Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bundhaya Resort

Moo 7, Lipe Island, T. Koh Sarai, Muang, Pattaya Beach, Koh Lipe, Thailand 91000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest Room Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest Room Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest Room Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Entrance Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Interior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/Terrace Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/Terrace Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/Terrace Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bathroom Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Spa Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Spa Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Massage Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Facial Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Spa Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Restaurant Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Pool table Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Breakfast Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Breakfast Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bar Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Surroundings Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Canoeing
Area: Pattaya Beach Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Comfort

Clean, good service, pricey
5.7
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
View

The view is nice , the sand fine , it's windy
8.3
It's has nice view and windy and near to the walking street, Just a little bit need to complaint at night there have rat inside the room running around so hope that they can find the
May X. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Not Worth for Money

Location
5.3
There's cockroach in the room climbing on my face when i was sleeping. Agreed to pick us but no show and we have to walk to hotel by ourselves. We were told to walk back to take boat as well when we wanted to go back langkawi which is super far away.
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Comfort

Nice location, nice room, feel comfortable
8
Awesome
Chin K. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Nice location and nice beach

Location , beach
5.7
The hotel have a good beach , the sea is clean and clear and the sand is beautiful . The hotel also have a good location where just 5 mins walking distance to walking street . The hotel breakfast is not so good some more the menu is same everyday . But the a la carte is good . Receptionists need to improve their English but service still good and friendly .
Kin F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Good, but can improve further

Breakfast, View, and Stay
7.3
I am satisfied with the hotel in term of their food, stay, and services. The only thing I think could improve further is the internet connection as it is really turtle slow. Other than that, i spent my good time with the hotel =)
Kok L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Focus more bout washroom problem

1)location was good n near 2)breakfast is too empty compare with others resort 3)few rooms facing on toilet problem
7
Good
Chin K. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Nice beach and nice location

Location , view
6
The hotel have a nice beach which is clear and clean . And also the hotel location is near to the walking street of Koh Lipe . The breakfast buffet is not so good and repeat menu every day but the a la carte is not bad . Receptionist have to improve their English but service is okay .
Ei S. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Staff performance need to improve more

Location, breakfast, value for money
7.3
Just great
Eng L. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2015
A

Good Location, food is nice, staffs are helpful
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bundhaya Resort Koh LipeBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest RoomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest RoomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest RoomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - EntranceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - InteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/TerraceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/TerraceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/TerraceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BathroomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SpaBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SpaBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - MassageBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - FacialBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SpaBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - RestaurantBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Pool tableBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BreakfastBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BreakfastBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BarBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SurroundingsBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - CanoeingBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - EntranceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - EntranceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - EntranceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Koh KaiBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BeachBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SurroundingsBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Beach ViewBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Beach relaxingBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Evening SunsetBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Evening Sunset

Customer Reviews - Bundhaya Resort, Koh Lipe

AS-AGWEB-3B02