Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3181 reviews

2090 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3181)
Sort by:
Emre K. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2016
Friendly Staff
4
The staff were friendly, however, I needed to call back and remind them on some requests a few times as they forgot. The Wi-Fi in the room had problems connecting. There should be more selection for the mini-bar. Also, the air conditioning makes noise and needs some cleaning and maintenance.
Report this review
Sammir M. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2016
Great Friendly Hotel
6
Great hotel with friendly caring staff, great value
Report this review
Gary H. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2016
Extremely great hotel
6.7
The website does not do it justice. It's absolutely beautiful with restaurants, lounge, poolbar, 2 pools, game room. Less than 1 block from the beach. The staff is so friendly. I give this place a 10+
Report this review
Tokihiko K. Solo travelers Japan, April 14, 2016
perfect
6.7
very good
Report this review
Vladan K. Couples Canada, April 9, 2016
You get what you paid for
6
Service was really good. I had an issue with tv remote and it was solved very fast. Also, issue with wi-fi was solved after technician installed signal amplifier. Breakfest was ok , plenty to eat. Sometimes it can get crowded though. Also, limited number of sun beds. Not too many families with small kids to ruin your vacation or ten friends forever who will disrupt your afternoon nap. If you are a bar fly, skip this resort since it is more for couples and families. If you made a booking as a single, you might get company overnight but joiner fee is 1500 tbh.
Report this review
Nishalan S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2016
Awesome experience
6
Value for money, great location and very helpful staff. The spa was amazing, I had Anny as my therapist and she was absolutely amazing from the moment I step into the spa till very end when I left. Professional and knowledgable therapist. Definitely heading back again.
Report this review
Kristen B. Families with young children Australia, April 6, 2016
Great location great hotel
6.3
Had another great stay at the Burasari. Fantastic location friendly and helpful staff and lovely rooms. Would recommend to others.
Report this review
Michele W. Couples Australia, April 6, 2016
Excellent facility
6.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff very friendly. Pool area was great as we had a pool access room. Air conditioning worked very well. Restaurant & breakfast excellent. Overall very pleased.
Report this review
Robert H. Couples Australia, March 29, 2016
Good hotel great location
6
Great location, 2 minute walk to the beach, mini mart next door, clean, good room price, and the staff are the typical friendly welcoming Thais. The pool was good but unfortunately there are not many sun beds and some ignorant people were reserving more than they need even though this is not allowed. The hotel should enforce this rule. Also, because there is not much breeze around the pool there was a constant stream of cigarette smoke around the pool area. If you are a smoker this not a problem. We don't smoke so some areas of the pool were off limits to us. If you plan on drinking beer, go to the mini mart next door and buy some and take it back with you. They charge 130 baht for a small can at the bar and they are 39 baht for a bottle next door. Some people call this a rip off
Report this review
Kristie F. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2016
Love it!
6.7
Love the pool room, not my first time and certainly not my last!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2090 reviews Next page
Burasari Phuket PhuketBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBurasari Phuket Phuket - Breakfast


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02