Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3064 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3064)
Sort by:
Barry F. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Comfortable. relaxing and friendly

Staff, Staff, Staff
10
Staff were very helpful and friendly, rooms were of great standard and they went out of their way to accomodate our needs. Felt welcome everywhere we went within the resort. Staff always happy to have a chat and everyone from the Maintenance men to the Chief Executive welcomed us with a smile and a hello!
Report this review
Torkis P. Groups Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, Food, Balcony
8
Good experience with the stay. It is located very near to the beach and central of Patong Beach. It also provide nice breakfast.
Report this review
Norhani N. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
very pleasant

location, beautifully decorated, value for the money
9.3
our overall stay in burasari is very pleasant. the hotel is beautiful and very accessible. the best part about the hotel is it is so quiet and serene but you are close to the madness and hectic patong beach and bangla road. about 3 mins walk to patong beach, 15 mins to jungceylon and you can find crepe stalls every 5 minutes walk. the room is small in my opinion but the huge and comfortable bed compensates the size. the breakfast spread is the normal breakfast spread you find everywhere, omelette station etc. but the staff there was so kind to alert me which dishes contain pork as he noticed that i am a muslim. if you want accessibility and serene, this is definitely value for the money. never had i experienced a staff telling me “we cannot find the laundry bag in your room” upon check out. yup, don’t take the laundry bag. my friend had to return the laundry bag and reorganise her bags while the taxi driver is waiting to take us to the airport. if you have a morning flight, do allocate sufficient time as the check out is longer in comparison to other hotels i have been to.
Report this review
Rahman B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2013
Enjoyable, Some Halall Breakfast please

Within walikg distance to shoppings and restuarnts
7
Bathroom needs,example tooth brush and paste and razor would be good to have. Room - Iron and board. The rest is fine for what I paid for.
Report this review
Lia K. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
GREAT STAY ONLY LET DOWN WAS AT THE VERY END

ROOM, LOCATION, STAFF
9
GOOD VISIT, EXTREMELY RELAXING, ONLY SPOILING FACTOR WAS THE RAIN WHICH DURING THE RAINY SEASON IS NOT EXACTLY UNEXPECTED
Report this review
Su W. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Beautiful pool, attentive staff, fantastic room
8.7
Hotel location: it's just located beside the beach, 15 mins walk to Bangla road (kinda far but many things to see along the street), 15 mins walk to Jungceloy shopping centre, 5 mins walk to Shopping OTOP. Close to an hour drive from airport (800 baht one way). Hotel offers 1000 baht to-and-fro between hotel and phuket night market. Hotel room: We love their pool access room! It's v beautiful, nice view. Big and comfy bed. Huge bathroom, 2 basins, 1 bathtub. Many tv channels available (HBO, CNN etc). Service: helpful bell boy and friendly reception staff. One thing I don't like is, I received morning wake up call which I didnt request at 6am on the day we checked out (check out time 12pm). Facility: very beautiful swimming pool. Nice breakfast too!
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Great for a few nights stay in Patong

swim up pool room, close to action, quiet
8.3
If you're spending a few days and nights in Patong, this place is a great place to park your bags. Loved our pool access. However, friends had a standard room (garden view I think) in the new wing, not sure I'd stay there. The breakfast was outstanding, with the best variety of our Thailand trip, in the beautiful garden. Felt like you where in a floating restaurant.
Report this review
Shau M. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Everything was great except room got mosquitoes

Housekeeping very efficient, staff friendly and breakfast lot of variety to choose
8
The whether is not so friendly during my 5 days stayed because it has been raining non stop.Monsoon season wrong timing.
Report this review
Erwan Z. Families with older children October 6, 2013
Love It!!

Comfort, spacious & 2 mins to the beach
8.7
honestly, there is nothing not to love about this hotel. Wonderful location, minutes away from the beach, malls. restaurant and entertainment district. What we love most about Burasari - The Mood collection Sweet Dream Room really guaranteed a sweet well rested dream (too comfy that it really feels like home ) - Morning breakfast buffet is heavenly with local and international selection (love the coffee) - Staff around the hotel is super helpful and friendly. - Housekeeping staff never fail to keep the room smelling nice, tidy clean sheets daily & free mini bar refilled daily. - Swim up room and a swim bar gives additional brownie point for the hotel. Can't wait to come back with friends
Report this review
Renae C. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2013
Paradise in paradise

Beautiful surrounds, beautiful breakfast, clean, beautiful pool area and lovely staff!
10
Wonderful stay, staff extremely pleasant and the breakfast was amazing! My second holiday here and thoroughly reccommended. Room was upgraded to pool access room, simply stunning way to enjoy a holiday.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Phuket PhuketBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - Burasari Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02