this review
Kathy P. Solo travelers Canada, June 10, 2015
affordable for budget conscious traveller

Wifi, breakfast provided, and location
6.7
The room had a/c, beds were clean, bathroom had good water pressure and stalls were separate from toilet. Staff were polite and helpful. Noises from other travellers were an issue but staff assisted when notified. Overall, the hostel is cheap and safe which served it's purpose.
Report this review
Mohammad E. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2015
A clean minimalist hostel

Clean, Modern, Minimalist
7.3
I came to the hostel by 7am, i couldn't check in yet, but the staff allowed me to rest in the hostel lobby until the room is ready. The lobby is comfortable to wait, there's a long couch which you have a power nap. The room was clean, even the one with fan is not as hot as i thought. They have a clear regulation to maintain the cleanliness. But you need to walk almost 1km to get to this hostel, when you really tired to go home, this distance looks very far fro Little India MRT
Report this review
Aditya P. Groups Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Great hostel

Location,good service and simple
6.3
Great new experience but a bit smell at room
Report this review
Ming K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
not too bad for a hostel in town!

Bunc@Radius Little India
10
not too bad for a hostel in town!
Report this review
Dylan A. Solo travelers South Africa, April 21, 2015
Great

Just great
10
Great
Report this review
Benny A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2015
Clean, value for money accomodation

1. Clean. 2. Near MRT station (400 m from Little India MRT Station) 3. Value for money
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel Facade (Night View)Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed DormitoryBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed DormitoryBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed DormitoryBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed DormitoryBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - 16 Bed Mixed Dormitory (Double Bed)Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - 8 - 12 Bed Mixed DormitoryBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - 6 Bed Mixed/Ladies DormitoryBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed DormitoryBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Internet CornerBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Coffee MachineBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - PianoBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Massage ChairBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washing MachineBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Pantry AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Reception

Customer Reviews - Bunc@Radius Little India, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02