or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn

134 Woongarra Street, Bundaberg, Bundaberg, Australia 4670 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Property Exterior Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Main Entrance Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Bedroom Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Guest Room Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Kitchen Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Swimming Pool Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Cool and inviting Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Swimming Pool Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Barbeque Area Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Outdoor Pool Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Surrounding Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Garden
Area: Bundaberg Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Ian T. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Very good

Location and staff
9.7
Very good
Victoria S. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Fantastic service with a smile

Great staff, beautiful room and good shower
9.3
I enjoyed my stay very much, I was well looked after by the staff who even recommended great places to have dinner and drinks which helped make my stay in Bundaberg even more enjoyable. The room was well set out and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again if I return to Bundaberg.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Iraq, August 9, 2014
Nice tidy place to stay

clean, tidy & stylish
10
quiet, confortable, convenient and relaxing
Kieran O. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2014
Very enjoyable with friendly management

Friendliness, quiet, convenient
9.3
The hotel was perfectly adequate for one night. The location was in a quiet street, within walking distance of restaurant and shops. It had all the amenities one would need and the room contained all the necessary items including hairdryer and iron. The manager was very friendly and dropped me to my meeting when I checked out.
Dennis Y. Couples Canada, June 16, 2014
Enjoyable stay due to Wendy and Russ

The owners Russ and Wendy are great, motel is clean, well maintained and offers a good location to rest for a few days
8
Enjoyed staying with Russ and Wendy in their clean, well run quiet motel. Rooms are fine for one or two people and several restaurants in the area - recommend you try the Spotted Dog for a drink and food.
Isabel R. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Very nice, quiet and clean.

The checking in / out process was very easy. The owners are very, very friendly and attentive. The grounds and well kept, neat and quiet.
9.3
Our stay was perfect. It was very relaxing for me and in a good location. The Motel and it's guests were quiet. The owners very attentive and very friendly.
Diane W. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Great friendly place to stay

The Manager The way the Manager cleaned the windscreen of the car The way the staff left a sweet on the pillow
9.7
Great staff very friendly Great location because, Nice and quiet in a busy town Washed our windscreen without being asked to. Made sure we felt comfortable.
Edward C. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Relaxed and comfortable stay.

The room was clean; the bed comfortable and the owners Russ and Wendy were friendly, accomodating and helpful with local information.
9.3
Pleasant, comfortable and a relaxed atmosphere. Very homely.
Regina B. Solo travelers Germany, January 24, 2014
pleasand

large room, nice pool, self contained
8
I only had time to stay 2 days. I enjoyed the Motel except in the mornings at 6am two Cowboys had a very noisy chat outside everybody's door.
Graham W. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Good, clean, reasonably priced accomodation

The owners, comfort and swimming pool
8
Great hosts, liked it enough to return a week after our first stay. Close enough to the local airport, railway station, restaurants and shopping centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - EntranceBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Property ExteriorBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Main EntranceBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - BedroomBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Guest RoomBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - KitchenBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Swimming PoolBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Cool and invitingBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Swimming PoolBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Barbeque AreaBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Outdoor Pool Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - SurroundingBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C08