Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn

134 Woongarra Street, Bundaberg, Bundaberg, Australia 4670

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on 31 reviews

28 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
James C. Business travelers Australia, April 7, 2016
Clean, comfortable, quiet
6.7
This motel is situated not far from the centre of town but is in a quiet tree lined street. The beds are comfortable and rooms spotlessly clean. The car windscreen washing service each morning is appreciated
Report this review
Jill S. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 30, 2016
Great place to stay

Very clean, good quality furnishings, perfect for our needs
10
Very good; lovely room; lovely friendly and helpful couple - it set a high standard for the rest of our road trip!!
Report this review
Kent M. Couples Australia, February 26, 2016
Price Difference
6.3
We were charged $125 booking through Agoda. Our friends/companions booked with the Motor Inn and were charged only $107
Report this review
Colin D. Business travelers Australia, October 10, 2015
Excellent Value

Quiet, Clean & great staff
10
Excellent as usual. Stayed there may times and will in the future. Thank you.
Report this review
Amy B. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2015
as expected
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Colin D. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Great place to stay.

Quiet location Fantastic staff Great value for money
9.7
Report this review
Ian T. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Very good

Location and staff
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Victoria S. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Fantastic service with a smile

Great staff, beautiful room and good shower
9.3
I enjoyed my stay very much, I was well looked after by the staff who even recommended great places to have dinner and drinks which helped make my stay in Bundaberg even more enjoyable. The room was well set out and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again if I return to Bundaberg.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Iraq, August 9, 2014
Nice tidy place to stay

clean, tidy & stylish
10
quiet, confortable, convenient and relaxing
Report this review
Kieran O. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2014
Very enjoyable with friendly management

Friendliness, quiet, convenient
9.3
The hotel was perfectly adequate for one night. The location was in a quiet street, within walking distance of restaurant and shops. It had all the amenities one would need and the room contained all the necessary items including hairdryer and iron. The manager was very friendly and dropped me to my meeting when I checked out.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 28 reviews Next page
Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - EntranceBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Property ExteriorBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Main EntranceBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - BedroomBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Guest RoomBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - KitchenBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Swimming PoolBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Cool and invitingBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Swimming PoolBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Barbeque AreaBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Outdoor Pool Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - SurroundingBundaberg Spanish Motor Inn Bundaberg - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02