Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3181 reviews

2090 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3181)
Sort by:
Chulaluck S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 23, 2014
make me feel like staying at home friendly staffs

location, spa, clean every where and friendly
10
Excellent experience cosy and friendly.
Report this review
Sarah A. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
Great

Pool
10
Report this review
Tracy H. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
Awesome in every way

Nice and serine and very clean
10
The best!!
Report this review
Emma L. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
Average accommodation

Aircon, balcony, buffet
5.3
Not fantastic location with not very helpful staff booked room and was given different room when checked in
Report this review
Stephen O. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
A bit tired

Location, breakfast, balcony
7
A "nice" place, but getting a bit tired. Trying to work out how to use the bath/shower was an adventure, however the location is great and the staff were very attentive and accommodating. We found the pool rather cold...as it is shaded by the building and trees for most of the day. We also found the hotel a bit claustrophobic...as most of the room look into the pool/courtyard. You could be in any hotel...anywhere in the world.
Report this review
Sayed A. Families with young children Bahrain, October 14, 2014
very good hotel

everything
9
Great .. my 3rd time stayed at the same hotel .. recommend 100%
Report this review
Julien A. Solo travelers Belgium, October 13, 2014
Good value for money

Large clean rooms
7.3
This hotel is good value for money if you can get a good deal. The rooms are large and clean, free wifi throughout the hotel, 1 minute from the beach, quiet area, nice pool. Breakfast a bit bland but decent selection. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Inna T. Couples Ukraine, October 12, 2014
The best hotel on Patong

location, hotel cleanliness, breaskfast
10
It was perfect! Good location, close to the beach, nightlife. Excellent breakfast, pool. I do not have some negtive feedback about this hotel. We enjoyed our holidays in Burasari. I do recommend it!
Report this review
Goh T. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
spacious room, comfy

pool, spa and room
9
Report this review
May L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Good breakfast variety. Room was well decorated!

breakfast. pool. staff English level is good!
8
Excellent stay. Just a little far walk to Junceylon. Love the breakfast! Will be back again!
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 2090 reviews Next page
Burasari Phuket PhuketBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBurasari Phuket Phuket - Breakfast


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02