Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Burasari Phuket Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3154 reviews

2072 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3154)
Sort by:
Qi Y. Couples China, December 3, 2013
Ok for the price

It's close 2 the beach rather close 2 patong center and has got good breakfast
7.3
Nice room, but different from the picture, room is clean but has got a lot of Mosquitos .
Report this review
Sinaga S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2013
a place for beach lover

helpful staffs, clean and near beach
8.3
The hotel is near the beach, polite staffs and gonna miss this place.
Report this review
Evasusanti A. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Absolutely Fabulous!

3 Ps, People, Pool, Place (Location)
10
One of the best experience ever, first class satisfaction.
Report this review
Mei J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Great hotel for an all-girls holiday

Good wifi service, friendly staff, accessibility to nightlife
8
Good wifi service, friendly staff, accessibility to nightlife. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. No complaints at all.
Report this review
Sheridan M. Groups Australia, December 1, 2013
Great relaxing stay

Location, breakfast, Wifi
9.7
Great stay at the Burasari resort. We had 3 in one room and there was plenty of space for all of us. The location is fantastic, only 100m or so to the beach and short walk to all sorts of shopping.
Report this review
Linden H. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Beautiful Burasari

Gorgeous gardens great food friendly staff
8.3
My fourth visit and I love the Burasari the ambience the friendly staff the wonderful food the pools the best massages in Phuket make for a heavenly holiday
Report this review
Yash C. Couples India, November 29, 2013
Fabulous boutique hotel

lovely rooms, excellent design, close to beach
6.7
We stayed in a premium pool access room for 2 nights and had a wonderful experience. I liked the interiors a lot as it had a classy and modern look n feel. The pool area is quite cozy and well designed, lot of greenery and beautiful plantations in the resort. Its hardly 2 mins to the Patong beach and the main market area so the location is just perfect. I couldnt help noticing that the staff really struggles with English though, and this came as a bit of a shock as we dint have this experience anywhere else in Phuket. The breakfast is quite elaborate, and decent variety for veegetarians as well, though the food is a little bit bland compared to the otherwise spicy nature of Asian dishes. Maybe they deliberately cook it this way as people from different countries visit Phuket and spicy food doesn not go down well with lots of people. Absolutely no complaints with the resort though, the pool access room (and the complimentary goodies in the mini bar) made our stay luxurious and enjoyable. They priovide a beach bag in which you can carry the towels and umbrella to the beach, it came in quite handy ! Cutesy and cozy well, yet luxurious in every way,great experience
Report this review
Mun F. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2013
Good location, staff and food poor

Location, swimming pool, welcome drink
5.7
Poor staff performance, wasn't attentive and not very tactful. There was one lift deep within the compound and it was not working. Breakfast items was generally too salty.
Report this review
Terrence G. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Great location and value for money

location, cleanliness, wifi
9.7
Report this review
Rodney T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
This hotel is very friendly, excellent breakfast,

Great pool, close to shopping, short walk to night life, and excellent choice of restaurants,
9.7
This is a great hotel, I would recommend you stay here, great choice at breakfast, large swimming pool, only a few sun beds, i upgraded my room for only a small charge on the ground floor next to the pool. It is 100 yards from the beach, and ten minuets walk from night life clubs and bars, it is not a noise hotel, very much in joyed my stay here.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 2072 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Phuket PhuketBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBurasari Phuket Phuket - Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05