or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunc@Radius Little India

15 Upper Weld Road, Little India, Singapore 207372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bunc
Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed Dorm Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room Ensuite Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room Ensuite Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room Ensuite Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area
Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Outdoor Deck & Garden Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washer & Dryer Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Kitchenette Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Lift Access Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel Interior Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel Interior Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Lobby Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - PC Corner
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Mariam I. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Nice, clean facilities and accomodating staff

Bed: homey clean bed w/ soft pillows and comforters. Staff: accomodating and helpful. Value for money: complete basic facilities, great for solo, couple or group backpackers in a budget
8.3
Arrived at 2AM. Staff accomodated us and explained everything clearly. Our room was on the 1st floor near the reception so the wifi signal was good and easy to connect. 10sgd deposit for access card for room and CR. Our room has switches for main light and the 2 fans. There were 16pods in our room. 8double and 8single. Each pod has an individual socket (adapter 2sgd deposit) and light switch. Convenient, large and clean lockers under the bed for shoes and luggages. Padlocks are not provided (you might want to bring one if you'll leave anything expensive or important). We stayed for 3nights, made up our bed all the time because we also left stuff on it. Was not scared to leave items because people never left the room doors open/unlocked. You might have to organize your stuff though because of the limited area and no table/shelf. For the female changing room, it has 4faucets in a long sink, large mirrors, 2hair dryers, 6toilets and 4shower rooms. Never had problems of not being able to use it when needed. Well ventilated and maintained. Shower floors clean and garbage cans are emptied. The aircon unit is open 24/7 whether there are people there or none. It's comforting to go back in the middle of the day after a hot sweaty day out. Comfortable to stay in the common areas. Enough seats with table and large comfy couch. If you need towels or anything, they can provide them to you at a minimal fee or deposit. Each night costs us around 25sgd per person per night. But if you stay longer, and book it with their staff, they give you bigger discounts. We asked to extend for a night and it only costs 20sgd per person. Breakfast includes jam, bread/toast, coffee. They also have vending machines for soda and other snacks. "Clean as you go" and a lot of faucet, sponge and dishwashing soap for cleaning used dishes. You may use toaster, microwave and they have hot and cold water. Over-all, we had a nice stay. Will definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. :)
Nga M. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 24, 2014
Clean

Clean, good environmence, friendly staff
7.3
I really enjoy the 4 days here at Buns Little India, friendly staff, clean bed and rest room. There is kitchen and i like the 2nd floor where you can sit down and talk with new friends. Would be great if the MRT station next to hostel is done
Steven C. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
satisfied

location clean comfortable
8
stayed twice before being great , unfortunately this last stay my fellow room mates were inconsiderate ,noisy and loud snorers .
Beng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Value for money

cleanliness,comfy,worthy
9.3
love it very much and there will definitely be another booking for it in the future.
Tim X. Business travelers China, July 30, 2014
everything is good here....

staff, bed, bath
9.3
Doanh D. Groups Vietnam, July 30, 2014
good

clean, tidy, good service
7.7
good service, friendly, near MRT station
Daniel W. Solo travelers Germany, July 26, 2014
Friendly staff

staff, modern, bathroom
7.3
I can't complain much about the hostel, even though for the price there's probably better out there. Other than that the experience was rather professional and positive: Right when you come in the lobby seems largely new and modern. Same holds for the bath and bed rooms per se. For the lockers make sure you either bring a lock or buy one at the reception (2.50 SGD). The one girl that helped me out when I had a question was very sweet to say the least; even requests via Facebook were attended to immediately. Two things I would have to criticize are: 1) My bunk had ants and the room smelled funnily, probably because everyone was wearing there shoes unlike in other hostels I have stayed at. 2) The first room had a broken reading light which they told me would be repaired. I asked for the bed on the opposite side but was transferred to another room instead. This was only a minor nuisance, though. All in all I can therefore recommend the original Bunc@radius.
Eduardo D. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2014
coolest place in little india

price, concept breakfast
7.7
this is a cute hostel. i love the concept of the whole place. perfect for young people. i love that there's breakfast included in their rates. they have fresh milk, cereals, bread and several spread choices. not bad at all especially if your travelling on a budget.
Manami K. Groups Japan, July 7, 2014
Not too bad

Cleanliness;I had never stayed in backpackers till then,but found this hostel was clean Location;10mins waking away to Little India and Bugis train stations WIFI;high speed free wifi is available
5.7
I cannot compare with other hostels as it was my first experience of staying in backpackers, but overall I think this hostel was good enough just to sleep. Bed was comfortable, room temperature was not too bad, shower and bathroom were clean and had a high speed wifi. People staying in the same room cared about each other, so I was able to sleep reasonably well except the first day. On the first day, a group of people from a South Asian country was talking in the bedroom even after 11pm until around 1am, and I couldn't sleep. Hotel staff should more emphasise about "be quiet rule between 11pm and 7am" when people check in.
Darshak B. Solo travelers India, July 5, 2014
A good place with cosy bed and friendly people.

Clean, Friendly and Youthful
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel Facade (Night View)Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Single Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Bed DormBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room EnsuiteBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room EnsuiteBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Double Private Room EnsuiteBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Communal AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Outdoor Deck & GardenBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washer & DryerBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - KitchenetteBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Lift AccessBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel InteriorBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel InteriorBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - LobbyBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - PC CornerBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - ReceptionBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - EntranceBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel FacadeBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel FacadeBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - InteriorBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Internet CornerBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Pantry AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Coffee MachineBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - PianoBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - ReceptionBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washing MachineBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Massage ChairBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common Area

Customer Reviews - Bunc@Radius Little India, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05