Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Cheng E. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
nice room
nice room, big balcony and outdoor jacuzzi in the balcony.
overall the mood room is nice and big.... but its just abit noisy with all the cars and bikes passing by everynight...
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Kimin T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Wonderful, easy and relaxing.
The breakfast, the travel desk and it's accessibility to activities.
Fantastic! We were on our honeymoon and it was excellent. The breakfast is simply amazing. The woman at the travel desk was so helpful and the resort is centrally located to everything in Patong.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Abdullah A. from United Arab Emirates
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
My stay was very wonderful. I am eager to place
Service from the reception to the room, the restaurant. Staff, swimming pool, service trips
Was my stay very nice, fun and fast worth repeating, but on the second day of my stay, there was a great inconvenience by residents, please just give guests Notes for no-hassle in last night because there are people asleep, and reduce the voice of the TV because the sound up to the second chamber, but in general I have loved you too and I loved the place and loved nature and design and will come back to this place soon, my greetings to all of you and I wish you all success.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Ameet K. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
It was amazing with a few things to be improved
location, room quality & service
It was amazing here. Location is great. staff is nice. However for some reason, there were many mosquito so do your own arrangement. Also for luggage they kept for me when I was exiting it was full of ants (that one I didn't like at all). The taxi service beside hotel is just pathetic, so many drivers there but every one with attitude problem and so much high price though you can get better one within a minute's walk outside. The breakfast is not good for vegetarians only bread and corn flakes. All the main dishes are non-veg. Having said all these, we enjoyed our stay in 'mood room' for 3 days
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Henry C. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great location full of activities
Location, Breakfast and staff
Everything was great apart from check out morning when the sewage truck was pumping waste through a pipe from outside the room to the truck by the roadside. The whole hotel smelled of raw sewage. The lobby area was disgusting. Some staff wore masks. People checking out had nowhere to go to avoid the putrid smell. Surely this could be done at night when guests arent moving around. Shame as the last memory of the place was this. Otherwise a very nice place to stay.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Jacinta T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Relaxing, great staffs and food
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Chen H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Relax fun enjoyable
Swimming pool ,service ,restaurant
Reviewed May 25, 2014

WING S. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice environment,nice resort
Clean, gardened, comfort
Near to the night market and restaurants by foot about 5 mins. Easy to town by renting a motorbike in Patong and easy to rent in the town. Very nice and polite staff in the resort. Nice environment in the cafe for breakfast and good quality of breakfast. Nice main and side swimming pool . The water removal area in bathroom is bad. Clean room. The mini bar is Free of charge and will refill every day. Fast checkin and check out service. Taxi booking to airport is available outside the resort.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Elias F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very well decorated, pleasing to the eye.
Location, swimming pool, short walk to beach.
Stayed 3 nights, room was a good size and comfortable. Also had a good size bath,which you don't see too often.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

firas A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
wonderful time
location service and staff
Reviewed May 24, 2014