Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3154 reviews

2072 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3154)
Sort by:
Jamie L. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2015
Comfortable stay at Burasari

The room was big and spacious, they were thoughtful to provide a bag with towels for lazing at the beach and the place was beautiful and located at a convenient area
8.7
It was wonderful and I will not mind coming back again
Report this review
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Phuket Stay (15 - 17 May 2015)

The location, The concept, and The staff.
9
It was a wonderful stay. I love the concept of the hotel. I came to Phuket for relaxing and no water sports activities. Very cosy for its price and near to 7 Eleven ( convenient store) Can walk to Bangla road and Jungceylon Mall. Staff is really nice. The only bad review is their air cond sound in teh room. it was so loud. other than that, overall is okay.
Report this review
Elfi A. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
GOOD HOTEL

NICE, GOOD, QUALITY
7
Report this review
Nobuo M. Solo travelers Brazil, May 15, 2015
Amazing Hotel

Location, staffs and breakfest
10
Report this review
Priya D. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2015
vaccation trip with friend

Friendly staffs, Buffet was good and room was comfortable
9.3
My stay at the resort was good. However, the slippers provided were not very comfortable. They provide mosquito sprays, umbrella and toiletries. But no toothbrush was included. The staffs were extremely friendly and brutally honest about the places that we should visit. I would definitely come again with my significant other when time permits again
Report this review
Ebrahim A. Solo travelers Bahrain, May 11, 2015
REALLY FEELS LIKE HOME

Various types of rooms, beautiful swimming pool, excellent food
10
The hotel staff and all over atmosphere gives you warm and fantastic stay, the location is great, the food and breakfast buffet is fabulous. Note: this my second stay and definitely will stay again if I visit Phuket in the future.
Report this review
Min L. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Beautiful Resort

beautiful rooms, lovely atmosphere, friendly staff
9.7
The Burasari Resort is absolutely beautiful. I was upgraded to a pool access room; so it was fun just walking out of my room into the swimming pool. The food was good- breakfast had a wide selection, and food from room service was delicious. The resort is a peaceful sanctuary away from the hustle and bustle of Patong and just a short walk away from the beach. Bangla Road is about a 15 minutes walk away.
Report this review
Kupatchakorn B. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2015
the hotel is not same photos I saw on the site

Staff are very nice ,friendly and helpful
5.3
I'm very disappointed about the room, only staff that is good on this hotel
Report this review
Yunqing J. Groups China, May 8, 2015
(❁´ω`❁)

Room, staff performance, food
9.7
Report this review
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Good location, comfort, good staff, nice hotel..

Nice swimming pool, good location, comfort
9
In overall satisfied
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 2072 reviews Next page
Burasari Phuket PhuketBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBurasari Phuket Phuket - Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05