Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3071 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3071)
Sort by:
John M. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Fun in the sun

Proximity to beach, shopping and nightlife
8.3
Enjoyed every minute of our stay at the Burasari Resort. Would recommend to other looking to visit Phuket.
Report this review
Angela B. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Nice hotel in great location

Location, breakfast, modern rooms
9.3
Location of the hotel is great - very close to all the action (beach/bars/restaurants), but tucked away from too much hustle and bustle. 7/11 store next door is convenient for snacks/drinks/ice creams. Bedrooms are very nice and modern - free mini bar is a nice touch. Breakfast was one of the best I've had in Asia - a good range of food (western and asian)and high quality. The pool bar was great with a very friendly barman. Only negative I can say about the hotel is that there are definitely not enough sunloungers - there's only about 16 in the whole hotel which considering the number of rooms is far from enough. Whilst the hotel is close to the beach for sunbathing, the beach was very hot and we got eaten alive by sandflies, so preferred to stay by the pool. We ended up sharing 1 sunbed between 4 of us whcih is not ideal. However, all in all a very good option.
Report this review
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good rejuvenating stay

Beautiful surroundings, location, spa
8.7
The stay at Burasari was really good. The surrounding makes the trip a rejuvenating one and having the beach right outside is extremely useful. It helps that they provide transfer service even though at a charge.
Report this review
Serene L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Great hotel!

location, nice rooms, good food
9
The hotel was centrally located, close to the beach, shopping and nightlife places, lots of food close by. The rooms were nice and each had a cabana on the balcony which was nice.
Report this review
Whye H. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
I was a little disappointed with the free mini bar

Pool, breakfast and clean room
6
As I was saying I was a bit disappointed with the Free Mini Bar which was inclusive in my booking. It only contained 2 sodas and 2 cans of beers. I mean come on a mini bar should have some mini vodka or whiskey no. But overall it's fine. I will and still recommend Burasari to my friends.
Report this review
Cheng M. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2014
nice room

nice room, big balcony and outdoor jacuzzi in the balcony.
7.3
overall the mood room is nice and big.... but its just abit noisy with all the cars and bikes passing by everynight...
Report this review
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Quiet little gem in Patong

Close to the beach, close to the night life, but quiet surrounding.
7.3
Patong can be overwhelming with it's loud and vibrant nightlife. But this hotel is a quiet little oasis. Booked one of the Pool Access rooms, very nice. Lovely little spa in the hotel. Pating is not for everyone, but this is a nice choice for a hotel in the city.
Report this review
Hui F. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
nice environment.good spa

comfortable bed.
6.7
Report this review
Ravi S. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Nice Layout, Clean and Friendly
9.7
Very comfortable and relaxing stay. Breakfast was excellent. Very Friendly staff.Rooms are cleaning twice a day (if you wanted).
Report this review
Mohit C. Families with young children India, January 26, 2014
Very relaxing and refreshing. Awesome place.

Location, staff, breakfast
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Phuket PhuketBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - Burasari Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01