Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3154 reviews

2072 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3154)
Sort by:
Swee Y. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2014
Good Resort Feel Hotel

Resort Feel, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Bed
8.3
My friends and I booked 2 elite rooms in Burasari. We love the resort feel environment of the hotel. The Elite room with pool access looks good and those rooms with big baclony with subbed facing the pool looks great too. Breakfast spread is good engh for us but the coffee doesn't taste so nice compared to the street coffee in Phuket. Our room 3205 had a mouldy and musky smell, the smell is stronger especially when sleeping at night where the aircon blew directly on us, but our friend's room which is right beside us 3204 did not have the mouldy smell, so maybe just avoid this room. The hotel is thoughtful enough to provide each room beach towels and a big beach bag which we can bring to the beach. And also the hotel prepared a small cake for my friend on the exact day of her birthday. Thank you for the sweet arrangement. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Burasari.
Report this review
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, September 30, 2014
Wonderful time

location service and staff
10
Report this review
Timothy P. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
Not Friendly hotel (they tried to down-grade)

Location, rooms, pool
7
We went to this hotel and looked at the rooms before making a reservation. We were shown a poolside room and told their rate. 10 minutes later I booked a reservation and noted about a 10% savings compared to the quoted rate. Then went to reception to check-in, but when they saw my reservation. They tried to down grade me to a garden view. I guess many hotels that accept Agoda like the business but not the discounted rate and hence tend to give customers rooms that are let's just say not the best rooms.
Report this review
Kim W. Solo travelers Denmark, September 22, 2014
could have been a nice stay

breakfast, location, free minibar
5.7
Booked a premium room supposedly with garden view. I got probably the worst room they have in the whoile building. View was an ugly brickwall including what seemd to be the Dumping area from the hotel, extremely loud from aircons and other noise sources on the (very small balcony. TV was noit working priobably either. room quite dark and no charm to it. what saved it was the Close Location to the beach area and downtown and a quite nice breakfast. No wonder that noone (which is typically the case when you visit a 4+ Hotel) asked if I was happy with my room - better not ask for an obvious answer. I was glad only to have reserved the "great Agoda Deal" for only two nights there.
Report this review
Joey T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
Perfect!

Food, location, service
9.3
Report this review
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
One of the great resort in Phuket

1)This resort is nearby beach, shopping mall and nightlife. 2)The design and good management/hospitality of the resort. 3) Friendly and helpful staff
9
Nice and comfortable resort to stay, friendly staff and good management. Worth to revisit for next time , and finally would like to thank for the surprise for birthday cake during the stay.
Report this review
Prakash O. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
great location, beautiful resort

location, room, beautful pool area
9.3
we were at this resort for 3 days and no complaints at all. fantastic location, close to main attactions. staff were very helpful and breakfast had wide variety. loved our room, espacially with the huge day bed on the balcony. would definatly stay here again.
Report this review
Abdelrahman S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 20, 2014
The room is small and the balcony is soo dirty

Burasari Resort Phuket
4
Only the food was kinda good but the rooms and the balcony is dirty and I would never go back there. It was a very awful experience. First they gave us the wrong room, the balcony is full of dirt and insects. The hotel is not a 3 star even it's very very old
Report this review
Lanni S. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2014
Lovely place, great breakfast ever!,

Great breakfast ever! This place is good for couple not for family with children, great place if u like patong beach
7.7
Report this review
Marianne L. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Home away from HOME

Location comfort Cleanliness
9
Had the best time for our 25th wedding anniversary-Love Phuket, Love the people, Love the heat and sun but especially LOVE the BURASARI-Next June cannot come fast enough-Looking forward to my next stay..*****
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 2072 reviews Next page
Burasari Phuket PhuketBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBurasari Phuket Phuket - Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02