or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bundhaya Resort

Moo 7, Lipe Island, T. Koh Sarai, Muang, Koh Lipe, Koh Lipe, Thailand 91000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest Room Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest Room Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest Room Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Entrance Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Interior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/Terrace Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/Terrace Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/Terrace Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bathroom Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Spa Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Spa Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Massage Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Facial Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Spa Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Restaurant Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Pool table Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Breakfast Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Breakfast Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bar Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Surroundings Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Canoeing
Area: Koh Lipe Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Hiew K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
So far so good

Great services, Good location and tasty food
6.7
Toilet seat broken and many mosquito
Sock F. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Helpful staffs

Convenient location, helpful & polite staffs, great view
7.3
While checking in at Bundhaya Resort, a helping staff showed us around the place & rooms at Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas. We upgraded our stay at Bundhaya Villas with better view. We had a pleasant stay.
Michael E. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Great Location.

The location is outstanding and pretty much everything else about the hotel is good.
8
Had a great time and would certainly return.
May M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
GOOD

GOOD LOCATION ,FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION
7.3
HAPPY, GOOD. ENJOYABLE
Boon P. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
location strategy . room clean.valid for money

room clean .breakfast . location
7.3
Location very near shopping area.
Vincent C. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Simply good location

Enjoy our stay in the hotel... The peak season make the room a bit pricy.
7.3
Wonderful. The have their Langkawi service in Kuah, they offer much quicker immigration clearance than the other boat operator from Telaga... The latter took almost 2 hrs for clearance, but the Telaga location is good as it near the Airport.
Ai L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Good location, very pricey

Good location, comfortable room
6.7
Generally I had an enjoyable stay in Bundhaya Resort. The resort in general was ok for its 3 star rating. My dissatisfaction is that I had booked a Garden Triple Bungalow and I expected the room to be a lot larger. Turned out to be really small and cramped with hardly any walking space once I had my luggages in. For the price I paid(usd150/day) I can get much better accommodation in other places in Thailand (e.g. Phuket or Koh Samui). The staff were nice, friendly and helpful. The hotel is within walking distance to the ferry terminal and immigration, and also the entrance to walking street where you can find lots of souvenir shops, restaurants and bars. I enjoyed dining on one of the beach front restaurants, prices of fresh seafood was reasonable. Unfortunately the beach right outside the hotel was not as clean as I wish it could be, and the sea had a lot of rocks in it which made it unpleasant for swimming as you can cut your feet on the rocks.
Nicolas G. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Nice room abd location, but poor service and food!

The hotel is located is a nice area. Close from spead boat arrival. The room are clean.
4.7
The resort is located in a great place in the vicinity of the main street and speed boat arrival. But we were extremely disappointed with the quality of the service, the staff at the reception is absolutely not welcoming people and the massage service was just a joke!!! Regarding the breakfast... forget! They are very lucky to have their resort in a pleasant location otherwise it will be empty. For the price vs quality, I highly recommand to search for another place.
Richard S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
Great location

Beachfront location ; proximity to ferry; bedrooms
7
Overall the stay was good. Soured by an attempt to extract more than agreed price for onward ferry to Langkawi. Had to have argument at reception where blatant untruths given by staff. Rooms are typical of Thai Islands and represent excellent value. Location is perfect for this island.
Yee X. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Overall good

good location, nice environment, cleanness
7
overall satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bundhaya Resort Koh LipeBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest RoomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest RoomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest RoomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - EntranceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - InteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/TerraceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/TerraceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/TerraceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BathroomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SpaBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SpaBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - MassageBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - FacialBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SpaBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - RestaurantBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Pool tableBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BreakfastBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BreakfastBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BarBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SurroundingsBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - CanoeingBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - EntranceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - EntranceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - EntranceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Koh KaiBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BeachBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SurroundingsBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Beach ViewBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Beach relaxingBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Evening SunsetBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Evening Sunset

Customer Reviews - Bundhaya Resort, Koh Lipe

AS-AGWEB-3B04