Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Burasari Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Burasari Phuket Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3154 reviews

2073 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3154)
Sort by:
Bee L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2016
Excellence to the top

Friendliness of staffs. Comfort and location.
10
The staffs are all very friendly and they remembers returning guests. It always feels like home being back at the hotel. The spa is excellent!!! Comfort, room is spacious with big bed. Complimentary mini bar is a big plus. Location, it's quiet but within walking distance to the beach and the mall.
Report this review
Min L. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2016
Nice hotel

Good location near the beach, great food at the restaurant and nice balcony with comfy bed. overall, a great stay though hotel is little old n furniture needs change.
7.7
Report this review
Opral W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2016
Location Better Than Expected

The breakfast, the staff, and hotel pool bar
10
Initially upon arrival I believed the hotel was further from Bangla Street but if you walk on the street in front of the beach. It is a very pleasant walk. I'm sure there are cheaper hotels closer to Bangla but the beach location is nice.
Report this review
Abhishek A. Families with young children India, January 7, 2016
Awesome experience...

Location, Rooms and Service
9.7
All good things come in small packets... Burasari is a small cozy hotel with very comfortable rooms. We stayed in an Elite room with balcony overlooking the pool which also had a bed to enjoy the outdoor poolside view.... a concept which would give any 5 star hotel's room a run for its money. Very minor details are taken care of and all basic amenities are provided for with no extra surcharge. Location is excellent as it is bang-on on Patong beach. Overall a very comfortable and satisfying stay and an awesome experience. Would definitely recommend to travellers wishing to stay at Patong beach area and not looking for a fancy hotel name to put on social media as it is definitely more comfortable and a better experience than a 5 star rated hotel.
Report this review
Melissa A. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2016
Nice hotel with great location

Location, beach, breakfast
7.7
This is right by the beach and party area. Nice facility but the pool was not great. Make sure you request an upgraded room. We were first put in an old room And it was not good. We were worried because we were hoping for resort feel, especially for the money we paid. We were moved to an updated room and were much happier
Report this review
Maxim S. Groups Ukraine, January 3, 2016
Good Hotel at a prime location

location, pool, and ambience
7
The hotel is really nice, and its exterior as well as its two pools are really nice. However, once you are in the rooms, you can feel that they have aged and need some maintenance. The staff was always helpful and attentive. The hotel's restaurant and juice-bar are superb!
Report this review
Annie C. Couples China, January 2, 2016
Comfort, clean and nice atmosphere

Good location, friendly staff
8.3
Very comfortable
Report this review
Ian S. Families with older children Kenya, January 2, 2016
New Year stay

The Spa, the closeness to the beach and the cocktail bar
8.3
Very enjoyable and relaxed with friendly staff. Especially Kwang at the cocktail bar who was very positive and efficient.
Report this review
Stephen W. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2016
Very good

Staff very good. Nice pools
8
Nice property. Fairly far from town center. Only cold water in sink. Excellent staff
Report this review
Lily T. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Great resort

Clean, comfortable, close to Patong Beach
9
The hotel was very clean and have nice decor. I had the daily breakfast buffet and there was a huge variety of food. I went in December, lots of tourist and it's difficult to get a poolside chair to relax in the arvo. A minute walk to the beach and a 15 min walk to jungceylon shopping centre. I also notice the age group of most guests staying here were middle aged, not much families with young children staying here mostly couples/ friends. The laundry was super expensive so we did ours outside, there is a pharmacy next door that does laundry for 50B/kg. Our mini fridge was replenished everyday and we got them for free! We got around town/booked activities through the tourist information desk because it was easier for us to be picked up and dropped off at the hotel. Arranging for taxi is quite difficult in Phuket unlike Bangkok.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2073 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Phuket PhuketBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBurasari Phuket Phuket - Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07