Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunc@Radius Little India

15 Upper Weld Road, Little India, Singapore 207372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bunc
Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed Dormitory Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed Dormitory Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed Dormitory Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed Dormitory Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - 16 Bed Mixed Dormitory (Double Bed) Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - 8 - 12 Bed Mixed Dormitory Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - 6 Bed Mixed/Ladies Dormitory Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed Dormitory Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Internet Corner Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Coffee Machine Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Piano Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Massage Chair
Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washing Machine Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Pantry Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Reception
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 272

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 781 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Bhagin L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 29, 2015
Budget stylish stay

Common area, design, bathroom
8
It is a stylish budget hostel. There are many toilets and bathrooms each floor. The common area is lovely, staffs are helpful and free walking tour is available daily.
Report this review
Tsen T. Couples Taiwan, August 24, 2015
Great stay

Clean, convenient, good location
8.3
Report this review
Chatchai M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 23, 2015
nice place for backpaker

Prices, Toilet, facility
8
Not far from MRT, The room has bad smell , but i can accept it. Its quit good for backpacker who want to save money.
Report this review
Wiwin A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2015
nice hostel

clean, cheap & location
10
nice place to stay for solo traveler, quiet hostel with clean bed.
Report this review
Eduardo A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2015
poor

clean hospitable food
4.7
they should put in one sex every room not mix
Report this review
Carl B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2015
Value for money

Comfortable, Cheap, Quiet
8.7
I stayed for 3 nights and it was excellent value for money. The breakfast was adequate and hostel was only 10mins walk to Bugis MRT which could then take you to anywhere in the City. Will stay again if back in Singapore.
Report this review
Andrea S. Couples Italy, August 2, 2015
Good value but not big expectations

Position, price
5.3
For 1 night is ok, but too noisy for sleeping
Report this review
Hien C. Groups Vietnam, July 26, 2015
Good but could be better

Facilities, Room comfortable, Friendly Staff
8
I'm very satisfied with the condition/price of BuncHostel. But I think you can be better if you improve these things: - Wifi Network: I think 1 wifi access point is not enough for all hotel area. Since I cannot connect easily in my room, I have to go to frontdesk if I need consistent network. - Fridge: if you rate yourself as a 2-star hotel, I think you should have a refridgerator in your room or in dining area. - It could be better if you can take your customer(s) to their room (beds) when they first check-in. We somehow get confusing when we have to check the room (beds) by ourselves.
Report this review
Sujin P. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2015
good

kind people, good location, clean service
8.7
Report this review
Yichen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 12, 2015
So Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel Facade (Night View)Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed DormitoryBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed DormitoryBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed DormitoryBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed DormitoryBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - 16 Bed Mixed Dormitory (Double Bed)Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - 8 - 12 Bed Mixed DormitoryBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - 6 Bed Mixed/Ladies DormitoryBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Mixed DormitoryBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Shared BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Internet CornerBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Coffee MachineBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - PianoBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Massage ChairBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washing MachineBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Pantry AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Reception

Customer Reviews - Bunc@Radius Little India, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08