Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunda Hotel

Jalan Bundo Kanduang No 19, Padang Barat, Padang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bunda Hotel Padang - Lobby Bunda Hotel Padang - Restaurant At-Tayybah Bunda Hotel Padang - Meeting Room Bunda Hotel Padang - Interior Bunda Hotel Padang - Exterior Bunda Hotel Padang - Lobby Bunda Hotel Padang - Interior Bunda Hotel Padang - Guest Room Bunda Hotel Padang - Interior Bunda Hotel Padang - Guest Room Bunda Hotel Padang - Interior Bunda Hotel Padang - Exterior
Area: Padang Barat Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 75 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Rina F. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Not Value for money
2.7
The people who stayed there is totally noisy crowd. Bunch of students singing loudly on the hallway at around 2am. Toilet with cockroach smells. Hotel seem rundown. Very old fixtures and fittings.Yes. Its cheap but they could at least do better than this. Thank God it just a one night stay.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2015
cleans

good design
6
I stayed at the hotel for business, although it's better suited for leisure.
Report this review
Irwan Z. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Food and Dining delicious

location,hospitality and friendly
8.7
Report this review
Azmarida A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
THE LOCATION IS GREAT

Location, staff, Location
7
COMMENTS FROM GUESTS: Good location, friendly staff and suitable for the families. Will stay again should they go to Padang next time.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Good stay

Location, food, value for money
8
Report this review
Fathul M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

Value for money Suitable for family stay Easy access to local food
6
The staff welcomed us warmly. It's was a nice stay overall
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
good design

clean room
6
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
breakfast not good

clean room
6
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
good design

clean room
7.3
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Report this review
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
value for money

comfort cheap clean
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunda Hotel PadangBunda Hotel Padang - LobbyBunda Hotel Padang - Restaurant At-TayybahBunda Hotel Padang - Meeting RoomBunda Hotel Padang - InteriorBunda Hotel Padang - ExteriorBunda Hotel Padang - LobbyBunda Hotel Padang - InteriorBunda Hotel Padang - Guest RoomBunda Hotel Padang - InteriorBunda Hotel Padang - Guest RoomBunda Hotel Padang - InteriorBunda Hotel Padang - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04