Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3072 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3072)
Sort by:
Milagro B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Overall great stay

Breakfast buffet, attentive staff, and comfortable room
10
Though when we arrived our room wasn't ready, they did provide a cool drink and refreshing cold towels. After we got up to the room it was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I was quiet satisfied with the fresh mini-bar everyday including two beers ;). Also the happy hour specials were a great value. During the stay there were only two problems. First was the wifi. It was incredibly slow and you had to login quiet often when u were using it. This needs to be updated. And last we book an excursion with the hotel, but I feel that they didn't give us the best price. So if u are interested in any of the tourists attractions, do some shopping around first.
Report this review
Anthony K. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
My next stay in Phuket would not be Burasari.

Room
7
Stay ok but when i needed help to change my flight due to urgent matters at home (death), front desk was not helpful at all. Just kept saying go internet. For this reason i will never stay at Burasari again. A place that don't bother to help when in need is not a place i want to stay.
Report this review
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
fantastic experience with great friendly staff

staff sevice food
9.7
absolutely fantastic people to spend your holiday with great facilities and close to beach while being far enough away from all the noise.
Report this review
Daniel C. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Everything was great

Location; Breakfast; Staff
8.3
Location next to D2 Dusit and Holiday Inn. 50 metres from beach is no exaggeration. Staff competent and spoke good English. Room design was great. Toilet fittings were a little rough round the edges but nothing major. No toothbrush or razor which is a little odd for prices paid. Aircon was strong. Breakfast buffet was great. Staff all competent and resort was clean. In my view, as good as ever! I've stayed in Patong in more than 30 hotels, and i'd rate it probably one of the best 3 all round value for money resorts in Patong.
Report this review
Zulhairy Z. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
It was a pleasant stay.

Near to the beach, the room is cosy (we stay at the standard room) and nice staff.
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. The staff is nice. We love our room as it was cosy and we also love the design of the room. So cool!
Report this review
Jaclyn B. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Great hotel, fantastic location

Location Friendly staff Great accommodation
9.3
Enjoyable stay. Great location with friendly staff who were always happy to assist.
Report this review
Steven N. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Relaxing and kind and attentive staff

Cleanliness, great swimming pool and good central location.
7.3
Excellent and memorable. I especially enjoyed the hospitality of the staff and good variety of breakfast provided. Staff was attentive and professional.
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
nothing much to complaint about but was disappoint

staff can speak english and swimming pool
6.3
I booked a Premier room. Nothing much to complaint about but was disappointed with the allocated room. It was on a second floor and just right above the kitchen area for morning breakfast and evening dinning. Morning and nite, you can hear the noise from the kitchen. When you open the sliding door and you can feel the heat coming out from the kitchen. The sound proving was very bad, cos when the next door open their cupboard door and the cupboard door will bang against the main door, which created a loud bang which is very irritating. Staff can speak good english and was friendly. Given this room was not worth at all, cos with the price, you can get better room elsewhere but i believe other wing's room should be better. Wifi was intermittent, you have to login all the time, very frustrating but signal was good at the morning dinning area. Breakfast just average, nothing great to mention about. Reception check in was fast and good. The recept pregnant lady did tell us about the condition and location of the room and offer us to change if we didn't like it but was too lazy to move about when settled down. Location was far from Bangla noisy street. So all in all, i would still recommend this resort hotel but I will try out others in future.
Report this review
Samin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Very pleasant, the room was great and clean

Close to the beach , the pool is great and the architecture of the hotel is verry nice
8
Enjoyable and relax, great value for the money and Definitely will be back
Report this review
Peiyuan Z. Couples China, May 25, 2014
good breakfast cozy resort,but a little wet bed

room condition, food, position
8.7
very good hotel,very good position:convenient place,neat room,two swimming pool not so big. humid bed is the only question.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Phuket PhuketBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - Burasari Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05