or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunda Hotel

Jalan Bundo Kanduang No 19, Padang Barat, Padang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bunda Hotel Padang - Hotel Exterior Bunda Hotel Padang - Guest Room Bunda Hotel Padang - Reception Bunda Hotel Padang - Lobby Bunda Hotel Padang - Restaurant At-Tayybah Bunda Hotel Padang - Restaurant At-Tayybah Bunda Hotel Padang - Meeting Room Bunda Hotel Padang - Guest room Bunda Hotel Padang - Guest Room Bunda Hotel Padang - Exterior Bunda Hotel Padang - Meeting Room Bunda Hotel Padang - Reception Bunda Hotel Padang - Restaurant Bunda Hotel Padang - Interior
Area: Padang Barat Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Fathul M. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

Value for money Suitable for family stay Easy access to local food
6
The staff welcomed us warmly. It's was a nice stay overall
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
good design

clean room
6
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
breakfast not good

clean room
6
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
good design

clean room
7.3
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
value for money

comfort cheap clean
6
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Reasonable for what I paid

Safe Quiet Comfortable
6
Bee L. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Clean.fast check in and out

freindly staff, clean room and got lift
6.3
comfortable and happy to stay here.Room clean and hot water shower available.Lift available easier for us to carry our luggage.Breakfast serve in time, not much choice but acceptable.Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Feri A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2013
friendly staff

good hotel
6.7
good hotel,friendly staff and good food but the hot water does not work properly
Fauzi C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
good stay

food, shopping, bookstore
7.3
Eva Y. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2013
Nice and Large room

Clean, easy access to public transport and large room
7.3
Nice and easy to find restaurant and public transport.Next time if I am going to Padang and will be stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunda Hotel Padang - Hotel ExteriorBunda Hotel Padang - Hotel ExteriorBunda Hotel Padang - Guest RoomBunda Hotel Padang - ReceptionBunda Hotel Padang - LobbyBunda Hotel Padang - Restaurant At-TayybahBunda Hotel Padang - Restaurant At-TayybahBunda Hotel Padang - Meeting RoomBunda Hotel Padang - Guest roomBunda Hotel Padang - Guest RoomBunda Hotel Padang - ExteriorBunda Hotel Padang - Meeting RoomBunda Hotel Padang - ReceptionBunda Hotel Padang - RestaurantBunda Hotel Padang - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08