Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3064 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3064)
Sort by:
Khai K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Thai-rific holiday!

Location, friendly staff & privacy.
9
We were very satisfied with our stay. On arrival, the attentive and friendly staff made our check-in painless which is most welcome after such a tiring journey. Nan was very thorough and made sure she informed us of all necessary information we require to avoid any future shock upon check out. Breakfast is really good with a wide choice to cater to everyone. Our privacy was respected as we were left to our own to enjoy all the facilities and amenities provided by the hotel.
Report this review
Matthew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Decent hotel at a good but quieter location

A few streets away from the major nightlife; breakfast was very good; comfortable and decent size room.
7
As I mentioned the hotel is not far from the major nightlife and yet it is quiet. The resort is not too big so it is less crowded at breakfast time. However, there are less than 24 pool chairs. It was difficult to get a chair when the sun was up. The internet was rather slow. It did not require a password. I am not sure how "secure" it was.
Report this review
Eileen L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Proximity to Beach, shopping and restaurants
8.7
This is my second time staying at Burasari. My first stay was awesome and I was a little apprehensive after reading so many negative reviews on the resort. However, some of these negative reviews seems to be unfounded. My stay was still as awesome as the first even though I booked a smaller room this time (Elite VS Mood room). The Elite room was still very spacious and clean, the bed comfortable! Staff were friendly and acceded to my request to change rooms. They were also quite good at English, except for one staff. But you just have to speak slower and be more patient and all is well :) Mosquitoes were abit of a problem but not in the room. The pool was great too. It was nice to have a dip and drink at the poolside bar.
Report this review
Thian C. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Unforgettable

Pool access, great location, large bed
9.7
It was a pleasant experience, got a free upgrade to a premier. Room given was a corner, therefore had our own private cove to access the large pool. Only gripe was there were a lot of mosquitoes at lobby seating area and weak internet, as it was a free-for-all access.
Report this review
James A. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
Close to the beach

It was close to the beach, good room, good breakfast
7
Getting to the hotel is a pain. Once at the hotel, it is walking distance to pa tong beach and all of the shopping and night life there.
Report this review
Andy F. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
A not too bad hotel

Location/Nice Room/Good breakfast
7.7
The room is pretty nice and spacious and has a balcony in the room. What mentioned is that the room come with free mini-bar and thought that the drink and food that is included in the package could be better and better quality. Food and drink should be topped up everyday.
Report this review
Italo A. Couples Canada, December 5, 2013
great design, great location

sleek modern design in each room and throughout hotel, walking distance to bangla road
5.7
Our stay was great, the hotel exceeded our expectations
Report this review
Sandy T. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2013
Wonderful stay

Room with pool access is super convenient, near to beach and friendly staffs
7.7
Fantastic, great location however need to walk 10mins to the mall. Far from airport, an hour journey.
Report this review
Qi Y. Couples China, December 3, 2013
Ok for the price

It's close 2 the beach rather close 2 patong center and has got good breakfast
7.3
Nice room, but different from the picture, room is clean but has got a lot of Mosquitos .
Report this review
Sinaga S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2013
a place for beach lover

helpful staffs, clean and near beach
8.3
The hotel is near the beach, polite staffs and gonna miss this place.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Phuket PhuketBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - Burasari Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08