or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bundhaya Resort

Moo 7, Lipe Island, T. Koh Sarai, Muang, Pattaya Beach, Koh Lipe, Thailand 91000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest Room Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest Room Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest Room Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Entrance Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Interior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/Terrace Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/Terrace Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/Terrace Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bathroom Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Exterior
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Spa Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Spa Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Massage Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Facial Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Spa Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Restaurant Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Pool table Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Breakfast Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Breakfast Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Bar Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Surroundings Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Canoeing
Area: Pattaya Beach Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1262 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1262)
Sort by:
Philippe G. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 26, 2015
Great location right on the beach

Location, beach, environment
8
Arrived at Lipe from langkawi. Arrival and immigration was nice and quick. Got to the reception and after a small misunderstanding all came back into place. The staff are nice, the did is ok, the location is just great. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Magnus K. Families with older children Sweden, February 19, 2015
One day stay

Location, Food and feeling
8
Brian A. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
Overrated.

location
5
This hotel is all about the location and very little else.We booked a superior "bungalow" but we're very disappointed with it.There is very little room to put any clothes so we had to live out of our suitcase.What we found really bizarre was the fact that they gave us two free bottles of water but no fridge to put it in.We have traveled all over Asia staying in some primitive accommodation but we have always had a fridge.They provide you with breakfast,which is fine if you like Chinese food.The Western food was very limited.there are a number of cats and dogs around the hotel but we were not very happy when they were in the restaurant sitting by the tables waiting to be fed.this hotel is not what it appears and is very over-priced.
Keelah R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
Bundhaya looks like something you'd see in a movie

The location right by the main landing beach & walking street, the overall look and vibe of the place & a friendly, helpful staff
7.7
I had a pretty good stay there. My room had some issues with the air conditioner dripping and leaking water all over the floor (warping the boards in an unsightly way) but luckily none of my things were damaged. I wish the food had been priced more reasonably but I am satisfied with my overall experience there. It looks totally unreal, like a movie set. It's amazing that this is a real hotel right on the beach. It's a good distance from the entrance to the walking street, but you need a long walk or a tuk-tuk taxi ride to get to the better beaches. It's quiet at night and very picturesque. I enjoyed my stay there and even asked for an extra night after I arrived. Luckily they had an opening, and I had an amazing three night stay.
Phanumas T. Groups Thailand, February 8, 2015
Worth of money

Good staff perfomance
8
Chanasit B. Solo travelers Thailand, February 6, 2015
Nice location

location, beach and private beach
7
the hotel is a bit run down, B/F is nice. Dinner seem to be great, since we can sit near the white clean beach. I really link the organize of Lipe, all the beach is clean and no resturant setting inside the beach. You can feel very nice walking with your bare feet on this white clean beach.
Kai C. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Bundhaya Stay

Staff performance,
8.7
Vigneswaran C. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Perfectly Located Resort with Decent Accommodation

Location, Some Good Staff, Decent Restaurant
8
In all, there was more positives than negatives to be fair. Perfect location, right in front of Pattaya Beach where all the happening restaurants and bars are, 2 minute walk to Walking Street as well. Some of the staff were very good especially the porters who brought us to the resort from the immigration point. Check in was smooth with a welcome drink, then you can change and explore Lipe! Beach towels can be obtained from the reception area. Breakfast served was pretty decent, their restaurant also serves some good food options at other times though slightly more expensive (a few of the restaurant staff were not very friendly though). The room - very basic. Bathroom looked like it could do with more maintenance, but it was clean though water pressure on the shower was very low. The bed creaked, but was fairly comfortable to sleep in. A/C was good, TV channels sufficient with some football to keep me happy too, two bottles of water each day to keep you fresh with decent toiletries thrown in as well. In all, good value for what you pay for.
Wong W. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Pleasantly enjoyable

Location..view..friendly
8.7
I had a quiet relaxing time and a beautiful clear sea n breathtaking view
Kim F. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2015
My Bundhaya stay

It is at a very convenient location. Good snorkeling services and overall very comfortable and welcoming staff.
8.3
It was very pleasant and we had a lot of fun. The hotel is just 3mins from the walking street and there are restaurants just beside the hotel. They even provide good snorkeling trips with lunch included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bundhaya Resort Koh LipeBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest RoomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest RoomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Guest RoomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - EntranceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - InteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/TerraceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/TerraceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Balcony/TerraceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BathroomBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SpaBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SpaBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - MassageBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - FacialBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SpaBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - RestaurantBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Pool tableBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BreakfastBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BreakfastBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BarBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SurroundingsBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - CanoeingBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - EntranceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - EntranceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - EntranceBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Koh KaiBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - BeachBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - SurroundingsBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - ExteriorBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Beach ViewBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Beach relaxingBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Evening SunsetBundhaya Resort Koh Lipe - Evening Sunset

Customer Reviews - Bundhaya Resort, Koh Lipe

AS-AGWEB-3C01