or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunc@Radius Little India

15 Upper Weld Road, Little India, Singapore 207372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bunc
Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest Room Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest Room Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest Room Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest Room Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest Room Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest Room Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest Room Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest Room Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Bathroom Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Internet Corner Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Coffee Machine Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Piano Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Massage Chair
Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washing Machine Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Pantry Area Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Reception
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
725 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Bhuriphatara M. Business travelers Thailand, January 13, 2015
it's worth the money.far from mrt! accepable.

1) nice staffs with perfect english 2) worth the $$
5.7
not like the area! but acceptable because of what i paid. the place was nice but a bit run down from the last 2-3 years ago. 10-15 mins walk from the subway! quite far, but acceptable! overall worth it
Allan J. Business travelers New Zealand, January 13, 2015
Staff are always good here

Staff location comfort
6.7
Thank you once again Bunc but I really miss your guy making the great coffees. Great place and such easy place to deal with its my best place to stay in Singapore ...
Salmy N. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2015
Bit far from MRT, wifi is ok

Location near bus stop, Near Bugis, Affordable price
7.3
I was stay for 3 days 2 nights. Booked bunc hostel for the 4th time. And i booked the room for 16 people. It was lil bit noisy at night since some people back to the hostel in the middle of the night. Well i supposed to book the mid size dorm not the large one. Wifi is good in the room. Shower was ok. But i can smell something like Indian food besides the hostel. Not as much as i expected from the last time i stayed here.
Krisnan V. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
clean

clean. pleasant. value for money
8
Great
David Y. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2015
BUDGET HOTEL

QUITE NEAR WITH MRT, TOILET CLEAN
7
QUITE NEAR WITH MRT, TOILET CLEAN
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Bed bugs

Nice deco, Friendly staff
5.3
Booked a double bed mixed dorm. Both my friend and I got bitten by beg bugs! Couldnt really sleep for the whole night because of this. Didnt look clearly before booking that there is no curtain for the bed. A curtain would be good for our privacy. Quite a walk to the MRT station. New MRT next to the hostel is still under construction. Other than that the hotel is good, nice deco and environment.
Han C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
overall fine

friendliness,comfort and value for money
6.7
It was good. The room was a bit dusty especially the ceiling, drainage system for guys toilet at level 3 was bad. Should work out for that
Zulaikha Z. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Meets expectations

Good atmosphere, cool deco and nice staff
8
I arrived on a Friday night in Singapore and made my way to Bunc by MRT, stopping at Bugis Station. To be honest, walking there through Little India, i was very skeptical at all the reviews i read beforehand. The hostels around looked run down and quite dodgy. And the walk there alone at 9pm was a little bit scary. But when i got there, i was pleasantly surprised. The lobby gave a good vibe, and i was welcomed warmly by the staff. First impression : great! Went to my room and bed right after and found it to be nice, and most importantly, clean. The toilets/bath area is nice and clean as well. Given, do not expect creature luxuries here. But by most accounts, a great experience i would recommend. Just remember to bring a padlock for the locker provided!
Vivian P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Clean

Clean, cheap and comfy
6
Shantini M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
VERY HAPPY

CLEAN, FRIENDLY & COMFORTABLE
7.7
4 Nites and we are very happy overall.TQ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Hostel Facade (Night View)Bunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest RoomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest RoomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest RoomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest RoomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest RoomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest RoomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest RoomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Guest RoomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - BathroomBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Internet CornerBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Coffee MachineBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - PianoBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Massage ChairBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Washing MachineBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Dining AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Common AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Pantry AreaBunc@Radius Little India Singapore - Reception

Customer Reviews - Bunc@Radius Little India, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07