or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bundhaya Resort

Moo 7, Lipe Island, T. Koh Sarai, Muang, Koh Lipe, Koh Lipe, Thailand 91000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest Room Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bathroom Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest Room Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bundhaya restaurant Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bundhaya spa & wellness Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bundhaya Spa & wellness Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Thai Herbal compress Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Reception Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Meeting Room Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Outside Garden deluxe bungalow Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Hotel Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Beach Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Hotel Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bundhaya Resort
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bundhaya beach Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Beach Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Beach Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Recreation Facilities Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bundhaya Beach Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Beach Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Beach Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Recreation Facilities Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Surroundings
Area: Koh Lipe Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1065 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Sasichaya T. Groups Thailand, June 19, 2014
Nice trip Restful place Clear blue sky and sea

Variety of breakfast Good atmosphere Near shopping place restaurant and bars Nice staff Friendly local people
8.3
Value for money Near beach and sea Comfortable Near shopping place restaurant and bars
Narun C. Groups Thailand, May 14, 2014
Not really worth the money

Private beach, wooden rooms, their own restaurant
8.3
The hotel has no swimming pool, but it is next to the beach. The room was not very clean. I got sneezed all the time in my room. Their restaurant is, however, not too expensive compared to other food shops in the area. Their location is the best since you can walk down from the hotel to the beach,
Narun C. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2014
Nice hotel on Pattaya beach

nice location, wooden bungalow, great restaurant
8
The hotel was a little bit pricey, but it is located on Pattaya beach. The hotel was more like a group of bungalows together. Each bungalow was built with wood. The room was not very clean as I was irritated by some sand in my bed. The hotel has its own restaurant. The price was similar to local food around the hotel. Fresh seafood tastes really good, but don't ask about the price. If you plan on eating a lot, you might prefer eating on the main land (same quality, a lot cheaper).
Lai P. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
relax

best location, friendly staff, good service
9
Only the internet speed very slow
Michelle S. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
relax

location, cleanliness and attentive staff
8
Overall was good wand few things can be improve. 1) Low water pressure in the shower 2) A lot of mosquito in the room and should prepare the anti mosquito coil/spray for the guest 3) The masseuses are not polites
Rene D. Couples Canada, May 10, 2014
Basic facility.

Boat service, they feed stray cats,wifi
5
If you are more them 180 cm, you will hit your head on bathroom door several times.
Nuangnid S. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2014
not the best hotel

food, close to beach, speedboat
5
air conditionning wasn't working well the first night. only the last night, we were able to change our room. the bathroom was very old. also, our body wash was only half-filled on the last night. not sure why...
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Comfort n cozy

Clean room, close to beach, sunset
8.7
Overall satisfied.. However my chalet was connected to another room and we can actually hear "annoying" sounds from next door.
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
A great resort with very reasonable price

Friendly staff, great location and reasonable price
9.7
Very satisfy with the resort, everything was fine and is worth for what i pay.
Ashley W. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
Splendid bungalows in paradise, great wifi

Reliable wifi in room and on beach, fast check in and out, very clean nice rooms
9.3
Bundhaya. Resort was a fantastic experience for a solo traveller. The rooms were comfortable, clean and had lots of towels and warm water in the shower. The air con worked fantastic and there was a flat screen tv in the room. The bed was king size and clean and white. The resort is located on the beach, which is beautiful. I would stay here again but I would not get a massage at Bundaya Resort as the massseuse. Talked in Thai the whole way through my massage, it was not peaceful, especially during a painful Thai massage. If you want to stay somewhere the beach is a little better, I recommend Cast Away. However, I would return to Bundhaya resort again as it is great value for money and very close to the walk way which comes alive at night with restaurants, shops, ATM, 7-11 etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bundhaya Resort Koh LipeBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest RoomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BathroomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest RoomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bundhaya restaurantBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bundhaya spa & wellness Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bundhaya Spa & wellnessBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Thai Herbal compressBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ReceptionBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Meeting RoomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Outside Garden deluxe bungalowBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Hotel ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BeachBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Hotel ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bundhaya ResortBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bundhaya beachBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BeachBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BeachBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Recreation FacilitiesBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bundhaya BeachBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BeachBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BeachBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Recreation FacilitiesBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Bundhaya Resort, Koh Lipe

AS-AGWEB-3A07