or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bunwin Boutique Hotel

National Road 06, Phum Banteay Chas, Psa Leu Market, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Lobby Tropical Garden View Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Bathtub Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Triple Room Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Room bathtub Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bunwin Boutique Lobby Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bunwin Boutique Interior Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Local Food Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Surrounded Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Making Cocktail Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside Service
Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - View From Restaurant Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Serving Cocktail at Poolside Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Flower in room bathtub Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming pool surrounded by tropical garden Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Tropical Garden over view Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Shuttle-Tuk Tuk Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Lobby Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Over pool view Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Interior Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Local Food Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Pool View Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Local food
Area: Psa Leu Market Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Natalie S. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
great romantic spot

very attentive, drink and cool towel upon arrival, souvenir upon leaving
9
Very nice. We had a problem with our air conditioner and they immediately took care of us and were so attentive and nice during our stay. They will even pick you up at hotel or bus stop free of charge. I recommend this because not all drivers know where this hotel is tucked away.
Mukhamed R. Families with young children Kazakhstan, January 18, 2015
Very Nice boutique hotel, with warmth hospitality.

Tuk-tuk pick up services, quiet location in the city centre, staff are very helpful.
8.7
airport transfer by tuk tuk is a very Nice thing, as the way to experience local transport. As we arrived we were greeted by the staff , welcome drink and cold towel is a very nice thing. Free ride to the city
Emily H. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Charming Personalized Service in a Quiet Part of T

1. Staff was so amazing. 2. The tuk tuk service! Always available for the quick 10 minute, cultural adventure to the heart of Siem Reap. 3. Cell (burner) provided to contact staff if ever needed.
10
Such a charming way to see Siem Reap. Just far enough away to be quiet and feel a little off the usual tourist beat, but close enough that you were still in the heart of it all. And the tuk tuk's were such a great experience.
Mathias T. Couples Algeria, November 24, 2014
Perfect stay At a beautiful Boutique hotel

Staff helpfulness and friendliness; free shuttle service, ambiente
9.7
Everything was to full satisfaction, pickup from and to airport, staff eagerness to please guests; very good food; travel and trips can be arranged by the hotel: our Turk-tuk driver Chamnam was very friendly and helpful and did everything we asked for. Thanks again Chamnam! We would always go back to the place! Definitely !
Yan R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Quiet resort with great service

Good service, big room, quiet location
9.3
Dai Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Hidden Gem

Free tuktuk from airport, super friendly staff, comfortable room
9.3
Stayed at Bunwin for 2 nights and had a very enjoyable time. The hotel staff was extremely nice and the hotel is very clean and comfy. There are only 8 rooms so it is very quiet and the room is very spacious. They are doing construction next door but only during day time while away on tours. Definitely recommend!
Lisa S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Absolutely perfect!

The staff, the free transportation, the activities they assist in arranging
9.7
This was the best hotel i've ever stayed in, largely because of the perfect customer service.
Jhoanna C. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel That Felt Like Home!

Staff, Staff, Staff. They have the best STAFF!!!
9.7
Everything that you ask for, it is here at BUNWIN BOUTIQUE! From the day we arrived, we were greeted by the staff with their warm smiles. Cold face towels are always available. Location wise, it is great coz you are far from the noisy town. It is near the temples so the drive is just easy. Pub street, Old market, Night market 5 mins away from the hotel. We have the best tuktuk driver during our temple tour. Please look/book SOKKOY if you want to experience temple hopping at its finest! We could not ask for anything more! SOKKOY pays attention to details - providing us cold water drinks and cold towels every after our temple stop. SOKKOY, you are truly the BEST! The rooms were huge, clean and nicely decorated. The restaurant was great! Breakfast was superb! TIP: you can choose American Breakfast with your likings/portion. They will serve you (1) bacon, ham, sausage but you can request to have it changed for example: (2) ham and (1) sausage and add rice. The spa was likewise a welcome treat! We had it at their sister hotel, The Moon boutique. This hotel gives complimentary SPA treatment for those guests staying in for a certain period of time. Service was impeccable - going way above and beyond our expectations!!!:) All the staff gave us exceptional service, which made our stay truly enjoyable and unforgettable. This boutique hotel is definitely worth it and I would recommend it to everyone who's going to Siem Reap looking forward to a good vacation. :) We love this hotel so much! We are definitely coming back! BOOK this hotel! You are in for a treat!=)
Lauri K. Couples Finland, April 8, 2014
Small boutique hotel with great staff

Beautiful gardens, small size with ten rooms, and awesome staff
9.7
This hotel is located about 2km from the city center but offers free transfers anywhere in the city and back. Free pickup from the airport or other locations offered as well. With only 10 rooms it feels quiet and peaceful. Beautiful garden surrounds a swimming pool in the middle of the rooms. The restaurant offers local and international dishes with affordable pricing. Best part of the hotel is the staff. They were friendly and helpful. Absolutely great service. Highly recommend.
Irene Y. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2014
Enjoyable stay!

Great Service, Free Shuttle & Phone, Nice Rooms
9.3
The friendliness and services by the staff were commendable. The rooms were clean and big; just perfect for winding down after a day of sightseeing under Siem Reap infamous hot weather. Besides these, free shuttle to and fro from town and airport together with free mobile are really plus points for this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem ReapBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple RoomBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple RoomBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple RoomBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Lobby Tropical Garden ViewBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room BathtubBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Room bathtubBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bunwin Boutique LobbyBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bunwin Boutique InteriorBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Local FoodBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Surrounded Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Making CocktailBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside ServiceBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - View From RestaurantBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Serving Cocktail at PoolsideBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Flower in room bathtubBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming pool surrounded by tropical gardenBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Tropical Garden over viewBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Shuttle-Tuk TukBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel LobbyBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Over pool viewBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Local FoodBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Pool ViewBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Local foodBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Room AmenitiesBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Local foodBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Local foodBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior viewBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Shuttle - Tuk TukBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool View  Twin Bed(Free Round Trip Transfers)Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool View (Free Round Trip Transfers)Bunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BeachBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomBunwin Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01