or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunc@Radius Little India

15 Upper Weld Road, Little India, Singapore 207372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bunc
Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room Ensuite Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room Ensuite Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room Ensuite Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area
Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Outdoor Deck & Garden Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washer & Dryer Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Kitchenette Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Lift Access Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel Interior Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel Interior Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Lobby Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - PC Corner
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
Zulaikha Z. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Meets expectations

Good atmosphere, cool deco and nice staff
8
I arrived on a Friday night in Singapore and made my way to Bunc by MRT, stopping at Bugis Station. To be honest, walking there through Little India, i was very skeptical at all the reviews i read beforehand. The hostels around looked run down and quite dodgy. And the walk there alone at 9pm was a little bit scary. But when i got there, i was pleasantly surprised. The lobby gave a good vibe, and i was welcomed warmly by the staff. First impression : great! Went to my room and bed right after and found it to be nice, and most importantly, clean. The toilets/bath area is nice and clean as well. Given, do not expect creature luxuries here. But by most accounts, a great experience i would recommend. Just remember to bring a padlock for the locker provided!
Vivian P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Clean

Clean, cheap and comfy
6
Shantini M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
VERY HAPPY

CLEAN, FRIENDLY & COMFORTABLE
7.7
4 Nites and we are very happy overall.TQ
Darren C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Nice place to stay

The surroundings are very clean!
8.3
Overall, it is a very nice place to stay. Clean surrounding and nice staff.
Sherly A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2014
nice hotel

lots of breakfast stockni
8.3
It was nice to stay in this budget hotel....the sorrounding also nice...buts it a little bit hard to find delicious&halal food
Noni N. Groups Indonesia, November 30, 2014
nice stay 👍

small coridor room, nice staff and good interior
6.7
really nice
Romi D. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2014
good place but quit far from mrt

cleane
7.3
Great
Manish G. Solo travelers India, November 8, 2014
Great Hostel !

1. clean rooms, 2. value for money, 3. Good atmosphere, 4 . very comfertable bunc beds.
9.3
Great time spent here, if i will come to singapore i will come only for stay here. Very clean hostel, very good staff, beds are so comfertable, location is good, value for money. I am giving 9/10 to bunc.
Halmi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Homely place

cleanliness. deco. quiet.
7
Was only there for a night. Compared to all hostels ive been to, its totally recommended. Its quite a walk to the train stations though. Love the white painted walls. Beds are spacious with personal rack, besides the closet.
Indra P. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Good place to stay

Wifi, clean, location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel Facade (Night View)Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room EnsuiteBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room EnsuiteBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room EnsuiteBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Outdoor Deck & GardenBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washer & DryerBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - KitchenetteBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Lift AccessBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel InteriorBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel InteriorBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - LobbyBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - PC CornerBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - ReceptionBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - EntranceBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel FacadeBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel FacadeBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - InteriorBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Internet CornerBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Pantry AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Coffee MachineBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - PianoBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - ReceptionBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washing MachineBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Massage ChairBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common Area

Customer Reviews - Bunc@Radius Little India, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02