Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3196 reviews

2099 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3196)
Sort by:
Kenneth B. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
Mrs

Staff
8
It was very nice but not enough chairs at pool and not much sun at the pool
Sneha R. Couples India, July 24, 2015
Burasari Resort

The pool, the staff, the bed
5.7
Zhi Q. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Awesome hotel

location, rooms and design
9
very nice swimming pool, attached with room... Many trees around the hotel..
Annette C. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2015
Frindly helpful staff

Hotel srrounding atmosphere, very friendly staff and great breakfast selections.
10
Was all good. , including the cheeky residential bird who talked and whistled all day. Pool areas were well upkept and felt like swimming surrounded by jungle greenery. Lovely.
Wen H. Couples Taiwan, July 14, 2015
very good overall ,

Good breakfast, good swimming pool,helpful staff
9.3
good but wifi has some problem
Suet K. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
Great location

The hotel is in a great location, close to the beach and restaurants. Staff were friendly and we're smiling all the time.
8.3
We had a lovely time despite the monsoon weather season. The swimming pool is smaller than I thought but adaquate. The rooms are decent size but the air felt a little damp maybe due to being next to the sea. The location was perfect, close proximity to all the good parts of Patong.
Pulkit K. Couples Nepal, July 9, 2015
Better then Expectations !

Staff, Positive Environment, Location
9.3
Very Pleasant. Location couldnt be better. The property itself has a lot of things to do.
Min F. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
nice hotel

good location, near beach, clean hotel
7
good location, near beach, clean hotel, friendly staff, and great hotel facilities
Khai L. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Average Hotel, quite a good location

Friendly staffs, location, ambiance
6
Kathleen K. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2015
Patong Burasari Resort

Staff, Pool and the Spa
7
It's our third stay at Burasari. On arrival we changed our room from the Premier elite to an Elite room, however we had a few problems with this room with insects, Mosquitos and cockroaches. We informed the front office staff who immediately changed our room to our original choice in the premier elite, on this side of the hotel there is less vegetation hence less midges. To the credit of BURASARI they immediately closed the original room and went about a stringent cleaning procedure. The hotel, spa and Buffett staff are the most incredible polite helpful people, I would reccommend any one of them for an award but to mention names my favourite was Zim who made our breakfast most pleasure able.
Previous page 101 - 110 of 2099 reviews Next page
Burasari Phuket PhuketBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBurasari Phuket Phuket - Breakfast


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02