or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunda Hotel

Jalan Bundo Kanduang No 19, Padang Barat, Padang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bunda Hotel Padang - Lobby Bunda Hotel Padang - Restaurant At-Tayybah Bunda Hotel Padang - Meeting Room Bunda Hotel Padang - Interior Bunda Hotel Padang - Exterior Bunda Hotel Padang - Lobby Bunda Hotel Padang - Interior Bunda Hotel Padang - Guest Room Bunda Hotel Padang - Interior Bunda Hotel Padang - Guest Room Bunda Hotel Padang - Interior Bunda Hotel Padang - Exterior
Area: Padang Barat Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
good design

clean room
6
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
good design

clean room
7.3
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
breakfast not good

clean room
6
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Feri A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2013
friendly staff

good hotel
6.7
good hotel,friendly staff and good food but the hot water does not work properly
Winda F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2013
Amazing !!!

Food, Service and Friendly staff
10
very nice and i love to come back again.will explore more with my friends to see other.
Saiful R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Old school hotel

location
5.3
hotel bit rundown due to old hotel. a/c was not serviced, had to endure the hot room whole night.
Tundjung W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
hotel yang cukup nyaman

dekat tempat belanja
6.3
cukup baik, karena dekat dengan tempat belanja dan dekat dengan mesjid, jadi mudah untuk melakukan aktivitas bisnis maupun keluarga. Kalau dilihat dari harga kamar dan makanan yang disajikan dapat dikatakan hotel ini baik dan murah serta bersih. Perjalanan saya untuk bisnis, dengan letak hotel yang berada di pusat kota , memudahkan untuk melaksanakan kegiatan bisnis tersebut.
Iwan H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2012
Hotel dengan lokasi dekat tempat ibadah

Lokasi yang tepat di tengah kota dan dekat sekali dengan tempat ibadah
7.3
Hotel dengan lokasi yang tepat ditengah kota, dekat sekali dengan tempat ibadah (masjid dan gereja), juga mudah dijangkau dengan kendaraan umum. WIFI dengan internet yang baik dan layanan kamar yang baik, sayang saluran televisi sangat terbatas.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dengan berjalan kaki 600 meter ke arah barat akan didapati pantai padang yang indah, bisa melihat sunset dengan baik.
Adi B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2012
Hotel Murah dengan Nuansa Islami

Disediakan Quran di Kamar
6
cocok untuk low budget dan yang menginginkan nuansa islami untuk sebuah penginapan sayang showernya waktu itu rusak, dan wifi nya tidak sampai ke kamar
Nightlife Tip: Mengunjungi Pantai Malin Kundang, merupakan pengalaman tersendiri
Omar R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2011
Great Location near to restaurant

hotel dengan latar belakang syariah
5.7
Kamar cukup luas, Pemandangan yang menghadap kebelakang ke tanah kosong. Suasana cukup tenang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunda Hotel PadangBunda Hotel Padang - LobbyBunda Hotel Padang - Restaurant At-TayybahBunda Hotel Padang - Meeting RoomBunda Hotel Padang - InteriorBunda Hotel Padang - ExteriorBunda Hotel Padang - LobbyBunda Hotel Padang - InteriorBunda Hotel Padang - Guest RoomBunda Hotel Padang - InteriorBunda Hotel Padang - Guest RoomBunda Hotel Padang - InteriorBunda Hotel Padang - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07