or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunjongburi Hotel

83/34 Moo 3 Bypass Rd., T.Makham-Tea, Muang, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Spa Bunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Spa Bunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Ballroom Bunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room Bunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room Bunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Exterior Bunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Restaurant Bunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Restaurant Bunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Restaurant Bunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Suite Room Bunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room Bunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Restaurant Bunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Hall Room
Hotel Area: City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Matthew T. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
not good.

really wasn't anything good about this hotel
2
the hotel was in a horrible condition, the staff we not helpful at all and we organized a transfer from the airport and after 3 hours no one turned up to get us.
Tiang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
the room is nice,but washroom lamp dark light

no...................
6.3
Richard F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Nice hotel but on the outer bypass, isolated

Comfortable, clean, inexpensive
7.3
Nice property, but far from town. 100 Baht taxi ride to the outer bypass road. CANNOT catch the 100 THB minibus shuttle to the airport from here.... the closest pickup is the Diamond Plaza Hotel. The in-hotel spa massage was not very good. I would pass.
Ralph B. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
not good hotel put us in the wrong room would not

Nothing and theres NO HOTEL NAME IN ENGLISH THAT YOU CAN SEE FROM THE ROAD VERY DIFFICLUT TO FIND.
4.7
???? NOT THAT GOOD the problem was there is No sign on the main road outside the hotel in English so was very difficult to find for a non Thai speaking person. Plus when we checked in they gave us the wrong room not the standard we booked I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Vasan C. Business travelers Thailand, May 3, 2013
Nice and ok

Room size, price and location
7.7
Room size is quite big. It ' s clean. Suit for people who have own car. Location is on By-pass road.
Sirirat C. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2013
สะอาด สบาย

ห้องพัก อาหาร สิ่งแวดล้อม
8
การเข้าห้องพัก ไม่เหมาะกับ คนสูงวัย เพราะต้องเดินไกลและขึ้นบันได เพื่อเข้าลิฟท์ นอกนั้นสะดวกสบาย ของใช้ในห้องเสียตังค์นะ
Permsak N. Groups Thailand, April 2, 2013
spacious, convenient

large room, clean
7.7
Situated outside city, but convenient going to airport, koh samui and large shopping mall. Room are spacious, clean and convenient. Quiet surrounding.
Zoe G. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
close to nothing. rude staff.

Cheap
2
Stayed the night in Surat thani as i had a flight the next morning. Hotel is not central at all. There is nothing surrounding it - not even a 7/11 or shop. None of the staff spoke English.
Rob S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
pleasant for a one night stopover

comfortable room, quiet, clean
8
A pleasant stay for 1 night in transit. This was at least 2 steps up from some of the other run down hotels in surat. It's a bit out of town and nothing around here really. Transport was a problem. I waited on the road for 15 minutes for a songteo. Maybe they can call you a taxi? Otherwise I'd recommend it as a good in-transit hotel.
Guy M. Couples France, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel & smily service .

Quite large rooms; very clean;very efficient service : daily room cleaning with fresh towels providing .
7.7
almost no-english speaking in the staff.when some did, their knowledge of our language was often unsufficient. at breakfast tea quality was extremely poor.we would also had appreciated a larger range of western food for breakfast at the buffet.except this we enjoyed our stay quite well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorBunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - SpaBunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - SpaBunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - BallroomBunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomBunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomBunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorBunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - RestaurantBunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - RestaurantBunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - RestaurantBunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Suite RoomBunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomBunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - RestaurantBunjongburi Hotel Suratthani - Hall Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04