Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

SARASWATHY S.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Good location but spread for breakfast need to be improved.
I stayed in this hotel from 6th June to 10th June. The staff and location was good. But, I am bit disappointed with the limited choice of breakfast. The menu is quite same for all the days I stayed there. The kitchen in the same place does not seem to be a good choice as there is unpleasant smell which put away any customer's appetite. The management need to seriously improve this area. Another concern that I have is the extra bed charges is very expensive for an additional child of 13 years old which is considered as an adult. Need to benchmark other hotel rates. I did not use the extra bed as the existing bed was just enough to cater 2 adults and 1 child of 13 years old.

james W.
Australia
June 17, 2016
A little older than it looks
The hotel is close to the beach but not beach front , facilities around the hotel are nice & has a nice Thai feel that many hotel do not have. I had the Elite room with pool view & balcony , room was nice & bed was big but nothing special as attention to detail in & around the resort was obvious that they try hard to keep the place nice but it's age shows . I would stay again but I think you can find better value else where. Food & drinks a little expensive but that seems the norm here in any place that is popular.

Angel R.
Philippines
June 16, 2016
Excellent stay
Location was good, the hotel was in the middle of patong. Few steps away from the beach, few minutes walk to restuarants, bars and shopping area. Breakfast was good, wide selection to choose from. Pool was nice. Rooms were clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend staying here to anyone visiting to phuket!

EVELYN N.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Burasari, 2-4 Jun 2016
Went to Phuket to celebrate my birthday & stayed at Burasari since my 1st stay there many years back. Not much have changed except for the travel companions :P All good - location, staff service. Had an enjoyable trip. Will definitely recommend to whoever's travelling to Phuket, Patong Beach

Alan J.
United Kingdom
June 05, 2016
Refuge in Patong
This was a nice upscale atmosphere hotel just 2 mins from the prong beach but a comfortable 15 mins along from Bangla. As a result it was generally peaceful and stress free to stay there away from the crowds and noise but close enough to join the party too. Rooms were well decorated clean and service was good. We originally planned to stay 2 nights but extended it to 6 nights with no room swap required.

DHIRAJ R.
United Kingdom
June 05, 2016
Don't be fooled with the ratings
Please don't be fooled with pictures of the hotel. It's different when you arrive very dull atomphere. Doesn't look at all like the images I seen on the website.we requested our rooms to be changed which they did but than all we could here was noise as they were refurbising room above us.Please don't be fooled with the ratings of this hotel. We stayed 6 nights.at this hotel very dull rooms. The only thing good was reception staff.

Heng K.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
A wonderful place to relax
Will be here again

Ratanapoorn C.
Thailand
June 04, 2016
Clean and very good service and location
I love the place as it is very clean and good service from the staff. I could just go anyway within less than 5 mins walk. Thanks a lot

Lily X.
China
June 04, 2016
Good stay
Very friendly staff.but wifi very slow.good location .

Katherine C.
Australia
May 23, 2016
Beautiful pool
Right in patong but when you are in the pool you could be far far away! Very nice room as well!