Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3192 reviews

2099 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3192)
Sort by:
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2016
Good Stay
6.3
I spent 4 nights at Burasari. Hotel room was big, clean, and smell good. Reception staff was helpful but waiter at restaurant not look friendly and no smile. Very good location, very near to patong beach, and 10-15mins walking to noisy bangla street. Near to Junceylon Mall and Hardrock Cafe. Overall,excellent!!
Kyah J. Couples Australia, May 11, 2016
Beautiful
6.7
As soon as you walk in you see golden gates leading out to gorgeous trees hanging over the pool, the beds are so comfy too! Loved brekky buffet and the staff were lovely. Would highly recommend.
Katherine C. Couples Australia, May 7, 2016
Beautiful pool
6.7
Right in patong but when you are in the pool you could be far far away! Very nice room as well!
Jennifer C. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2016
Jen & Alex review
6.3
Fantastic hotel with very friendly staff, particularly Apple who greeted us with cold towels and juice. We were also upgraded our room free of charge. We only stayed a couple of nights but could have easily stayed longer. The beds are huge and our balcony looked over the pool with a bed outside for relaxing. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Patong area.
Benjamin T. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2016
Geat stay
6
Room is big. The spa is fantastic. Breakfast spread is also good. Worth staying again in the next visit.
Wan-Asa T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 29, 2016
Nice and clean, full of service mind
6
Not that far from the beach, staff are very friendly and hotel is very nice.
Kelly H. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2016
Excellent
6.3
We had a wonderful stay and would definitely come here again!!
Emre K. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2016
Friendly Staff
4
The staff were friendly, however, I needed to call back and remind them on some requests a few times as they forgot. The Wi-Fi in the room had problems connecting. There should be more selection for the mini-bar. Also, the air conditioning makes noise and needs some cleaning and maintenance.
Sammir M. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2016
Great Friendly Hotel
6
Great hotel with friendly caring staff, great value
Gary H. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2016
Extremely great hotel
6.7
The website does not do it justice. It's absolutely beautiful with restaurants, lounge, poolbar, 2 pools, game room. Less than 1 block from the beach. The staff is so friendly. I give this place a 10+
1 - 10 of 2099 reviews Next page
Burasari Phuket PhuketBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBurasari Phuket Phuket - Breakfast


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02